Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLHD 4-Wheel

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLHD 4-Wheel
$1,425.00
List Price: $2,149.00
You Save: $724.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Heavy duty 325 lb. capacity
  • 22 AH long-range batteries standard
  • Up to 14 miles per overnight charge
  • Easy access charging port
  • Bright LED Head lamp
  • Easy wireless disassembly

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLHD 4-Wheel

(21)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 61%
(13)
4 star - 33%
(7)
3 star - 4%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. Love the features & the ease of assembly & disassembly of... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Love the features & the ease of assembly & disassembly of the scooter.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john s. from greensboro, al (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is 57 years young. She has had 7 knee surgeries. She has had 3 total knee replacements. This scooter has answered our prayers. Great product.

    Strengths: Price, easy assembly, features.

    Weaknesses: Would of been nice if been a little lighter so she could assemble by herself.

    Reviewed on 10/04/2020

  2. I would not be able to leave my house without the scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eileen c. from yonkers, ny

    User Details: I am the user of the scooter. I am 63 years old, have rheumatoid arthritis and neurological disorder.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/26/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patti w. from baldwyn, ms

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/10/2019

  4. A great product delivered as adsvertised. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert n. from palm city, fl

    User Details: I am a 90 year old WW2 veteran with a VA supplied prostheses for my left leg. I am totally happy with the scooter, both in looks and performance.

    Strengths: Long time between charges,ease of operation and good looks.

    Weaknesses: Could use a method to carry a walker ie a mounted clamp on basket.

    Reviewed on 09/23/2018

  5. It does what we expect it to - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: phillip d. b. from tunnel hill, ga

    User Details: I am 68 years, 270, 5' 10" tall. I can not walk too good. Me and my wife take it camping with us. We love it!

    Strengths: Best

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 08/17/2018

  6. Easy to use and allows wife to be pain free and mobile,... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Easy to use and allows wife to be pain free and mobile, unlike a wheelchair.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul s. from pataskala, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife uses the Buzzaround XL HD 4-wheel. She's unable to bear weight on her right leg. Having the scooter gives her freedom to get around.

    Strengths: Easy to assemble. Easy to use and load in van.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/03/2018

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald m. from waynesboro, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/29/2018

  8. Excellent product, easy to use, easy to breakdown and load. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: russell r. from cincinnati, ia (caregiver)

    User Details: 76 year old with arthritis and limited ability to walk distances.

    Strengths: Scooter is easy to breakdown and load in my truck. Ground clearance is good. Scooter has enough power to go in the yard. The extended distance battery power is great for going to fairs, Sea World, Fiesta Texas (with grandkids) and sightseeing when we go camping.

    Weaknesses: The seat height is adjustable but should come with an additional shaft for shorter people. Wife is 5'1" and her feet barely reach the platform in the lowest position. I could drill addition holes to lower it (approximately 1 to 1.5 inches) but then the shaft would stick out the bottom of scooter reducing the ground clearance which is one of the main reasons for buying the XLHD.

    Reviewed on 08/06/2017

  9. Gets me around and can even use it in the yard. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janet m. from forest park, ga

    User Details: Age 65, I have hip and knee problems.

    Strengths: Easy to use. My husband can lift it with no problem.

    Weaknesses: Have not found any yet.

    Reviewed on 06/10/2017

  10. the chair is all that the user desired - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barabara k. from kettle falls, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: The person using the chair is 59 years old and has bilateral hip problems that cannot be surgically treated.

    Strengths: the swivel chair and ease to get in

    Weaknesses: optional additions are expensive

    Reviewed on 05/19/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US