Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XL 3-Wheel

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XL 3-Wheel
$1,175.00
List Price: $1,949.00
You Save: $774.00

View Item

Benefits

  • SpinLife Exclusive shroud colors!
  • Extended range battery option available!
  • Easy access tiller charging port
  • 3" ground clearance
  • Bright LED angle-adjustable headlight
  • More foot room than most portable scooters

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XL 3-Wheel

(27)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 66%
(18)
4 star - 22%
(6)
3 star - 11%
(3)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry h. from borger, tx

    User Details: 71, weakest leg from spinal cord tumor

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/24/2020

  2. Best value in scooters! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joy c. from kaukauna, wi

    User Details: I have MS and this scooter gives me freedom!

    Strengths: The ride is so wonderful and smooth because of the springs.

    Weaknesses: I don’t think it really has any weaknesses. This is my second Golden scooter. This is for traveling.

    Reviewed on 04/02/2020

  3. Has a better turning radius. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary g. from tucson, az (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is the one to use the Buzzaround XL 3-wheel travel scooter. She replaced a 4-wheel for this and is very happy that she did.

    Strengths: Nice to use in stores.

    Weaknesses: The front basket could be made of more sturdy material.

    Reviewed on 10/09/2019

  4. Liberating - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: denise c. from temecula, ca

    User Details: I am 86 years old and my pulmonary fibrosis Causes me great difficulty in breathing when I walk or eat. The scooter enables me to get around the house

    Strengths: Ease of driving

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/25/2019

  5. He can use it anywhere, even in the back yard! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: evelyn l. from north haven, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: My spouse uses the Scooter. It is easy to assemble. It saves me from the back pain I get from pushing him in his travel wheel chair.

    Strengths: The biggest strength is that the Buzzaround XL 3 wheel is light weight and easy to assemble.

    Weaknesses: I have a Nissan Rogue and it takes up almost all of the room in the back seat. I have fold down the back seats, this leaves little to no room for passengers and little room for my dog.

    Reviewed on 08/12/2019

  6. Drives beautifully and I love the variety of colored... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Drives beautifully and I love the variety of colored shrouds.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judi w. from mount dora, fl

    User Details: Reside in a senior complex and it great getting around as well as nearby. Also is great for doctor appointments in the facility vans.

    Strengths: Body is very strong. This is my 3rd scooter over the past few years, and I am really enjoying it so far.

    Weaknesses: Could have a little more speed, and a rain cape would be very helpful. It rains almost every afternoon around here.

    Reviewed on 07/25/2019

  7. Despite charging as directed, the battery lasted only 3.5... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    Despite charging as directed, the battery lasted only 3.5 hours during first use.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tricia f. from hummelstown, pa

    User Details: Physical disability

    Strengths: Extended floorboard, ease of use, manageable weight to lift, the color purple.

    Weaknesses: Initial battery. A USB port would be beneficial, as well as a covered seat pocket.

    Reviewed on 07/04/2019

  8. It has empowered my life. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sallyann d. from sebastian, fl

    User Details: 69 yr old mobility challenged woman who lives independently but doesn't drive with severe arthric hands ..

    Strengths: It is very sturdy. Love the wrap around handle for easy maneuvering. Charges at top. The Lights, extended floor, and padded chair.

    Weaknesses: Charger plug is on the opposite side of my convenience but I make do. Chair is hard for long sits but that could just be me.

    Reviewed on 06/20/2019

  9. Excellent product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: denise c. from temecula, ca

    User Details: I find the scooter a great help for moving about my house as I have an illness which is destroying my lungs and walking depletes my oxygen.

    Strengths: Sharp turning circle

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/01/2018

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe g. from coon rapids, mn

    User Details: I have ataxi and need the scooter for poutside and far walking. I'm 77 years old and a male

    Strengths: Larger entery and space.

    Weaknesses: Battery pack not interchangeable with Pride SAcooters.

    Reviewed on 08/19/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US