Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLHD 4-Wheel

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLHD 4-Wheel
$1,338.00
List Price: $1,999.00
You Save: $661.00

View Item

Benefits

  •  Heavy duty 325 lb. capacity
  • 22 AH long-range batteries
  • Delta-style wrap around tiller
  • Easy access charging port
  • Bright LED Head lamp
  • Easy wireless disassembly

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLHD 4-Wheel

(20)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 60%
(12)
4 star - 35%
(7)
3 star - 5%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. Making a huge difference in this family! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: adrianna e. from lynchburg, va (caregiver)

    User Details: My Papa is a 63-year-old bilateral amputee with significant spinal degeneration

    Strengths: So many! The size of the pieces allows it to fit in my trunk. The ability to change the position of the arms, seat, and tiller is great. It handles a decent incline and goes quick! Papa loves the horn and putting it in neutral so we can push it manually.

    Weaknesses: The battery is heavy. We were surprised how heavy even though it was advertised as the heaviest piece. We also have difficulty attaching the rear wheels to the base sometimes. The good outweighs the bad.

    Reviewed on 06/27/2020

  2. Life changer for me and my family. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ferdinand f. from hope mills, nc

    User Details: 55 year old mom with chronic pain and my 60 year old wife with stage 4 breast cancer

    Strengths: Long battery life, portable.

    Weaknesses: Nothing yet, wondering how it will do in winter.

    Reviewed on 10/13/2019

  3. I would not be able to leave my house without the scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eileen c. from yonkers, ny

    User Details: I am the user of the scooter. I am 63 years old, have rheumatoid arthritis and neurological disorder.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/26/2019

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patti w. from baldwyn, ms

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/10/2019

  5. A great product delivered as adsvertised. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert n. from palm city, fl

    User Details: I am a 90 year old WW2 veteran with a VA supplied prostheses for my left leg. I am totally happy with the scooter, both in looks and performance.

    Strengths: Long time between charges,ease of operation and good looks.

    Weaknesses: Could use a method to carry a walker ie a mounted clamp on basket.

    Reviewed on 09/23/2018

  6. It does what we expect it to - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: phillip d. b. from tunnel hill, ga

    User Details: I am 68 years, 270, 5' 10" tall. I can not walk too good. Me and my wife take it camping with us. We love it!

    Strengths: Best

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 08/17/2018

  7. Easy to use and allows wife to be pain free and mobile,... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Easy to use and allows wife to be pain free and mobile, unlike a wheelchair.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul s. from pataskala, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife uses the Buzzaround XL HD 4-wheel. She's unable to bear weight on her right leg. Having the scooter gives her freedom to get around.

    Strengths: Easy to assemble. Easy to use and load in van.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/03/2018

  8. This product is great. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cathy r. from st. marys, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband survived a head-on crash (not his fault). He suffered many broken bones, internal injuries, and head injury. He’s unable to walk far.

    Strengths: Easy of operation, and simple to put together. Motors around quite easily on pavement, gravel, or grass.

    Weaknesses: Could have a bit more leg room.

    Reviewed on 05/31/2018

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald m. from waynesboro, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/29/2018

  10. I really like it! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: evelyn l. from richland springs, tx

    User Details: I have idiopathic pulmonary fibrosis and it is hard for me to walk any type of long distances.

    Strengths: Mobility and breakdown to store/transport.

    Weaknesses: A little large when moving through some doorways.

    Reviewed on 03/17/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347