Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Cobra GT 4 Heavy Duty Scooter

Drive Medical Cobra GT 4 Heavy Duty Scooter
$4,399.00
List Price: $8,645.00
You Save: $4,246.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Dynamic modern design and a 10 MPH top speed
  • Full suspension for a smooth ride
  • LED lighting package; front and rear
  • 14" pneumatic, low-profile tires
  • Drive range up to 22 miles

Drive Medical Cobra GT 4 Heavy Duty Scooter

(33)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 57%
(19)
4 star - 36%
(12)
3 star - 6%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary g. from batavia, il (caregiver)

    User Details: So the patient is more independent, can move around his property.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Needs leg room for crippled and tall people.

    Reviewed on 04/30/2021

  2. so far love it. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ralph w. from karnack, tx

    User Details: i am 61 years old. i just went through cancer. i have a serious big toe problem and hip problems. walking long distance is not an option for me.

    Strengths: smooth ride and fast enough for me. looks really good. went to a huge flea market in canton.tx and people would constantly tell me how nice it looked. they refered to it as "you got the cadillac of scooters" had to leave it in low so i didn't run over people. very fast

    Weaknesses: needs a cup holder some kind of basket or storage, sharper turning radius

    Reviewed on 12/25/2020

  3. Good! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: albert f m. from claysville, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Helps you get up and go.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/23/2018

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bob b. from farmington, ut

    User Details: Physically disabled after an accident and surgery left me unable to feel below my knee on the right side.

    Strengths: Sturdy with enough power to carry me at 6’5” 340 lbs.

    Weaknesses: Weight and turning radius makes it difficult to turn sharply.

    Reviewed on 05/27/2018

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frank s. from palo alto, ca

    User Details: 92 yea rold male who is good condition. Needs the scooter because he can not get a new drivers license.

    Strengths: It is nice for nearby transportation.

    Weaknesses: It i lacking a secure place to store valuables. There is no visible place to add storage. Also no place to secure Handicap placard.

    Reviewed on 11/24/2017

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert r. from brandon, vt

    User Details: 70 and physical disabilities- legs

    Strengths: Speed

    Weaknesses: Poor suspension

    Reviewed on 09/22/2016

  7. It provides a safe way to move around - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael a. from indianola, ms

    User Details: I weigh 235 pounds and not sure of my future--I suffer from ataxia.

    Strengths: The looks! The Cobra will help me in town and in the country.

    Weaknesses: Feels a little shaky sometimes

    Reviewed on 06/05/2016

  8. This is a sharp-looking product. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: douglas m. from owosso, mi

    User Details: I am 67 years old and have a hard time walking.

    Strengths: The speed of the scooter and the looks.

    Weaknesses: It needs a basket on the front and the charging lights are too bright at night; they make it hard to see when driving.

    Reviewed on 09/10/2015

  9. Pleased with product. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert s. from natchitoches, la

    User Details: Retired elderly man with painful legs and hips. Uses Cobra to get as much time in the yard as he can.

    Strengths: Good power and speed.

    Weaknesses: Not as agile as expected. Hard to unpack for elderly.

    Reviewed on 07/21/2015

  10. A great product, but would have been nice to know it was so... - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0

    A great product, but would have been nice to know it was so large!

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james f. from omak, wa

    User Details: I am 73 years old, 6' tall, 220 pounds. Have little use of my legs and have 1\2 of each foot amputated.

    Strengths: Height from the ground, seems stable.

    Weaknesses: Little info in owners manual

    Reviewed on 06/17/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US