Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XL 3-Wheel

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XL 3-Wheel
$1,099.00
List Price: $1,825.00
You Save: $726.00

View Item

Benefits

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XL 3-Wheel

(12)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 58%
(7)
4 star - 33%
(4)
3 star - 8%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Very nice scooter!!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert c. from temperance, mi

    User Details: I am a 52 year old man with severe disc degeneration. I cannot walk very far, so I need this if I want to get around anywhere.

    Strengths: The scooter breaks down into 5 pieces so it can be stored in a smaller compartment which is nice and handy! Also it helps because of lifting all that weight at one time.

    Weaknesses: The battery could be better but is okay, just make sure you charge it after each time that it's used!

    Reviewed on 08/24/2017

  2. Nice little scooter. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george roy s. from north las vegas, nv

    User Details: Main transportation as I can't walk.

    Strengths: The extra large foot-rest is nice for a large man.

    Weaknesses: The tiller lock is low and hard to adjust.

    Reviewed on 04/28/2017

  3. This was the best travel scooter by far, size, features,... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This was the best travel scooter by far, size, features, comfort,$$$.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary s. from weymouth, ma

    User Details: The user is actually a 62-year-old male with multiple sclerosis. He has limited walking ability but is able to transfer from a chair into the scooter.

    Strengths: Exceptional turning radius, plenty of legroom, Great speed and solid feel. The seat is quite adequate and fairly comfortable for someone my size, 5'7"and 175 pounds. It's a little bit firm and stiff but will hopefully break in overtime. Tiller and controls are configured very nicely and comfortable to use. I also have to add that the sales staff was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and supportive in helping me make the right decision on scooter features and models. I will definitely be buying a second scooter from SpinLife.

    Weaknesses: Very firm ride but that is to be expected as this model has no suspension.

    Reviewed on 03/19/2017

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward b. from carmel, in

    User Details: Male age 86. In reasonably good health.

    Strengths: Can't walk long distances so the BuzzAround XL just fits my needs!

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/10/2016

  5. His 3-wheeler gives him the mobility to cruise the... - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0

    His 3-wheeler gives him the mobility to cruise the neighborhood and he was able to go to the zoo with us.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeri f. from south sioux city, ne (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is 73, weighs 300 lbs and has heart issues.

    Strengths: Since we are raising 2 great-grandkids, this gives my husband a way to participate in more activities.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found one yet in the short time he has used it.

    Reviewed on 06/28/2016

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: christopher h. from beaverton, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/30/2016

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: christopher h. from beaverton, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/30/2016

  8. Has lots of room - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronnie j. from laurel, md (caregiver)

    User Details: Physcal disability due to cardiac problems. this is the third chair we have purchased.

    Strengths: Room and quality

    Weaknesses: Wide

    Reviewed on 01/26/2016

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david s. from central point, or

    User Details: I am 76 years old and disabled due to a stroke. I use the Buzzaround inside my home and it clears doorways with ease.

    Strengths: Like the longer foot area.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/16/2015

  10. Like extension for feet, short turnaround and no backup... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Like extension for feet, short turnaround and no backup beep!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul k. from canal fulton, oh

    User Details: I have difficulty walking without walker so scooter is for distance.

    Strengths: Well built and easy disassembly.

    Weaknesses: None found so far

    Reviewed on 11/08/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US