Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XL 3-Wheel

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XL 3-Wheel
$1,099.00
List Price: $1,825.00
You Save: $726.00

View Item

Benefits

  • SpinLife Exclusive shroud colors!
  • Extended range battery option available!
  • Easy access tiller charging port
  • 3" ground clearance
  • Bright LED headlight

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XL 3-Wheel

(18)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 66%
(12)
4 star - 22%
(4)
3 star - 11%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe g. from coon rapids, mn

    User Details: I have ataxi and need the scooter for poutside and far walking. I'm 77 years old and a male

    Strengths: Larger entery and space.

    Weaknesses: Battery pack not interchangeable with Pride SAcooters.

    Reviewed on 08/19/2018

  2. Fully meets all of our expections! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david s. from potomac falls, va (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife, aged 78, is the primary user. She has had 4 major back surgeries and suffers also from COPD.

    Strengths: First, it is very easy to handle. Controls are readily accessible. It has an excellent turn radius and speed control is easy. Overall. we are very satisfied with our purchase. The service provided by SpinLife was superb.

    Weaknesses: We have not identified any as yet.

    Reviewed on 06/24/2018

  3. Just OK! - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra s. from sacramento, ca

    User Details: I like the scooter because it is small to go around my home. The only thing is because it’s such a light weight it almost tip over with me on it!

    Strengths: It’s size!

    Weaknesses: Not enough scooter to the front end!

    Reviewed on 03/25/2018

  4. Great, stable scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shirley s. from gainesville, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has Stage 3B lung cancer and cannot walk far. We needed something for him to use to get around with so we purchased the Buzzaround XL.

    Strengths: Maneuverability, ease of storing and setting up.

    Weaknesses: Short battery life.

    Reviewed on 03/02/2018

  5. This scooter has alllowed me to get around at home and when... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This scooter has alllowed me to get around at home and when I neede to go somewhere.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cindy z. from dixon, il

    User Details: I am a 61 year female with ms. I am unable to walk, but can still transfer myself.

    Strengths: It is easy to use, light, easy to transport.

    Weaknesses: haven't found any yet.

    Reviewed on 12/07/2017

  6. Great, and I enjoy handling and comfort. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: clarence p. from surry, va

    User Details: I am a 75 year old stroke survivors with weakness to right side. My scooter helps me to get around when we travel to the mall and on cruise ships.

    Strengths: Ease of transport and handling.

    Weaknesses: Battery life.

    Reviewed on 11/11/2017

  7. Very nice scooter!!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert c. from temperance, mi

    User Details: I am a 52 year old man with severe disc degeneration. I cannot walk very far, so I need this if I want to get around anywhere.

    Strengths: The scooter breaks down into 5 pieces so it can be stored in a smaller compartment which is nice and handy! Also it helps because of lifting all that weight at one time.

    Weaknesses: The battery could be better but is okay, just make sure you charge it after each time that it's used!

    Reviewed on 08/24/2017

  8. Nice little scooter. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george roy s. from north las vegas, nv

    User Details: Main transportation as I can't walk.

    Strengths: The extra large foot-rest is nice for a large man.

    Weaknesses: The tiller lock is low and hard to adjust.

    Reviewed on 04/28/2017

  9. This was the best travel scooter by far, size, features,... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This was the best travel scooter by far, size, features, comfort,$$$.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary s. from weymouth, ma

    User Details: The user is actually a 62-year-old male with multiple sclerosis. He has limited walking ability but is able to transfer from a chair into the scooter.

    Strengths: Exceptional turning radius, plenty of legroom, Great speed and solid feel. The seat is quite adequate and fairly comfortable for someone my size, 5'7"and 175 pounds. It's a little bit firm and stiff but will hopefully break in overtime. Tiller and controls are configured very nicely and comfortable to use. I also have to add that the sales staff was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and supportive in helping me make the right decision on scooter features and models. I will definitely be buying a second scooter from SpinLife.

    Weaknesses: Very firm ride but that is to be expected as this model has no suspension.

    Reviewed on 03/19/2017

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward b. from carmel, in

    User Details: Male age 86. In reasonably good health.

    Strengths: Can't walk long distances so the BuzzAround XL just fits my needs!

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/10/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US