Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLS 3-Wheel

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLS 3-Wheel
$1,245.00
List Price: $1,925.00
You Save: $680.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Easy access tiller charging port
  • Seat widths up to 20" available
  • Red and Blue shroud panels included

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLS 3-Wheel

(14)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 85%
(12)
4 star - 7%
(1)
3 star - 7%
(1)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
  1. It is exactly as advertised. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stephanie m. from shawnee, ks

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It breaks down easier. It is a smooth ride as advertised.

    Weaknesses: It is slightly heavier than the one I had the last time.

    Reviewed on 07/13/2019

  2. This is a great mobility scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: genie a. from moneta, va

    User Details: I'm a 53 yr old woman who has had 2 spine surgeries. I have issues with my legs. I can not stand or walk for more than 20 or 30 mins.

    Strengths: I used my scooter on vacation. Great to get around in a campground, I road down bumpy roads with no problems and in some sandy areas. So far I love it. I feel like I can now keep up with my grandchildren when we travel. I'm a Happy Camper!!

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any.

    Reviewed on 06/24/2019

  3. Awesome! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary b. from waynesville, nc

    User Details: I am 73yrs old female with 2 bad knees and diabetic neuropathy in my feet. My scooter is my freedom and this new one is the best yet. Get one!

    Strengths: Ease of use. Three wheels make it easy to shop and get in tight places.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any yet.

    Reviewed on 05/01/2019

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bill t. from brooklyn, ny

    User Details: Getting around my neighborhood.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Could go faster.

    Reviewed on 10/11/2018

  5. Good quality and functionality - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james v. from thomasville, ga

    User Details: My wife and I each purchased a Buzzaround XLS 3-Wheel Travel scooter to use at Disney World.

    Strengths: Battery life. Smooth ride with suspension system. Ease of transport and re-assembly.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/20/2018

  6. Outstanding! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark h. from midwest city, ok

    User Details: Love it, easy to load and unload in back of mini van.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Would like a little more ground clearance.

    Reviewed on 07/01/2018

  7. actual product is great, but dealing with SpinLife customer... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    actual product is great, but dealing with SpinLife customer service a nightmare

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jill l. from altadena, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 80 yr old man with back problems

    Strengths: Exactly what was expected..great

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 01/15/2018

  8. good value for the money - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: d. m. from paris, il

    User Details: 6'5" 80 yrs old with a balance problem

    Strengths: easy to take apart & put together

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 04/23/2017

  9. Great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kay k. from olive branch, ms

    User Details: After chemo, I developed lymphedema in my ankles and feet. with my Buzzaround I can go any where I want without worry.

    Strengths: Good turning radius, and easy to get in and out of.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 11/27/2016

  10. EXCELLENT, EXCEPT IT NEEDS A NARROWER PLATFORM TO STEP... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    EXCELLENT, EXCEPT IT NEEDS A NARROWER PLATFORM TO STEP THRU WHEN GETTING ON AND OFF IN THE NIGHT.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john a. from high point, nc

    User Details: I AM THE OWNER, USER, PURCHASER OF THIS SCOOTER. I UPGRADED TO GIVE YOU ONE MORE CHANCE TO MAKE THINGS RIGHT. YOU DID.

    Strengths: QUIET EASILY MAINTAINED.

    Weaknesses: SEAT COULD BE A LITTLE MORE "SUPPORTIVE, "LOCK OUT HANDLE NEEDS A "OPEN" LATCH, SO YOU DON'T HAVE TO HOLD IT WHEN TURNING.

    Reviewed on 11/10/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US