Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLS HD 3-Wheel

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLS HD 3-Wheel
$1,338.00
List Price: $2,001.00
You Save: $663.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 42.5" long for extra leg room
  • 22 AH battery for longer driver range
  • Seat widths up to 20" available

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLS HD 3-Wheel

(27)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 81%
(22)
4 star - 14%
(4)
3 star - 3%
(1)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Super value, super product, super service - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: scott j. from austin, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/03/2019

  2. Room enough for little Chihuahua to ride between his feet... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Room enough for little Chihuahua to ride between his feet when she gets tired on her walks. I should take a picture!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joyce w. from amarillo, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 90 year old who loves his wheels mainly because of the suspension system, having had to endure the pain of back surgery.

    Strengths: Comfort!

    Weaknesses: The best of many he has tried over his 90 plus years! His favorite! Nothing does he complain about!

    Reviewed on 10/03/2019

  3. The springs on the wheels smooth out the ride. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth b. from upper darby, pa

    User Details: I am 69 years young and have had many back surgeries and rehab over the past 4 years . I am using this scooter at my shore house.

    Strengths: Breaks down very easy, the springs on all wheels makes the ride smoother especially on sidewalks. Ground clearance is great can ride around house and on the grass.

    Weaknesses: So far only had for about a month and haven’t found any weaknesses so far.

    Reviewed on 07/27/2019

  4. Loving it!!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: yvonne r. from mechanicsville, md

    User Details: My husband uses this scooter. He mainly uses it when we are on vacation. We love it. We got the back basket and we load it up.

    Strengths: The battery is long lasting.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/30/2019

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barry c. from clearwater, fl

    User Details: Fabulous scooter... best my son has had. In fact, I bought on for myself!

    Strengths: Ease of operation

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/15/2019

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis s. from mercedes, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Scooter is very dependable and easy to use. Comes apart easily to fit I trunk of a car. Having springs it rides more smoothly than my previous scooter.

    Weaknesses: I have observed none.

    Reviewed on 11/17/2018

  7. Fine scooter, easy to transport, comfortable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william r. from garner, nc

    User Details: I have ankylosing spondylitis and COPD. The scooter is very useful for getting around past the short distances I am comfortable walking.

    Strengths: My previous scooter was 80 pounds heavier and didn't break apart for transport. This is a big improvement. Also the spring suspension works well, and saves me from headaches after hitting bumps.

    Weaknesses: Could use a better design for a cane holder; I use my own. I prefer an on-board charger, although they are more difficult to replace when broken; I know they are not in fashion these days. The seat post could use more range for height options beyond the current three holes.

    Reviewed on 08/04/2018

  8. Buzzaround XLS HD 3-Wheel Scooter is ideal for travel: easy... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Buzzaround XLS HD 3-Wheel Scooter is ideal for travel: easy to breakdown and assemble.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john g s. from harveys lake, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is a diabetic and has trouble walking.

    Strengths: Weight capacity and travel distance, easy to breakdown and reassemble.

    Weaknesses: I think the wiring could be better - it may have issues in the future due to use.

    Reviewed on 06/07/2018

  9. Met expectations of mobility. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack a j. from galloway, nj

    User Details: 73 year old female with degenerative arthritis.

    Strengths: Seems durable.

    Weaknesses: None I am aware of at this time.

    Reviewed on 04/12/2018

  10. Great scooter for price; could use a stronger battery. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: angela j. from wesley chapel, fl

    User Details: I am a 45 year old female with two knee replacements and a left ankle fusion. I have to have two more surgeries on my left leg.

    Strengths: Great price, comfortable seating, easy to use I and love the fact that I can just take it apart quickly for transport instead of having to have a lift.

    Weaknesses: Needs a stronger battery. My main use is to go to Disney World and it goes on red about half way through the day, even though the paperwork states 15 miles.

    Reviewed on 02/11/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US