COUNTDOWN TO THE HOLIDAYS - CLICK HERE FOR EXCLUSIVE OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

10% OFF SCOOTERS $800+

CODE: 10SCOOT
SHOP

6% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE

CODE: HOLI6
SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200
SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY FOLDING CHAIR

CODE: FOLD100BF
SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLS HD 3-Wheel

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLS HD 3-Wheel
$1,338.00
List Price: $2,001.00
You Save: $663.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 42.5" long for extra leg room
  • 22 AH battery for longer driver range
  • Seat widths up to 20" available

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLS HD 3-Wheel

(28)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 78%
(22)
4 star - 17%
(5)
3 star - 3%
(1)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Well built, easy to use mobility scooter for 75 yo... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Well built, easy to use mobility scooter for 75 yo requiring its use 95% of time indoor/outdoor.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william p. from highlands ranch, co

    User Details: Age 75. Use scooter inside of home 90% of time and outside 100% due to long term physical issues and recent fall.

    Strengths: Well built, easy to use, good features (including spring suspension), higher ground clearance, led light in front, available cup holder and backpack.

    Weaknesses: A bit bigger and less maneuverable than previous Pride Elite Traveler Plus. Harder to maneuver in small doctor's offices and exam rooms. Turning radius only 2 inches less, but footrest protrudes farther, thus increasing turnabout requirements.

    Reviewed on 11/13/2019

  2. Super value, super product, super service - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: scott j. from austin, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/03/2019

  3. Room enough for little Chihuahua to ride between his feet... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Room enough for little Chihuahua to ride between his feet when she gets tired on her walks. I should take a picture!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joyce w. from amarillo, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 90 year old who loves his wheels mainly because of the suspension system, having had to endure the pain of back surgery.

    Strengths: Comfort!

    Weaknesses: The best of many he has tried over his 90 plus years! His favorite! Nothing does he complain about!

    Reviewed on 10/03/2019

  4. Many fine features for a great price. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: laurie b. from tucson, az

    User Details: 90 year old male with limited walking ability

    Strengths: Well built and easy to disassemble to transport in car.

    Weaknesses: Some way to have softer tires for a smoother ride.

    Reviewed on 08/22/2019

  5. The springs on the wheels smooth out the ride. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth b. from upper darby, pa

    User Details: I am 69 years young and have had many back surgeries and rehab over the past 4 years . I am using this scooter at my shore house.

    Strengths: Breaks down very easy, the springs on all wheels makes the ride smoother especially on sidewalks. Ground clearance is great can ride around house and on the grass.

    Weaknesses: So far only had for about a month and haven’t found any weaknesses so far.

    Reviewed on 07/27/2019

  6. Good looking product, very comfortable to drive. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: herbert b. from lusby, md

    User Details: I am a senior with mobility problems. I use an electric wheelchair indoors and use the scooter to travel. I use it for my shopping.

    Strengths: Sturdy, large enough for my 6ft height.

    Weaknesses: Needs a cup holder and the mirrors I purchased just don’t work out.

    Reviewed on 06/30/2019

  7. Loving it!!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: yvonne r. from mechanicsville, md

    User Details: My husband uses this scooter. He mainly uses it when we are on vacation. We love it. We got the back basket and we load it up.

    Strengths: The battery is long lasting.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/30/2019

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barry c. from clearwater, fl

    User Details: Fabulous scooter... best my son has had. In fact, I bought on for myself!

    Strengths: Ease of operation

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/15/2019

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis s. from mercedes, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Scooter is very dependable and easy to use. Comes apart easily to fit I trunk of a car. Having springs it rides more smoothly than my previous scooter.

    Weaknesses: I have observed none.

    Reviewed on 11/17/2018

  10. Fine scooter, easy to transport, comfortable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william r. from garner, nc

    User Details: I have ankylosing spondylitis and COPD. The scooter is very useful for getting around past the short distances I am comfortable walking.

    Strengths: My previous scooter was 80 pounds heavier and didn't break apart for transport. This is a big improvement. Also the spring suspension works well, and saves me from headaches after hitting bumps.

    Weaknesses: Could use a better design for a cane holder; I use my own. I prefer an on-board charger, although they are more difficult to replace when broken; I know they are not in fashion these days. The seat post could use more range for height options beyond the current three holes.

    Reviewed on 08/04/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US