Skip to Main Content
CYBER WEEK IS ALMOST OVER! Call Now for Special Offers! Order Now For The Holidays - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLS HD 3-Wheel

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLS HD 3-Wheel
$1,544.00
List Price: $2,149.00
You Save: $605.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 42.5" long for extra leg room
  • 22 AH battery for up to 14 miles per charge
  • Roomy 18” seat with optional upgrade to 20” width
  • Comfort Spring Suspension for a smoother ride
  • Ultra Bright LED headlight standard
  • 3-inch ground clearance

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLS HD 3-Wheel

(31)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 80%
(25)
4 star - 16%
(5)
3 star - 3%
(1)
2 star - 0%
(0)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Best scooter I've ever owned! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: amanda s. from monroe, la

    User Details: 52yo female, disabled veteran, 4 back surgeries with degenerative disc condition.

    Strengths: I love the suspension system and the comfort of the roomy seat.

    Weaknesses: The only weakness of this product is the battery is so heavy when taking it apart.

    Reviewed on 08/05/2020

  2. The best by far - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tyleishia d. from nottingham, md

    User Details: 51 years old with AVN

    Strengths: Features, speed, style, portability just amazing

    Weaknesses: The only thing I'd change would be the weight of the battery and add a cell phone holder.

    Reviewed on 04/04/2020

  3. Sturdy, works great for a full days use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: irma c. from washington, ut

    User Details: I'm 55, am partially immobile, can stand and walk for only very short distances. I use it Shopping. going anywhere really. took it on a cruise.

    Strengths: Sturdy, easy to disassemble, can take it anywhere as it has a long battery life

    Weaknesses: Heavy

    Reviewed on 04/01/2020

  4. Super value, super product, super service - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: scott j. from austin, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/03/2019

  5. Room enough for little Chihuahua to ride between his feet... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Room enough for little Chihuahua to ride between his feet when she gets tired on her walks. I should take a picture!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joyce w. from amarillo, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 90 year old who loves his wheels mainly because of the suspension system, having had to endure the pain of back surgery.

    Strengths: Comfort!

    Weaknesses: The best of many he has tried over his 90 plus years! His favorite! Nothing does he complain about!

    Reviewed on 10/03/2019

  6. The springs on the wheels smooth out the ride. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth b. from upper darby, pa

    User Details: I am 69 years young and have had many back surgeries and rehab over the past 4 years . I am using this scooter at my shore house.

    Strengths: Breaks down very easy, the springs on all wheels makes the ride smoother especially on sidewalks. Ground clearance is great can ride around house and on the grass.

    Weaknesses: So far only had for about a month and haven’t found any weaknesses so far.

    Reviewed on 07/27/2019

  7. Loving it!!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: yvonne r. from mechanicsville, md

    User Details: My husband uses this scooter. He mainly uses it when we are on vacation. We love it. We got the back basket and we load it up.

    Strengths: The battery is long lasting.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/30/2019

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barry c. from clearwater, fl

    User Details: Fabulous scooter... best my son has had. In fact, I bought on for myself!

    Strengths: Ease of operation

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/15/2019

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis s. from pharr, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Scooter is very dependable and easy to use. Comes apart easily to fit I trunk of a car. Having springs it rides more smoothly than my previous scooter.

    Weaknesses: I have observed none.

    Reviewed on 11/17/2018

  10. Fine scooter, easy to transport, comfortable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william r. from garner, nc

    User Details: I have ankylosing spondylitis and COPD. The scooter is very useful for getting around past the short distances I am comfortable walking.

    Strengths: My previous scooter was 80 pounds heavier and didn't break apart for transport. This is a big improvement. Also the spring suspension works well, and saves me from headaches after hitting bumps.

    Weaknesses: Could use a better design for a cane holder; I use my own. I prefer an on-board charger, although they are more difficult to replace when broken; I know they are not in fashion these days. The seat post could use more range for height options beyond the current three holes.

    Reviewed on 08/04/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US