Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Cobra GT 4 Heavy Duty Scooter

Drive Medical Cobra GT 4 Heavy Duty Scooter
$3,949.00
List Price: $8,645.00
You Save: $4,696.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 450 lb. weight capacity
  • 14" air-filled tires
  • Full front and rear suspension
  • Powerful 75 AH Batteries

Drive Medical Cobra GT 4 Heavy Duty Scooter

(25)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 56%
(14)
4 star - 40%
(10)
3 star - 4%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Good! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: albert f m. from claysville, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Helps you get up and go.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/23/2018

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bob b. from farmington, ut

    User Details: Physically disabled after an accident and surgery left me unable to feel below my knee on the right side.

    Strengths: Sturdy with enough power to carry me at 6’5” 340 lbs.

    Weaknesses: Weight and turning radius makes it difficult to turn sharply.

    Reviewed on 05/27/2018

  3. I have received nothing but compliments regarding my Cobra... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I have received nothing but compliments regarding my Cobra GT.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michelle e. from junction, il

    User Details: I am very pleased with my Cobra GT. Larger than expected, but I love it! My kids tell me they are jealous and I would recommend it to others!

    Strengths: I can go wherever I want without having to worry about battery life.

    Weaknesses: Not being able to fight in small areas.

    Reviewed on 05/17/2018

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael l. from mechanicsburg, pa

    User Details: 64 year old man with MS. This cart has been put away until April of next year.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/08/2017

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dale s. from madison, sd

    User Details: Older gentleman with bad knees and bad back excellent machine very pleased

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/07/2017

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frank s. from palo alto, ca

    User Details: 92 yea rold male who is good condition. Needs the scooter because he can not get a new drivers license.

    Strengths: It is nice for nearby transportation.

    Weaknesses: It i lacking a secure place to store valuables. There is no visible place to add storage. Also no place to secure Handicap placard.

    Reviewed on 11/24/2017

  7. Big, beautiful, fast scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary e. from minneapolis, mn

    User Details: This scooter is for use outdoors. It is too large for use in the home and I knew that and I wanted it for shopping and to go for rides.

    Strengths: Batteries and mileage.

    Weaknesses: No basket.

    Reviewed on 07/01/2017

  8. Cobra scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carl h. from yoakum, tx

    User Details: I love the Cobra Scooter, it's nice and it rides really well. It is bigger and I get looks from it. Everybody says how cool it is. It's a life saver

    Strengths: Extra large.

    Weaknesses: Have to call the places I go to make sure it can go through the doors

    Reviewed on 06/30/2017

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert r. from brandon, vt

    User Details: 70 and physical disabilities- legs

    Strengths: Speed

    Weaknesses: Poor suspension

    Reviewed on 09/22/2016

  10. This is a sporty, well built, top-of-the-line mobility... - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0

    This is a sporty, well built, top-of-the-line mobility scooter.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john b. from new smyrna beach, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 64 years of age and weighs 210 lbs. His left side is immobilized because of a stroke 16 years ago.

    Strengths: It is powerful and stable and reliable for longer distances. The seat is strong and comfortable (unlike the seat of his previous Osprey which snapped off and separated from the chassis! You had better look into that problem.) This scooter is an excellent machine.

    Weaknesses: He says it could use "power steering" at times; it is not really designed for carrying groceries and it is larger than most scooters. It could use some rubber bumpers to protect the body and fenders. Also, the design is for someone with two functioning hands; it was delivered with a hand brake on the left. I see that is designed to be relocated. It needed a carpeted floor mat so things don't slide off. His criticisms are few.

    Reviewed on 06/09/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US