Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF SPITFIRE SE

USE CODE: SPITFIRE50
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLS HD 3-Wheel

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLS HD 3-Wheel
$1,275.00
List Price: $2,001.00
You Save: $726.00

View Item

Benefits

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLS HD 3-Wheel

(17)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 88%
(15)
4 star - 5%
(1)
3 star - 5%
(1)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Buzzaround XLS HD 3-Wheel Scooter is ideal for travel: easy... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Buzzaround XLS HD 3-Wheel Scooter is ideal for travel: easy to breakdown and assemble.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john g s. from harveys lake, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is a diabetic and has trouble walking.

    Strengths: Weight capacity and travel distance, easy to breakdown and reassemble.

    Weaknesses: I think the wiring could be better - it may have issues in the future due to use.

    Reviewed on 06/07/2018

  2. Met expectations of mobility. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack a j. from galloway, nj

    User Details: 73 year old female with degenerative arthritis.

    Strengths: Seems durable.

    Weaknesses: None I am aware of at this time.

    Reviewed on 04/12/2018

  3. Great scooter for price; could use a stronger battery. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: angela j. from wesley chapel, fl

    User Details: I am a 45 year old female with two knee replacements and a left ankle fusion. I have to have two more surgeries on my left leg.

    Strengths: Great price, comfortable seating, easy to use I and love the fact that I can just take it apart quickly for transport instead of having to have a lift.

    Weaknesses: Needs a stronger battery. My main use is to go to Disney World and it goes on red about half way through the day, even though the paperwork states 15 miles.

    Reviewed on 02/11/2018

  4. Great mobility scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jonell k. from waco, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is 67 and has Parkinson’s which has affected his balance.

    Strengths: Ease of use and the ability to transport it.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/08/2017

  5. Best option for myself to get around. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary m. from winter haven, fl

    User Details: Male 74 just can't walk long distance feet and legs give out knees painful, have shortness of breath and need this scooter get around large areas.

    Strengths: Well built easy to operate has best range and offers me reliable mobility I wouldn't have otherwise.

    Weaknesses: None so far operates as advertised.

    Reviewed on 11/01/2017

  6. Easy to take apart to transport scooter. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: katherine c. from onsted, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: Husband, who is retired and disabled, with limited mobility and upper body strength reduced.

    Strengths: The ease to take apart and it's parts are not too heavy. These features make transport and use much easier than heavier bulkier models.

    Weaknesses: Ground clearance could be higher. Gets hung up on ramp or divets in the ground.

    Reviewed on 09/21/2017

  7. I am enjoying this product. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: randal r. from warren, pa

    User Details: I am 6'4" and have ataxia so I have trouble walking.

    Strengths: Manuverablity and size.

    Weaknesses: None that I have found.

    Reviewed on 09/06/2017

  8. Very pleased with ease of transport - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frank c. from boulder city, nv (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife with debilitations, as to outside activities due to fatigue

    Strengths: Ability to break down and reassemble for me at 80 years old.

    Weaknesses: None that I have found

    Reviewed on 06/07/2017

  9. Provides her freedom without being a burden. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: thomas h. from grand rapids, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: Enable my wife to visit malls and stores like she did before having problems walking caused by neuropathy.

    Strengths: Easy to assemble and disassemble. Great enginnering.

    Weaknesses: Nothing at this time.

    Reviewed on 06/07/2017

  10. Overall it is a good investment with speed and comfort, leg... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Overall it is a good investment with speed and comfort, leg room, light, basket to carry my extra items.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: blond s. from ebro, fl

    User Details: Female, 66 with COPD, Sarcoidosis, Plumonary Fibrosis Lungs, Asthma, Pulmonary Hypertension, Shortness of breath, Limited Mobility.

    Strengths: Very sturdy,but yet light weight and I am able to travel with it.

    Weaknesses: I have not found any yet.

    Reviewed on 03/31/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US