Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XL 3-Wheel

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XL 3-Wheel
$1,142.00
List Price: $1,825.00
You Save: $683.00

View Item

Benefits

  • SpinLife Exclusive shroud colors!
  • Extended range battery option available!
  • Easy access tiller charging port
  • 3" ground clearance
  • Bright LED headlight

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XL 3-Wheel

(26)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 65%
(17)
4 star - 23%
(6)
3 star - 11%
(3)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Best value in scooters! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joy c. from kaukauna, wi

    User Details: I have MS and this scooter gives me freedom!

    Strengths: The ride is so wonderful and smooth because of the springs.

    Weaknesses: I don’t think it really has any weaknesses. This is my second Golden scooter. This is for traveling.

    Reviewed on 04/02/2020

  2. Liberating - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: denise c. from temecula, ca

    User Details: I am 86 years old and my pulmonary fibrosis Causes me great difficulty in breathing when I walk or eat. The scooter enables me to get around the house

    Strengths: Ease of driving

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/25/2019

  3. Drives beautifully and I love the variety of colored... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Drives beautifully and I love the variety of colored shrouds.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judi w. from mount dora, fl

    User Details: Reside in a senior complex and it great getting around as well as nearby. Also is great for doctor appointments in the facility vans.

    Strengths: Body is very strong. This is my 3rd scooter over the past few years, and I am really enjoying it so far.

    Weaknesses: Could have a little more speed, and a rain cape would be very helpful. It rains almost every afternoon around here.

    Reviewed on 07/25/2019

  4. It has empowered my life. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sallyann d. from sebastian, fl

    User Details: 69 yr old mobility challenged woman who lives independently but doesn't drive with severe arthric hands ..

    Strengths: It is very sturdy. Love the wrap around handle for easy maneuvering. Charges at top. The Lights, extended floor, and padded chair.

    Weaknesses: Charger plug is on the opposite side of my convenience but I make do. Chair is hard for long sits but that could just be me.

    Reviewed on 06/20/2019

  5. Excellent product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: denise c. from temecula, ca

    User Details: I find the scooter a great help for moving about my house as I have an illness which is destroying my lungs and walking depletes my oxygen.

    Strengths: Sharp turning circle

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/01/2018

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe g. from coon rapids, mn

    User Details: I have ataxi and need the scooter for poutside and far walking. I'm 77 years old and a male

    Strengths: Larger entery and space.

    Weaknesses: Battery pack not interchangeable with Pride SAcooters.

    Reviewed on 08/19/2018

  7. Fully meets all of our expections! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david s. from potomac falls, va (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife, aged 78, is the primary user. She has had 4 major back surgeries and suffers also from COPD.

    Strengths: First, it is very easy to handle. Controls are readily accessible. It has an excellent turn radius and speed control is easy. Overall. we are very satisfied with our purchase. The service provided by SpinLife was superb.

    Weaknesses: We have not identified any as yet.

    Reviewed on 06/24/2018

  8. Great, stable scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shirley s. from gainesville, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has Stage 3B lung cancer and cannot walk far. We needed something for him to use to get around with so we purchased the Buzzaround XL.

    Strengths: Maneuverability, ease of storing and setting up.

    Weaknesses: Short battery life.

    Reviewed on 03/02/2018

  9. This scooter has alllowed me to get around at home and when... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This scooter has alllowed me to get around at home and when I neede to go somewhere.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cindy z. from dixon, il

    User Details: I am a 61 year female with ms. I am unable to walk, but can still transfer myself.

    Strengths: It is easy to use, light, easy to transport.

    Weaknesses: haven't found any yet.

    Reviewed on 12/07/2017

  10. Great, and I enjoy handling and comfort. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: clarence p. from surry, va

    User Details: I am a 75 year old stroke survivors with weakness to right side. My scooter helps me to get around when we travel to the mall and on cruise ships.

    Strengths: Ease of transport and handling.

    Weaknesses: Battery life.

    Reviewed on 11/11/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US