Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Merits Health Vision Sport

Merits Health Vision Sport
$2,679.00
List Price: $6,819.00
You Save: $4,140.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Power Elevating Seat Option Available!
  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Seat sizes: 18" & 20"
  • Drive Range : 18 miles
  • Full suspension for a smooth, comfortable ride
  • Mid-wheel drive provides tight turning radius of 20"
  • Height and width adjustable armrests

Merits Health Vision Sport

(13)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 61%
(8)
4 star - 30%
(4)
3 star - 7%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. The Vision Sport is awesome! The lifting seat is the most... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The Vision Sport is awesome! The lifting seat is the most important feature for me.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paulina b. from mobil, al

    User Details: Female, 59 yrs, Unable to walk due to balance issues

    Strengths: Lots of power.

    Weaknesses: I wish it had a wireless remote control

    Reviewed on 05/21/2021

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis n. from springfield, mo

    User Details: 88 years,parkenson.

    Strengths: looks & feels good

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 05/13/2020

  3. Am pleased with performance of product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: byron f. from warren, mi

    User Details: 86 year old male. Have difficulty walking and enjoy the freedom of getting places with this product. Easy to use and looks good.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/10/2017

  4. Very pleased with the features and ease of operation - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lester h. from goshen, in

    User Details: He has turned ankles and no arches in his feet keeping him from walking any distance.

    Strengths: ability to access small places,make tight turns in a small radius and distance of travel

    Weaknesses: small drive wheels

    Reviewed on 04/21/2017

  5. Great product. Extremely sensitive joy stick. No assembly... - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0

    Great product. Extremely sensitive joy stick. No assembly instructions.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara c. from orlando, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 77 year old male, suffers from spinal stenosis. Resulting in weakness and pain in extremities and back. He walks very little and only with a walker.

    Strengths: Looks nice. Works well. Meets our needs.

    Weaknesses: You MUST include an assembly sheet. Ridiculous to think an older person would just know how to put it together. And every remedy given when I called for help required removing the seat AGAIN. One sheet of paper would have solved every issue I had. Start off with "connect the batteries" then "pull out the wire leading to the joy stick"... You should be able to prepare this instruction sheet in under five minutes and it would make all your customers much happier. DO IT !

    Reviewed on 09/25/2016

  6. Life is better now. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anna c. from tupelo, ms

    User Details: I love my Vision Sport! It sure makes getting around easier, makes short turns easier, MAKES MY LIFE EASIER. Only thing it needs is a drink holder!

    Strengths: Ease of use. Ease of turning.

    Weaknesses: No place to put anything. I got a "wheelchair back pack" and converted it to work on my Vision Sport, works great. I also found a small "saddle bag" style to go over the arms!

    Reviewed on 07/21/2016

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dale g. from broken arrow, ok

    User Details: Age 83, I have neuropathy.

    Strengths: Durability

    Weaknesses: Seat removal

    Reviewed on 07/08/2016

  8. Comfort, stylish, ease of operation and safety . - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: louann h. from gladstone, mo

    User Details: 62 year old lady. Spider bite lost right leg below knee. Back injury left leg work injury. Confined to wheelchair . Trying to regain independent livin

    Strengths: All of the above.

    Weaknesses: Because of health I had to find someone to hook up cord to make wheelchair to work. Did not understand your terms in the directions

    Reviewed on 02/13/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347