Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLS HD 3-Wheel

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLS HD 3-Wheel
$1,275.00
List Price: $2,001.00
You Save: $726.00

View Item

Benefits

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLS HD 3-Wheel

(14)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 85%
(12)
4 star - 7%
(1)
3 star - 7%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Great mobility scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jonell k. from waco, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is 67 and has Parkinson’s which has affected his balance.

    Strengths: Ease of use and the ability to transport it.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/08/2017

  2. Best option for myself to get around. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary m. from winter haven, fl

    User Details: Male 74 just can't walk long distance feet and legs give out knees painful, have shortness of breath and need this scooter get around large areas.

    Strengths: Well built easy to operate has best range and offers me reliable mobility I wouldn't have otherwise.

    Weaknesses: None so far operates as advertised.

    Reviewed on 11/01/2017

  3. Easy to take apart to transport scooter. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: katherine c. from onsted, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: Husband, who is retired and disabled, with limited mobility and upper body strength reduced.

    Strengths: The ease to take apart and it's parts are not too heavy. These features make transport and use much easier than heavier bulkier models.

    Weaknesses: Ground clearance could be higher. Gets hung up on ramp or divets in the ground.

    Reviewed on 09/21/2017

  4. I am enjoying this product. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: randal r. from warren, pa

    User Details: I am 6'4" and have ataxia so I have trouble walking.

    Strengths: Manuverablity and size.

    Weaknesses: None that I have found.

    Reviewed on 09/06/2017

  5. Very pleased with ease of transport - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frank c. from boulder city, nv (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife with debilitations, as to outside activities due to fatigue

    Strengths: Ability to break down and reassemble for me at 80 years old.

    Weaknesses: None that I have found

    Reviewed on 06/07/2017

  6. Provides her freedom without being a burden. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: thomas h. from grand rapids, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: Enable my wife to visit malls and stores like she did before having problems walking caused by neuropathy.

    Strengths: Easy to assemble and disassemble. Great enginnering.

    Weaknesses: Nothing at this time.

    Reviewed on 06/07/2017

  7. Overall it is a good investment with speed and comfort, leg... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Overall it is a good investment with speed and comfort, leg room, light, basket to carry my extra items.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: blond s. from ebro, fl

    User Details: Female, 66 with COPD, Sarcoidosis, Plumonary Fibrosis Lungs, Asthma, Pulmonary Hypertension, Shortness of breath, Limited Mobility.

    Strengths: Very sturdy,but yet light weight and I am able to travel with it.

    Weaknesses: I have not found any yet.

    Reviewed on 03/31/2017

  8. This unit exceeds my Expectations on many levels. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frank w. from midlothian, va

    User Details: 67 Male, I have been limited about half my life. CAD, PAD, and COPD. I can stand or walk about 2 to 3 minutes before having to sit and rest. 6 LPM O2

    Strengths: Portability, speed, distance per charge, turn radius, springs, seat, delta tiller, head light, charging ports on the battery box and the tiller, and plenty of room for me and my O2 concentrator.

    Weaknesses: Not a weakness, but make sure you can handle the weight of the pieces when taken apart.

    Reviewed on 03/24/2017

  9. I have had it less than a month and so far it performs... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    I have had it less than a month and so far it performs beautifully.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary ann l. from pittsburg, pa

    User Details: The person has arthritis both legs and neuropathy both legs and feet, and arthritic thumb joints.

    Strengths: The Delta Tillar, the suspension, the heavier weight,the ease of the drive bars on my thumbs, and it fit the lift I already had om my car. Unless something changes it is superior to the Pride Sport Go Go, yet about the same size.

    Weaknesses: You do not get a rear basket. No real place to carry things. Pride gives the bssket.

    Reviewed on 01/17/2017

  10. I am very happy with the size, quality and performance of... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I am very happy with the size, quality and performance of this scooter!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: beverly s. from sycamore, il

    User Details: I am a 68 year old female and I have been diagnosed with Spinal Muscular Atrophy which causes weaken muscles in the body but especially in the legs.

    Strengths: It has a better ground clearance than other scooters which thankfully the sales person mentioned to me before purchasing! The seat is very comfortable and lots of leg room! Also like how lightweight it is and how it breaks down for transport so easily!

    Weaknesses: I have only had it for 1 month and at this time cannot find any problems with it! I look forward to using the scooter in the years to come!

    Reviewed on 09/26/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US