Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLS HD 3-Wheel

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLS HD 3-Wheel
$1,338.00
List Price: $2,001.00
You Save: $663.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 42.5" long for extra leg room
  • 22 AH battery for longer driver range
  • Seat widths up to 20" available

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLS HD 3-Wheel

(27)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 81%
(22)
4 star - 14%
(4)
3 star - 3%
(1)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Super value, super product, super service - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: scott j. from austin, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/03/2019

  2. Room enough for little Chihuahua to ride between his feet... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Room enough for little Chihuahua to ride between his feet when she gets tired on her walks. I should take a picture!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joyce w. from amarillo, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 90 year old who loves his wheels mainly because of the suspension system, having had to endure the pain of back surgery.

    Strengths: Comfort!

    Weaknesses: The best of many he has tried over his 90 plus years! His favorite! Nothing does he complain about!

    Reviewed on 10/03/2019

  3. Many fine features for a great price. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: laurie b. from tucson, az

    User Details: 90 year old male with limited walking ability

    Strengths: Well built and easy to disassemble to transport in car.

    Weaknesses: Some way to have softer tires for a smoother ride.

    Reviewed on 08/22/2019

  4. The springs on the wheels smooth out the ride. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth b. from upper darby, pa

    User Details: I am 69 years young and have had many back surgeries and rehab over the past 4 years . I am using this scooter at my shore house.

    Strengths: Breaks down very easy, the springs on all wheels makes the ride smoother especially on sidewalks. Ground clearance is great can ride around house and on the grass.

    Weaknesses: So far only had for about a month and haven’t found any weaknesses so far.

    Reviewed on 07/27/2019

  5. Good looking product, very comfortable to drive. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: herbert b. from lusby, md

    User Details: I am a senior with mobility problems. I use an electric wheelchair indoors and use the scooter to travel. I use it for my shopping.

    Strengths: Sturdy, large enough for my 6ft height.

    Weaknesses: Needs a cup holder and the mirrors I purchased just don’t work out.

    Reviewed on 06/30/2019

  6. Loving it!!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: yvonne r. from mechanicsville, md

    User Details: My husband uses this scooter. He mainly uses it when we are on vacation. We love it. We got the back basket and we load it up.

    Strengths: The battery is long lasting.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/30/2019

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barry c. from clearwater, fl

    User Details: Fabulous scooter... best my son has had. In fact, I bought on for myself!

    Strengths: Ease of operation

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/15/2019

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis s. from mercedes, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Scooter is very dependable and easy to use. Comes apart easily to fit I trunk of a car. Having springs it rides more smoothly than my previous scooter.

    Weaknesses: I have observed none.

    Reviewed on 11/17/2018

  9. Fine scooter, easy to transport, comfortable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william r. from garner, nc

    User Details: I have ankylosing spondylitis and COPD. The scooter is very useful for getting around past the short distances I am comfortable walking.

    Strengths: My previous scooter was 80 pounds heavier and didn't break apart for transport. This is a big improvement. Also the spring suspension works well, and saves me from headaches after hitting bumps.

    Weaknesses: Could use a better design for a cane holder; I use my own. I prefer an on-board charger, although they are more difficult to replace when broken; I know they are not in fashion these days. The seat post could use more range for height options beyond the current three holes.

    Reviewed on 08/04/2018

  10. The parts are heavy and awkward if I do it myself. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: suzanne f. from santa paula, ca

    User Details: In a wheelchair. Can stand and transfer. I drive and live alone.

    Strengths: It’s very compact and looks nice

    Weaknesses: The parts are too heavy and can’t be used unless you have someone to assemble and disassemble. I’m independent and this won’t work for me. The battery was hard for my strong and capable cousin to lift. And, even though it disassembles some the parts are pretty big. I’m gonna have to return the scooter. It’s nice but doesn’t meet my needs.

    Reviewed on 06/24/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US