Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF SPITFIRE SE

USE CODE: SPITFIRE50
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XL 3-Wheel

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XL 3-Wheel
$1,099.00
List Price: $1,825.00
You Save: $726.00

View Item

Benefits

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XL 3-Wheel

(16)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 62%
(10)
4 star - 25%
(4)
3 star - 12%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Just OK! - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra s. from sacramento, ca

    User Details: I like the scooter because it is small to go around my home. The only thing is because it’s such a light weight it almost tip over with me on it!

    Strengths: It’s size!

    Weaknesses: Not enough scooter to the front end!

    Reviewed on 03/25/2018

  2. Great, stable scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shirley s. from gainesville, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has Stage 3B lung cancer and cannot walk far. We needed something for him to use to get around with so we purchased the Buzzaround XL.

    Strengths: Maneuverability, ease of storing and setting up.

    Weaknesses: Short battery life.

    Reviewed on 03/02/2018

  3. This scooter has alllowed me to get around at home and when... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This scooter has alllowed me to get around at home and when I neede to go somewhere.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cindy z. from dixon, il

    User Details: I am a 61 year female with ms. I am unable to walk, but can still transfer myself.

    Strengths: It is easy to use, light, easy to transport.

    Weaknesses: haven't found any yet.

    Reviewed on 12/07/2017

  4. Great, and I enjoy handling and comfort. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: clarence p. from surry, va

    User Details: I am a 75 year old stroke survivors with weakness to right side. My scooter helps me to get around when we travel to the mall and on cruise ships.

    Strengths: Ease of transport and handling.

    Weaknesses: Battery life.

    Reviewed on 11/11/2017

  5. Very nice scooter!!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert c. from temperance, mi

    User Details: I am a 52 year old man with severe disc degeneration. I cannot walk very far, so I need this if I want to get around anywhere.

    Strengths: The scooter breaks down into 5 pieces so it can be stored in a smaller compartment which is nice and handy! Also it helps because of lifting all that weight at one time.

    Weaknesses: The battery could be better but is okay, just make sure you charge it after each time that it's used!

    Reviewed on 08/24/2017

  6. Nice little scooter. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george roy s. from north las vegas, nv

    User Details: Main transportation as I can't walk.

    Strengths: The extra large foot-rest is nice for a large man.

    Weaknesses: The tiller lock is low and hard to adjust.

    Reviewed on 04/28/2017

  7. This was the best travel scooter by far, size, features,... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This was the best travel scooter by far, size, features, comfort,$$$.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary s. from weymouth, ma

    User Details: The user is actually a 62-year-old male with multiple sclerosis. He has limited walking ability but is able to transfer from a chair into the scooter.

    Strengths: Exceptional turning radius, plenty of legroom, Great speed and solid feel. The seat is quite adequate and fairly comfortable for someone my size, 5'7"and 175 pounds. It's a little bit firm and stiff but will hopefully break in overtime. Tiller and controls are configured very nicely and comfortable to use. I also have to add that the sales staff was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and supportive in helping me make the right decision on scooter features and models. I will definitely be buying a second scooter from SpinLife.

    Weaknesses: Very firm ride but that is to be expected as this model has no suspension.

    Reviewed on 03/19/2017

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward b. from carmel, in

    User Details: Male age 86. In reasonably good health.

    Strengths: Can't walk long distances so the BuzzAround XL just fits my needs!

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/10/2016

  9. His 3-wheeler gives him the mobility to cruise the... - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0

    His 3-wheeler gives him the mobility to cruise the neighborhood and he was able to go to the zoo with us.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeri f. from south sioux city, ne (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is 73, weighs 300 lbs and has heart issues.

    Strengths: Since we are raising 2 great-grandkids, this gives my husband a way to participate in more activities.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found one yet in the short time he has used it.

    Reviewed on 06/28/2016

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: christopher h. from beaverton, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/30/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US