Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Cobra GT 4 Heavy Duty Scooter

Drive Medical Cobra GT 4 Heavy Duty Scooter
$4,199.00
List Price: $8,645.00
You Save: $4,446.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Dynamic modern design and a 10 MPH top speed
  • Full suspension for a smooth ride
  • LED lighting package; front and rear
  • 14" pneumatic, low-profile tires
  • Drive range up to 22 miles

Drive Medical Cobra GT 4 Heavy Duty Scooter

(31)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 58%
(18)
4 star - 35%
(11)
3 star - 6%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. so far love it. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ralph w. from karnack, tx

    User Details: i am 61 years old. i just went through cancer. i have a serious big toe problem and hip problems. walking long distance is not an option for me.

    Strengths: smooth ride and fast enough for me. looks really good. went to a huge flea market in canton.tx and people would constantly tell me how nice it looked. they refered to it as "you got the cadillac of scooters" had to leave it in low so i didn't run over people. very fast

    Weaknesses: needs a cup holder some kind of basket or storage, sharper turning radius

    Reviewed on 12/25/2020

  2. Not worth the price - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gerald d. from iola, wi

    User Details: DISABLED USED OUTSIDE ONLY

    Strengths: Speed

    Weaknesses: no basket

    Reviewed on 08/03/2020

  3. Excellent scooter. Well worth the price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: don b. from battle creek, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: 90 year old man in a wheel chair. 6'1" tall 220 lbs. Limited mobility. Can stand up but not walk on his own.

    Strengths: Easy to get on and off with swivel seat. No problem driving over gravel driveway or up grass incline areas. Many adjustments to make it comfortable. Scooter has provided him with some independence and allowed him to get out of the house on his own.

    Weaknesses: A louder horn would be nice in case he is in need of assistance or if he goes to relatives in the neighborhood since he can't get off and walk to the door.

    Reviewed on 07/27/2020

  4. Love the ramp gets cart in house - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kevin a j. from daytona beach, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Look

    Weaknesses: Could be quicker

    Reviewed on 05/13/2020

  5. Great ride. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john l. from vardaman, ms

    User Details: Easy to get out and visit with my neighbors and get around in the neighbor hood.

    Strengths: Easy to handle. Great ride.

    Weaknesses: Have not found any yet.

    Reviewed on 06/06/2019

  6. Works great and is beautiful! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark t. from keizer, or

    User Details: Age 65, COP, Heart problems

    Strengths: All the features you would want or need. It gives me a way to go when I need to, or when I want to just get out of the house.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/30/2019

  7. Good! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: albert f m. from claysville, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Helps you get up and go.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/23/2018

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bob b. from farmington, ut

    User Details: Physically disabled after an accident and surgery left me unable to feel below my knee on the right side.

    Strengths: Sturdy with enough power to carry me at 6’5” 340 lbs.

    Weaknesses: Weight and turning radius makes it difficult to turn sharply.

    Reviewed on 05/27/2018

  9. I have received nothing but compliments regarding my Cobra... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I have received nothing but compliments regarding my Cobra GT.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michelle e. from junction, il

    User Details: I am very pleased with my Cobra GT. Larger than expected, but I love it! My kids tell me they are jealous and I would recommend it to others!

    Strengths: I can go wherever I want without having to worry about battery life.

    Weaknesses: Not being able to fight in small areas.

    Reviewed on 05/17/2018

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael l. from mechanicsburg, pa

    User Details: 64 year old man with MS. This cart has been put away until April of next year.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/08/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US