Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Cobra GT 4 Heavy Duty Scooter

Drive Medical Cobra GT 4 Heavy Duty Scooter
$3,999.00
List Price: $8,645.00
You Save: $4,646.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 450 lb. weight capacity
  • 14" air-filled tires
  • Full front and rear suspension
  • Powerful 75 AH Batteries

Drive Medical Cobra GT 4 Heavy Duty Scooter

(27)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 59%
(16)
4 star - 37%
(10)
3 star - 3%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Good! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: albert f m. from claysville, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Helps you get up and go.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/23/2018

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bob b. from farmington, ut

    User Details: Physically disabled after an accident and surgery left me unable to feel below my knee on the right side.

    Strengths: Sturdy with enough power to carry me at 6’5” 340 lbs.

    Weaknesses: Weight and turning radius makes it difficult to turn sharply.

    Reviewed on 05/27/2018

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frank s. from palo alto, ca

    User Details: 92 yea rold male who is good condition. Needs the scooter because he can not get a new drivers license.

    Strengths: It is nice for nearby transportation.

    Weaknesses: It i lacking a secure place to store valuables. There is no visible place to add storage. Also no place to secure Handicap placard.

    Reviewed on 11/24/2017

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert r. from brandon, vt

    User Details: 70 and physical disabilities- legs

    Strengths: Speed

    Weaknesses: Poor suspension

    Reviewed on 09/22/2016

  5. It provides a safe way to move around - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael a. from indianola, ms

    User Details: I weigh 235 pounds and not sure of my future--I suffer from ataxia.

    Strengths: The looks! The Cobra will help me in town and in the country.

    Weaknesses: Feels a little shaky sometimes

    Reviewed on 06/05/2016

  6. This is a sharp-looking product. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: douglas m. from owosso, mi

    User Details: I am 67 years old and have a hard time walking.

    Strengths: The speed of the scooter and the looks.

    Weaknesses: It needs a basket on the front and the charging lights are too bright at night; they make it hard to see when driving.

    Reviewed on 09/10/2015

  7. Pleased with product. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert s. from natchitoches, la

    User Details: Retired elderly man with painful legs and hips. Uses Cobra to get as much time in the yard as he can.

    Strengths: Good power and speed.

    Weaknesses: Not as agile as expected. Hard to unpack for elderly.

    Reviewed on 07/21/2015

  8. A great product, but would have been nice to know it was so... - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0

    A great product, but would have been nice to know it was so large!

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james f. from omak, wa

    User Details: I am 73 years old, 6' tall, 220 pounds. Have little use of my legs and have 1\2 of each foot amputated.

    Strengths: Height from the ground, seems stable.

    Weaknesses: Little info in owners manual

    Reviewed on 06/17/2015

  9. Good quality, excellent ride, seat could use better padding - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard l. from lakeville, mn

    User Details: 78 years old both hips replace, both knees replaced,

    Strengths: Great ride, good power, great stability, fully-functional drive

    Weaknesses: Seat should be padded more and needs more shock absorption particularly when drive over one sidewalk section to another, needs stronger springs for 300lb person

    Reviewed on 05/28/2015

  10. Like a spirited horse, it wants to bolt from you. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james d. from ventura, ca

    User Details: 72 year old male, back shot, front not too good either.

    Strengths: Real comfortable suspension, an easy rider plenty of power.

    Weaknesses: Can be hard to control, the steering can get away from you. The seat belt is for a 97 lb person, I am 250, the belt is necessary in maintaining control of the scooter. Throttle pot levers too long, you can't let go of them.

    Reviewed on 11/15/2014


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US