Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XL 3-Wheel

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XL 3-Wheel
$1,142.00
List Price: $1,825.00
You Save: $683.00

View Item

Benefits

  • SpinLife Exclusive shroud colors!
  • Extended range battery option available!
  • Easy access tiller charging port
  • 3" ground clearance
  • Bright LED headlight

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XL 3-Wheel

(25)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 64%
(16)
4 star - 24%
(6)
3 star - 12%
(3)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Has a better turning radius. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary g. from tucson, az (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is the one to use the Buzzaround XL 3-wheel travel scooter. She replaced a 4-wheel for this and is very happy that she did.

    Strengths: Nice to use in stores.

    Weaknesses: The front basket could be made of more sturdy material.

    Reviewed on 10/09/2019

  2. Liberating - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: denise c. from temecula, ca

    User Details: I am 86 years old and my pulmonary fibrosis Causes me great difficulty in breathing when I walk or eat. The scooter enables me to get around the house

    Strengths: Ease of driving

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/25/2019

  3. He can use it anywhere, even in the back yard! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: evelyn l. from north haven, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: My spouse uses the Scooter. It is easy to assemble. It saves me from the back pain I get from pushing him in his travel wheel chair.

    Strengths: The biggest strength is that the Buzzaround XL 3 wheel is light weight and easy to assemble.

    Weaknesses: I have a Nissan Rogue and it takes up almost all of the room in the back seat. I have fold down the back seats, this leaves little to no room for passengers and little room for my dog.

    Reviewed on 08/12/2019

  4. Drives beautifully and I love the variety of colored... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Drives beautifully and I love the variety of colored shrouds.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judi w. from mount dora, fl

    User Details: Reside in a senior complex and it great getting around as well as nearby. Also is great for doctor appointments in the facility vans.

    Strengths: Body is very strong. This is my 3rd scooter over the past few years, and I am really enjoying it so far.

    Weaknesses: Could have a little more speed, and a rain cape would be very helpful. It rains almost every afternoon around here.

    Reviewed on 07/25/2019

  5. Despite charging as directed, the battery lasted only 3.5... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    Despite charging as directed, the battery lasted only 3.5 hours during first use.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tricia f. from hummelstown, pa

    User Details: Physical disability

    Strengths: Extended floorboard, ease of use, manageable weight to lift, the color purple.

    Weaknesses: Initial battery. A USB port would be beneficial, as well as a covered seat pocket.

    Reviewed on 07/04/2019

  6. It has empowered my life. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sallyann d. from sebastian, fl

    User Details: 69 yr old mobility challenged woman who lives independently but doesn't drive with severe arthric hands ..

    Strengths: It is very sturdy. Love the wrap around handle for easy maneuvering. Charges at top. The Lights, extended floor, and padded chair.

    Weaknesses: Charger plug is on the opposite side of my convenience but I make do. Chair is hard for long sits but that could just be me.

    Reviewed on 06/20/2019

  7. Excellent product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: denise c. from temecula, ca

    User Details: I find the scooter a great help for moving about my house as I have an illness which is destroying my lungs and walking depletes my oxygen.

    Strengths: Sharp turning circle

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/01/2018

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe g. from coon rapids, mn

    User Details: I have ataxi and need the scooter for poutside and far walking. I'm 77 years old and a male

    Strengths: Larger entery and space.

    Weaknesses: Battery pack not interchangeable with Pride SAcooters.

    Reviewed on 08/19/2018

  9. Fully meets all of our expections! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david s. from potomac falls, va (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife, aged 78, is the primary user. She has had 4 major back surgeries and suffers also from COPD.

    Strengths: First, it is very easy to handle. Controls are readily accessible. It has an excellent turn radius and speed control is easy. Overall. we are very satisfied with our purchase. The service provided by SpinLife was superb.

    Weaknesses: We have not identified any as yet.

    Reviewed on 06/24/2018

  10. Just OK! - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra s. from sacramento, ca

    User Details: I like the scooter because it is small to go around my home. The only thing is because it’s such a light weight it almost tip over with me on it!

    Strengths: It’s size!

    Weaknesses: Not enough scooter to the front end!

    Reviewed on 03/25/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US