Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITEWIDE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF INFINITE POSITION LIFT CHAIRS BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Cobra GT 4 Heavy Duty Scooter

Drive Medical Cobra GT 4 Heavy Duty Scooter
$3,999.00
List Price: $8,645.00
You Save: $4,646.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 450 lb. weight capacity
  • 14" air-filled tires
  • Full front and rear suspension
  • Powerful 75 AH Batteries

Drive Medical Cobra GT 4 Heavy Duty Scooter

(27)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 59%
(16)
4 star - 37%
(10)
3 star - 3%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Great ride. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john l. from vardaman, ms

    User Details: Easy to get out and visit with my neighbors and get around in the neighbor hood.

    Strengths: Easy to handle. Great ride.

    Weaknesses: Have not found any yet.

    Reviewed on 06/06/2019

  2. Works great and is beautiful! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark t. from keizer, or

    User Details: Age 65, COP, Heart problems

    Strengths: All the features you would want or need. It gives me a way to go when I need to, or when I want to just get out of the house.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/30/2019

  3. Good! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: albert f m. from claysville, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Helps you get up and go.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/23/2018

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bob b. from farmington, ut

    User Details: Physically disabled after an accident and surgery left me unable to feel below my knee on the right side.

    Strengths: Sturdy with enough power to carry me at 6’5” 340 lbs.

    Weaknesses: Weight and turning radius makes it difficult to turn sharply.

    Reviewed on 05/27/2018

  5. I have received nothing but compliments regarding my Cobra... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I have received nothing but compliments regarding my Cobra GT.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michelle e. from junction, il

    User Details: I am very pleased with my Cobra GT. Larger than expected, but I love it! My kids tell me they are jealous and I would recommend it to others!

    Strengths: I can go wherever I want without having to worry about battery life.

    Weaknesses: Not being able to fight in small areas.

    Reviewed on 05/17/2018

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael l. from mechanicsburg, pa

    User Details: 64 year old man with MS. This cart has been put away until April of next year.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/08/2017

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dale s. from madison, sd

    User Details: Older gentleman with bad knees and bad back excellent machine very pleased

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/07/2017

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frank s. from palo alto, ca

    User Details: 92 yea rold male who is good condition. Needs the scooter because he can not get a new drivers license.

    Strengths: It is nice for nearby transportation.

    Weaknesses: It i lacking a secure place to store valuables. There is no visible place to add storage. Also no place to secure Handicap placard.

    Reviewed on 11/24/2017

  9. Big, beautiful, fast scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary e. from minneapolis, mn

    User Details: This scooter is for use outdoors. It is too large for use in the home and I knew that and I wanted it for shopping and to go for rides.

    Strengths: Batteries and mileage.

    Weaknesses: No basket.

    Reviewed on 07/01/2017

  10. Cobra scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carl h. from yoakum, tx

    User Details: I love the Cobra Scooter, it's nice and it rides really well. It is bigger and I get looks from it. Everybody says how cool it is. It's a life saver

    Strengths: Extra large.

    Weaknesses: Have to call the places I go to make sure it can go through the doors

    Reviewed on 06/30/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US