Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Merits Health Vision Super Heavy Duty Power Chair

Merits Health Vision Super Heavy Duty Power Chair
$3,891.00
List Price: $7,750.00
You Save: $3,859.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 450 lbs
  • Full front and rear suspension
  • Mid-wheel, highly maneuverable driving
  • Range: 20 miles
  • Optional seat elevator for 10" of lift *reduces weight capacity to 400 lbs.
  • Real mid-wheel drive design for tight space maneuverability

Merits Health Vision Super Heavy Duty Power Chair

(14)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 85%
(12)
4 star - 14%
(2)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.9)
  1. Very good - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lloyd m. from fresno, ca

    User Details: Ben looking a long time

    Strengths: Response

    Weaknesses: The speed control is to touchy

    Reviewed on 07/21/2019

  2. Good chair. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david m. from rawlins, wy

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: 5 MPH speed.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/09/2019

  3. Great for getting out of the house - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john p. from greenville, tx

    User Details: 67 year old amputee. Not able to use a prosthetic leg

    Strengths: Comfortable, good battery life. Pretty fast

    Weaknesses: Can be a little bit jerky at higher power levels

    Reviewed on 11/30/2018

  4. Excellent chair for people living in recreation areas. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john b. from bull shoals, ar

    User Details: Disabled.

    Strengths: Excellent construction.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/10/2018

  5. Have not used a lot due to additional health issues, but in... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Have not used a lot due to additional health issues, but in spite of its' size, it maneuvers easily around the house.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: curtis p. from oxford, pa

    User Details: 400 pounds, both knees need replacing, age 61.

    Strengths: Climbs ramps very well. Can travel across ground (hard).

    Weaknesses: None yet. But, when delivered it would not fit through our front door, even though we measured the space before purchase. My husband had to disassemble and reassemble the chair using optional pre-drilled holes on the frame. This allowed the arms to be set in to the advertised width of the chair. So all is well for now.

    Reviewed on 11/16/2017

  6. Love the product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: virginia g. from brenham, tx

    User Details: I can not walk or stand for very long due to health issues. So i was tired of sitting in a chair or car while family members walked around a park.

    Strengths: Super sturdy looks to be of good quality. Have not tried it outside yet. Looking forward to that.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/19/2017

  7. Good power chair - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bob g. from branson, mo

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Heavy duty

    Weaknesses: Almost too big

    Reviewed on 03/29/2017

  8. This is a high quality product that meets my needs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eugene m. from simpsonville, ky

    User Details: I am 85 years of age and my weight is around 280. I fell sometime back and my legs are rapidly going. I can only walk a short distance now.

    Strengths: This product meets all the requirements one would ask from it from sturdiness to the operation, which is immediate.

    Weaknesses: I can find no weakness to this product and the price was very low in comparison with other chairs.

    Reviewed on 11/17/2016

  9. Comfort - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george b. from olean, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: 77 year old with extreme balance and walking difficulties.

    Strengths: Comfort, ease of getting on and off. Long charge time for greater distance.

    Weaknesses: Should have instructions regarding how to assemble rather than disassemble. I have 2 parts that T have no idea what they at for. Like many others, the sensitivity of the control.

    Reviewed on 11/16/2016

  10. It works very well and easy for him to use!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cynthia s. from pine moutain, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought it for my Dad who can barely get around. He enjoys getting out and going to Walmart to just look. This chair gives him a way to do that!!

    Strengths: Mileage and reclines to comfortable position.

    Weaknesses: Weight!

    Reviewed on 10/30/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US