Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Stander EZ Fold N' Go Walker

Stander EZ Fold N' Go Walker
$169.99
List Price: $169.99
You Save: $0.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Recommended for user height:  4'10" to 6'8"
  • Quickly and easily folds up for storage in small spaces
  • 6" locking swivel wheels for added maneuverability
  • Weighs just 8 pounds
  • Three stylish colors to choose from

Stander EZ Fold N' Go Walker

(9)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 66%
(6)
4 star - 22%
(2)
3 star - 0%
(0)
2 star - 0%
(0)
1 star - 11%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. Very Light does NOT support weight - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ryan l. from baton rouge, la

    User Details: This walker is extremely light and not stable to support you when walking. Very disappointed with the purchase. When using I fell!!

    Strengths: It’s easy to collapse

    Weaknesses: It’s so light weight it slips right away anytime you attempt to walk.

    Reviewed on 04/13/2022

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: herbert j m. from brielle, nj

    User Details: I am 76 and have very weak legs and use the walker to stand up and walk. The back horisontal bar is too low to get my legs under

    Strengths: Easy to fold and store Great to have 6 inch wheels to run easily over uneven surfaces

    Weaknesses: I'm 5ft 8ins and the back horizontal bar is too low for me to get my legs under.

    Reviewed on 04/10/2022

  3. Wonderful - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: andrew s. from huntingdon valley, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: I got this for my 88 year old father. It makes taking him to the doctor and all around visits a breeze. It keeps him active and happy and stable.

    Strengths: The ease of transport and stowage, light weight

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 01/11/2018

  4. Very light and strong - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daniel c. from davie, fl

    User Details: Male, 65 years old, 330 lbs. Walker is used to get in and out of car. Walker is light and folds. Easy to place in car after being seated.

    Strengths: The size when folded.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/15/2017

  5. Very user friendly. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elizabeth g. from chatham, nj

    User Details: A woman 81 years old. Severe back and leg problems. Cannot walk unsupported.

    Strengths: Folds easily and is compact and light enough for user to put in car easily.

    Weaknesses: The wheels seem to go every which way if surface rough.

    Reviewed on 10/08/2016

  6. The EZ fold gives me independence. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janet y. from easton, mn

    User Details: I'm 74 and my feet are my biggest problem following bunion and hammer toes surgeries. Also have neuromas.

    Strengths: How compact the Walker folds

    Weaknesses: The sliders.

    Reviewed on 08/17/2016

  7. EZ Fold N' Go Walker: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon h. from detroit, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/03/2016

  8. This product is amazing and exceeds what a light weight... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This product is amazing and exceeds what a light weight folding walker can do!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: scott t. from dupont, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: 85 year old male who broke hip a couple of years ago. Uses a walker all of the time and cannot stand up for too long at a time.

    Strengths: Light weight, easy to get around with, easy to fold up and set up, sturdy, very adjustable, can handle any type of surface.

    Weaknesses: There are no weaknesses with this product. Thank you!

    Reviewed on 06/22/2016

  9. It's wonderful! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara h. from sun lakes, az

    User Details: So easy to use and I can even lift it into my car. I am 84 and have had five back surgeries and trouble walking steadily...I had to use a cane before

    Strengths: Ability to lift it into car.

    Weaknesses: A little wobbly.

    Reviewed on 02/17/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US