Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITEWIDE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF INFINITE POSITION LIFT CHAIRS BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLS HD 3-Wheel

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLS HD 3-Wheel
$1,285.00
List Price: $2,001.00
You Save: $716.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 42.5" long for extra leg room
  • 22 AH battery for longer driver range
  • Seat widths up to 20" available

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLS HD 3-Wheel

(24)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 83%
(20)
4 star - 12%
(3)
3 star - 4%
(1)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. The springs on the wheels smooth out the ride. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth b. from upper darby, pa

    User Details: I am 69 years young and have had many back surgeries and rehab over the past 4 years . I am using this scooter at my shore house.

    Strengths: Breaks down very easy, the springs on all wheels makes the ride smoother especially on sidewalks. Ground clearance is great can ride around house and on the grass.

    Weaknesses: So far only had for about a month and haven’t found any weaknesses so far.

    Reviewed on 07/27/2019

  2. Good looking product, very comfortable to drive. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: herbert b. from lusby, md

    User Details: I am a senior with mobility problems. I use an electric wheelchair indoors and use the scooter to travel. I use it for my shopping.

    Strengths: Sturdy, large enough for my 6ft height.

    Weaknesses: Needs a cup holder and the mirrors I purchased just don’t work out.

    Reviewed on 06/30/2019

  3. Loving it!!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: yvonne r. from mechanicsville, md

    User Details: My husband uses this scooter. He mainly uses it when we are on vacation. We love it. We got the back basket and we load it up.

    Strengths: The battery is long lasting.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/30/2019

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barry c. from clearwater, fl

    User Details: Fabulous scooter... best my son has had. In fact, I bought on for myself!

    Strengths: Ease of operation

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/15/2019

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis s. from mercedes, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Scooter is very dependable and easy to use. Comes apart easily to fit I trunk of a car. Having springs it rides more smoothly than my previous scooter.

    Weaknesses: I have observed none.

    Reviewed on 11/17/2018

  6. Fine scooter, easy to transport, comfortable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william r. from garner, nc

    User Details: I have ankylosing spondylitis and COPD. The scooter is very useful for getting around past the short distances I am comfortable walking.

    Strengths: My previous scooter was 80 pounds heavier and didn't break apart for transport. This is a big improvement. Also the spring suspension works well, and saves me from headaches after hitting bumps.

    Weaknesses: Could use a better design for a cane holder; I use my own. I prefer an on-board charger, although they are more difficult to replace when broken; I know they are not in fashion these days. The seat post could use more range for height options beyond the current three holes.

    Reviewed on 08/04/2018

  7. The parts are heavy and awkward if I do it myself. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: suzanne f. from santa paula, ca

    User Details: In a wheelchair. Can stand and transfer. I drive and live alone.

    Strengths: It’s very compact and looks nice

    Weaknesses: The parts are too heavy and can’t be used unless you have someone to assemble and disassemble. I’m independent and this won’t work for me. The battery was hard for my strong and capable cousin to lift. And, even though it disassembles some the parts are pretty big. I’m gonna have to return the scooter. It’s nice but doesn’t meet my needs.

    Reviewed on 06/24/2018

  8. Buzzaround XLS HD 3-Wheel Scooter is ideal for travel: easy... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Buzzaround XLS HD 3-Wheel Scooter is ideal for travel: easy to breakdown and assemble.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john g s. from harveys lake, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is a diabetic and has trouble walking.

    Strengths: Weight capacity and travel distance, easy to breakdown and reassemble.

    Weaknesses: I think the wiring could be better - it may have issues in the future due to use.

    Reviewed on 06/07/2018

  9. Met expectations of mobility. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack a j. from galloway, nj

    User Details: 73 year old female with degenerative arthritis.

    Strengths: Seems durable.

    Weaknesses: None I am aware of at this time.

    Reviewed on 04/12/2018

  10. Great scooter for price; could use a stronger battery. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: angela j. from wesley chapel, fl

    User Details: I am a 45 year old female with two knee replacements and a left ankle fusion. I have to have two more surgeries on my left leg.

    Strengths: Great price, comfortable seating, easy to use I and love the fact that I can just take it apart quickly for transport instead of having to have a lift.

    Weaknesses: Needs a stronger battery. My main use is to go to Disney World and it goes on red about half way through the day, even though the paperwork states 15 miles.

    Reviewed on 02/11/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US