Countdown to the Holidays - Click for Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLS HD 3-Wheel

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLS HD 3-Wheel
$1,275.00
List Price: $2,001.00
You Save: $726.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 42.5" long for extra leg room
  • 22 AH battery for longer driver range
  • Seat widths up to 20" available

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLS HD 3-Wheel

(20)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 85%
(17)
4 star - 10%
(2)
3 star - 5%
(1)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis s. from mercedes, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Scooter is very dependable and easy to use. Comes apart easily to fit I trunk of a car. Having springs it rides more smoothly than my previous scooter.

    Weaknesses: I have observed none.

    Reviewed on 11/17/2018

  2. Fine scooter, easy to transport, comfortable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bill r. from cleveland, nc

    User Details: I have ankylosing spondylitis and COPD. The scooter is very useful for getting around past the short distances I am comfortable walking.

    Strengths: My previous scooter was 80 pounds heavier and didn't break apart for transport. This is a big improvement. Also the spring suspension works well, and saves me from headaches after hitting bumps.

    Weaknesses: Could use a better design for a cane holder; I use my own. I prefer an on-board charger, although they are more difficult to replace when broken; I know they are not in fashion these days. The seat post could use more range for height options beyond the current three holes.

    Reviewed on 08/04/2018

  3. The parts are heavy and awkward if I do it myself. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: suzanne f. from santa paula, ca

    User Details: In a wheelchair. Can stand and transfer. I drive and live alone.

    Strengths: It’s very compact and looks nice

    Weaknesses: The parts are too heavy and can’t be used unless you have someone to assemble and disassemble. I’m independent and this won’t work for me. The battery was hard for my strong and capable cousin to lift. And, even though it disassembles some the parts are pretty big. I’m gonna have to return the scooter. It’s nice but doesn’t meet my needs.

    Reviewed on 06/24/2018

  4. Buzzaround XLS HD 3-Wheel Scooter is ideal for travel: easy... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Buzzaround XLS HD 3-Wheel Scooter is ideal for travel: easy to breakdown and assemble.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john g s. from harveys lake, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is a diabetic and has trouble walking.

    Strengths: Weight capacity and travel distance, easy to breakdown and reassemble.

    Weaknesses: I think the wiring could be better - it may have issues in the future due to use.

    Reviewed on 06/07/2018

  5. Met expectations of mobility. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack a j. from galloway, nj

    User Details: 73 year old female with degenerative arthritis.

    Strengths: Seems durable.

    Weaknesses: None I am aware of at this time.

    Reviewed on 04/12/2018

  6. Great scooter for price; could use a stronger battery. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: angela j. from wesley chapel, fl

    User Details: I am a 45 year old female with two knee replacements and a left ankle fusion. I have to have two more surgeries on my left leg.

    Strengths: Great price, comfortable seating, easy to use I and love the fact that I can just take it apart quickly for transport instead of having to have a lift.

    Weaknesses: Needs a stronger battery. My main use is to go to Disney World and it goes on red about half way through the day, even though the paperwork states 15 miles.

    Reviewed on 02/11/2018

  7. Great mobility scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jonell k. from waco, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is 67 and has Parkinson’s which has affected his balance.

    Strengths: Ease of use and the ability to transport it.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/08/2017

  8. Best option for myself to get around. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary m. from winter haven, fl

    User Details: Male 74 just can't walk long distance feet and legs give out knees painful, have shortness of breath and need this scooter get around large areas.

    Strengths: Well built easy to operate has best range and offers me reliable mobility I wouldn't have otherwise.

    Weaknesses: None so far operates as advertised.

    Reviewed on 11/01/2017

  9. Easy to take apart to transport scooter. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: katherine c. from onsted, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: Husband, who is retired and disabled, with limited mobility and upper body strength reduced.

    Strengths: The ease to take apart and it's parts are not too heavy. These features make transport and use much easier than heavier bulkier models.

    Weaknesses: Ground clearance could be higher. Gets hung up on ramp or divets in the ground.

    Reviewed on 09/21/2017

  10. I am enjoying this product. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: randal r. from warren, pa

    User Details: I am 6'4" and have ataxia so I have trouble walking.

    Strengths: Manuverablity and size.

    Weaknesses: None that I have found.

    Reviewed on 09/06/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US