Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLHD 4-Wheel

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLHD 4-Wheel
$1,338.00
List Price: $1,999.00
You Save: $661.00

View Item

Benefits

  •  Heavy duty 325 lb. capacity
  • 22 AH long-range batteries
  • Delta-style wrap around tiller
  • Easy access charging port
  • Bright LED Head lamp
  • Easy wireless disassembly

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLHD 4-Wheel

(19)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 63%
(12)
4 star - 31%
(6)
3 star - 5%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. Life changer for me and my family. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ferdinand f. from hope mills, nc

    User Details: 55 year old mom with chronic pain and my 60 year old wife with stage 4 breast cancer

    Strengths: Long battery life, portable.

    Weaknesses: Nothing yet, wondering how it will do in winter.

    Reviewed on 10/13/2019

  2. I would not be able to leave my house without the scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eileen c. from yonkers, ny

    User Details: I am the user of the scooter. I am 63 years old, have rheumatoid arthritis and neurological disorder.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/26/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patti w. from baldwyn, ms

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/10/2019

  4. A great product delivered as adsvertised. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert n. from palm city, fl

    User Details: I am a 90 year old WW2 veteran with a VA supplied prostheses for my left leg. I am totally happy with the scooter, both in looks and performance.

    Strengths: Long time between charges,ease of operation and good looks.

    Weaknesses: Could use a method to carry a walker ie a mounted clamp on basket.

    Reviewed on 09/23/2018

  5. It does what we expect it to - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: phillip d. b. from tunnel hill, ga

    User Details: I am 68 years, 270, 5' 10" tall. I can not walk too good. Me and my wife take it camping with us. We love it!

    Strengths: Best

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 08/17/2018

  6. Easy to use and allows wife to be pain free and mobile,... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Easy to use and allows wife to be pain free and mobile, unlike a wheelchair.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul s. from pataskala, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife uses the Buzzaround XL HD 4-wheel. She's unable to bear weight on her right leg. Having the scooter gives her freedom to get around.

    Strengths: Easy to assemble. Easy to use and load in van.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/03/2018

  7. This product is great. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cathy r. from st. marys, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband survived a head-on crash (not his fault). He suffered many broken bones, internal injuries, and head injury. He’s unable to walk far.

    Strengths: Easy of operation, and simple to put together. Motors around quite easily on pavement, gravel, or grass.

    Weaknesses: Could have a bit more leg room.

    Reviewed on 05/31/2018

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald m. from waynesboro, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/29/2018

  9. I really like it! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: evelyn l. from richland springs, tx

    User Details: I have idiopathic pulmonary fibrosis and it is hard for me to walk any type of long distances.

    Strengths: Mobility and breakdown to store/transport.

    Weaknesses: A little large when moving through some doorways.

    Reviewed on 03/17/2018

  10. Excellent product, easy to use, easy to breakdown and load. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: russell r. from cincinnati, ia (caregiver)

    User Details: 76 year old with arthritis and limited ability to walk distances.

    Strengths: Scooter is easy to breakdown and load in my truck. Ground clearance is good. Scooter has enough power to go in the yard. The extended distance battery power is great for going to fairs, Sea World, Fiesta Texas (with grandkids) and sightseeing when we go camping.

    Weaknesses: The seat height is adjustable but should come with an additional shaft for shorter people. Wife is 5'1" and her feet barely reach the platform in the lowest position. I could drill addition holes to lower it (approximately 1 to 1.5 inches) but then the shaft would stick out the bottom of scooter reducing the ground clearance which is one of the main reasons for buying the XLHD.

    Reviewed on 08/06/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US