Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
Customer service representative

Merits Health Vision Super Heavy Duty Power Chair

Merits Health Vision Super Heavy Duty Power Chair
$4,279.00
List Price: $9,969.00
You Save: $5,690.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 450 lbs
  • Full front and rear suspension
  • Mid-wheel, highly maneuverable driving
  • Range: 20 miles
  • Optional seat elevator for 10" of lift *reduces weight capacity to 400 lbs.
  • Real mid-wheel drive design for tight space maneuverability

Merits Health Vision Super Heavy Duty Power Chair

(24)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 79%
(19)
4 star - 20%
(5)
3 star - 0%
(0)
2 star - 0%
(0)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(5.0)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Just what I needed - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: laurence h. from kennewick, wa

    User Details: 79 years old, feet and legs losing strength rapidly. hard to walk or stand.

    Strengths: Seat raises

    Weaknesses: ride height of seat is too high

    Reviewed on 05/26/2022

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john m. from broken bow, ok

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: well built

    Weaknesses: chair is 27 inches at lowest point

    Reviewed on 05/25/2022

  3. super product, super service - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: scott j. from austin, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: improved mobility

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/22/2022

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maxine j. from elmsford, ny

    User Details: This product is worthy to be praise. I am able to safely move around outside of my home with confidence and a feeling of security.

    Strengths: It's heavy-duty, comfortable and once getting use to easy to manage.

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 03/30/2022

  5. Very good product but design needs to allow for more... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Very good product but design needs to allow for more adjustment options for varying body types and physical limitations.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra s. from normal, il

    User Details: I am 62 and have MS and bad knees. I struggle with my balance along with extreme weakness in my arms and legs and cannot stand more than a few minutes

    Strengths: The chair appears to be well made and durable. I love the power lift. I can do so many more things now that I reach so many more places. It is worth the additional cost. Using the joystick definitely takes a little practice, but once I got used to it, I was amazed at the maneuverability. The turn radius is great in tight spaces.

    Weaknesses: I wish the seat could be lowered. I am 5’8”, which is not that tall, and I cannot just sit down and be fully to the back of the seat. I am seated only on the front of the seat and need to use my arms to lift myself back in the chair. That is not easy for me. The footplate also needs to be adjustable (raised or lowered) versus just angle.

    Reviewed on 01/21/2021

  6. Vision Super Heavy Duty Power Chair: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas l. from italy, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Controls a little over sensitive.’

    Reviewed on 01/16/2021

  7. Reliable transportation - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas l. from italy, tx

    User Details: 67 yr old male

    Strengths: Sturdy construction. Lift kit

    Weaknesses: Difficulty getting through some doorways

    Reviewed on 01/16/2021

  8. just great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ortelio j b. from bronx, ny

    User Details: tranportation

    Strengths: manueverbility

    Weaknesses: 0

    Reviewed on 11/14/2020

  9. Vision HD chair - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john h. from port wentworth, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: She is 78 years old, currently has problems trying to stand up due to an very inv asive infection. It has also affected her vision.

    Strengths: well built, adaptable, performs as advertised

    Weaknesses: Seat needs to be able to go to the lowest point in the rack ( lowest point on the chair). More attention should be applied to the off board chargers. I had to go through 3 before they found one that worked, and it is an older charger that I don't have much faith in. A current charger would be a feelgood for me.

    Reviewed on 10/26/2020

  10. Works great and looks good. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: arnold h. from staten island, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It does the job easily.

    Weaknesses: The speed controller - wish it was a one handed finger pusher.

    Reviewed on 03/19/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US