Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Merits Health Vision Sport

Merits Health Vision Sport
$2,679.00
List Price: $6,819.00
You Save: $4,140.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Power Elevating Seat Option Available!
  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Seat sizes: 18" & 20"
  • Drive Range : 18 miles
  • Full suspension for a smooth, comfortable ride
  • Mid-wheel drive provides tight turning radius of 20"
  • Height and width adjustable armrests

Merits Health Vision Sport

(13)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 61%
(8)
4 star - 30%
(4)
3 star - 7%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. Great - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eugene d. from orlando, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The Perfect size

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 09/02/2021

  2. The Vision Sport is awesome! The lifting seat is the most... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The Vision Sport is awesome! The lifting seat is the most important feature for me.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paulina b. from mobil, al

    User Details: Female, 59 yrs, Unable to walk due to balance issues

    Strengths: Lots of power.

    Weaknesses: I wish it had a wireless remote control

    Reviewed on 05/21/2021

  3. Makes it possible to move about more freely. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thelma b. from riverton, ut

    User Details: 82 year old female with severe osteo=arthritis in lower extremities who still likes to be as active as possible. Has beginning CHF.

    Strengths: Great turning radius. Stable and easy to use. Very quiet. The elevation device works well and increases my ability to reach things. Seat is comfortable, but a little large for a smaller person. The stabilizing effect of 6 wheels -especially on ramps and uneven ground is great. its narrow so I can navigate through most of my doors. Stable to get in and out of, and supportive when I do. I appreciate the three different fender skirts--could you send instructions on how to remove and change them.

    Weaknesses: There is too much depth in the seat and its a little wide. The footrest seems too large and is difficult to raise and lower. Would be nice to be able to raise and lower it automatically. I understood that the seat rotated, but this one does not. I miss being able to put things on the chair (because I carried things on my "seated" walker). Is there some kind of tray that can be used with the chair??

    Reviewed on 09/08/2020

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis n. from springfield, mo

    User Details: 88 years,parkenson.

    Strengths: looks & feels good

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 05/13/2020

  5. Am pleased with performance of product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: byron f. from warren, mi

    User Details: 86 year old male. Have difficulty walking and enjoy the freedom of getting places with this product. Easy to use and looks good.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/10/2017

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: danny l. from syracuse, ut

    User Details: 56 year old male with a brain disease that has caused him to lose his equilibrium and motor skills. Is unable to walk without the assistance of walker

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: The tires don't have very good traction

    Reviewed on 04/27/2017

  7. Very pleased with the features and ease of operation - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lester h. from goshen, in

    User Details: He has turned ankles and no arches in his feet keeping him from walking any distance.

    Strengths: ability to access small places,make tight turns in a small radius and distance of travel

    Weaknesses: small drive wheels

    Reviewed on 04/21/2017

  8. Great product. Extremely sensitive joy stick. No assembly... - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0

    Great product. Extremely sensitive joy stick. No assembly instructions.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara c. from orlando, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 77 year old male, suffers from spinal stenosis. Resulting in weakness and pain in extremities and back. He walks very little and only with a walker.

    Strengths: Looks nice. Works well. Meets our needs.

    Weaknesses: You MUST include an assembly sheet. Ridiculous to think an older person would just know how to put it together. And every remedy given when I called for help required removing the seat AGAIN. One sheet of paper would have solved every issue I had. Start off with "connect the batteries" then "pull out the wire leading to the joy stick"... You should be able to prepare this instruction sheet in under five minutes and it would make all your customers much happier. DO IT !

    Reviewed on 09/25/2016

  9. Life is better now. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anna c. from tupelo, ms

    User Details: I love my Vision Sport! It sure makes getting around easier, makes short turns easier, MAKES MY LIFE EASIER. Only thing it needs is a drink holder!

    Strengths: Ease of use. Ease of turning.

    Weaknesses: No place to put anything. I got a "wheelchair back pack" and converted it to work on my Vision Sport, works great. I also found a small "saddle bag" style to go over the arms!

    Reviewed on 07/21/2016

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dale g. from broken arrow, ok

    User Details: Age 83, I have neuropathy.

    Strengths: Durability

    Weaknesses: Seat removal

    Reviewed on 07/08/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347