Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLHD 4-Wheel

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLHD 4-Wheel
$1,275.00
List Price: $1,999.00
You Save: $724.00

View Item

Benefits

  •  Heavy duty 325 lb. capacity
  • 22 AH long-range batteries
  • Delta-style wrap around tiller
  • Easy access charging port
  • Bright LED Head lamp
  • Easy wireless disassembly

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLHD 4-Wheel

(16)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 62%
(10)
4 star - 31%
(5)
3 star - 6%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. A great product delivered as adsvertised. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert n. from palm city, fl

    User Details: I am a 90 year old WW2 veteran with a VA supplied prostheses for my left leg. I am totally happy with the scooter, both in looks and performance.

    Strengths: Long time between charges,ease of operation and good looks.

    Weaknesses: Could use a method to carry a walker ie a mounted clamp on basket.

    Reviewed on 09/23/2018

  2. It does what we expect it to - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: phillip d. b. from tunnel hill, ga

    User Details: I am 68 years, 270, 5' 10" tall. I can not walk too good. Me and my wife take it camping with us. We love it!

    Strengths: Best

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 08/17/2018

  3. Easy to use and allows wife to be pain free and mobile,... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Easy to use and allows wife to be pain free and mobile, unlike a wheelchair.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul s. from pataskala, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife uses the Buzzaround XL HD 4-wheel. She's unable to bear weight on her right leg. Having the scooter gives her freedom to get around.

    Strengths: Easy to assemble. Easy to use and load in van.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/03/2018

  4. This product is great. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cathy r. from st. marys, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband survived a head-on crash (not his fault). He suffered many broken bones, internal injuries, and head injury. He’s unable to walk far.

    Strengths: Easy of operation, and simple to put together. Motors around quite easily on pavement, gravel, or grass.

    Weaknesses: Could have a bit more leg room.

    Reviewed on 05/31/2018

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald m. from waynesboro, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/29/2018

  6. I really like it! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: evelyn l. from richland springs, tx

    User Details: I have idiopathic pulmonary fibrosis and it is hard for me to walk any type of long distances.

    Strengths: Mobility and breakdown to store/transport.

    Weaknesses: A little large when moving through some doorways.

    Reviewed on 03/17/2018

  7. Excellent product, easy to use, easy to breakdown and load. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: russell r. from cincinnati, ia (caregiver)

    User Details: 76 year old with arthritis and limited ability to walk distances.

    Strengths: Scooter is easy to breakdown and load in my truck. Ground clearance is good. Scooter has enough power to go in the yard. The extended distance battery power is great for going to fairs, Sea World, Fiesta Texas (with grandkids) and sightseeing when we go camping.

    Weaknesses: The seat height is adjustable but should come with an additional shaft for shorter people. Wife is 5'1" and her feet barely reach the platform in the lowest position. I could drill addition holes to lower it (approximately 1 to 1.5 inches) but then the shaft would stick out the bottom of scooter reducing the ground clearance which is one of the main reasons for buying the XLHD.

    Reviewed on 08/06/2017

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george f. from lee's summit, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: It allows user to get outside of the home and enjoy the outside, shopping, attending social events and seeing people other than family.

    Strengths: Folds up so I can put in the car trunk.

    Weaknesses: Turning radius isn't the best.

    Reviewed on 06/28/2017

  9. Gets me around and can even use it in the yard. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janet m. from forest park, ga

    User Details: Age 65, I have hip and knee problems.

    Strengths: Easy to use. My husband can lift it with no problem.

    Weaknesses: Have not found any yet.

    Reviewed on 06/10/2017

  10. the chair is all that the user desired - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barabara k. from kettle falls, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: The person using the chair is 59 years old and has bilateral hip problems that cannot be surgically treated.

    Strengths: the swivel chair and ease to get in

    Weaknesses: optional additions are expensive

    Reviewed on 05/19/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US