Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Cobra GT4

Drive Medical Cobra GT4
$4,849.00
List Price: $8,645.00
You Save: $3,796.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Dynamic modern design and a 10 MPH top speed
  • Full suspension for a smooth ride
  • LED lighting package; front and rear
  • 14" pneumatic, low-profile tires
  • Drive range up to 22 miles

Drive Medical Cobra GT4

(34)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 55%
(19)
4 star - 38%
(13)
3 star - 5%
(2)
2 star - 0%
(0)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Rugged good looking electric scooter. excellent performance. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: darwin b. from camarillo, ca

    User Details: I am an 88 year old man. I am very satisfied with the Cobra GT4 electric scooter. Mr. Caleb Carter was most helpful.

    Strengths: Good looking, so far very dependable, adequate power

    Weaknesses: Cannot fasten a basket to it. Cannot increase height of anti tip wheels

    Reviewed on 03/29/2022

  2. Awsome product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward g. from land o lakes, fl

    User Details: Non weight bearing due to Charcot Foot in both feer

    Strengths: Perfect for navigating the outdoors

    Weaknesses: Can’t find any

    Reviewed on 05/06/2021

  3. Cobra GT4: Review - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary g. from batavia, il (caregiver)

    User Details: So the patient is more independent, can move around his property.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Needs leg room for crippled and tall people.

    Reviewed on 04/30/2021

  4. so far love it. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ralph w. from karnack, tx

    User Details: i am 61 years old. i just went through cancer. i have a serious big toe problem and hip problems. walking long distance is not an option for me.

    Strengths: smooth ride and fast enough for me. looks really good. went to a huge flea market in canton.tx and people would constantly tell me how nice it looked. they refered to it as "you got the cadillac of scooters" had to leave it in low so i didn't run over people. very fast

    Weaknesses: needs a cup holder some kind of basket or storage, sharper turning radius

    Reviewed on 12/25/2020

  5. Not worth the price - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gerald d. from iola, wi

    User Details: DISABLED USED OUTSIDE ONLY

    Strengths: Speed

    Weaknesses: no basket

    Reviewed on 08/03/2020

  6. Excellent scooter. Well worth the price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: don b. from battle creek, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: 90 year old man in a wheel chair. 6'1" tall 220 lbs. Limited mobility. Can stand up but not walk on his own.

    Strengths: Easy to get on and off with swivel seat. No problem driving over gravel driveway or up grass incline areas. Many adjustments to make it comfortable. Scooter has provided him with some independence and allowed him to get out of the house on his own.

    Weaknesses: A louder horn would be nice in case he is in need of assistance or if he goes to relatives in the neighborhood since he can't get off and walk to the door.

    Reviewed on 07/27/2020

  7. Love the ramp gets cart in house - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kevin a j. from daytona beach, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Look

    Weaknesses: Could be quicker

    Reviewed on 05/13/2020

  8. Great ride. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john l. from vardaman, ms

    User Details: Easy to get out and visit with my neighbors and get around in the neighbor hood.

    Strengths: Easy to handle. Great ride.

    Weaknesses: Have not found any yet.

    Reviewed on 06/06/2019

  9. Works great and is beautiful! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark t. from keizer, or

    User Details: Age 65, COP, Heart problems

    Strengths: All the features you would want or need. It gives me a way to go when I need to, or when I want to just get out of the house.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/30/2019

  10. Good! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: albert f m. from claysville, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Helps you get up and go.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/23/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347