Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITEWIDE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF INFINITE POSITION LIFT CHAIRS BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go LX 4-Wheel with CTS Suspension

Pride Go-Go LX 4-Wheel with CTS Suspension
$1,249.00
List Price: $1,949.00
You Save: $700.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • Two interchangeable color panels in Red & Blue
  • Charger port in tiller
  • Bright LED headlight

Pride Go-Go LX 4-Wheel with CTS Suspension

(54)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(41)
4 star - 22%
(12)
3 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. It meets all of the criteria we established prior to the... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    It meets all of the criteria we established prior to the purchase.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: neal r. from hershey, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: My 78 year spouse uses her scooter to travel distances she can’t cover using her walker. Since can disassemble it we can use it at different locations

    Strengths: The ability to disassemble and reassemble is critical for our needs and the extended battery gives us confidence we will not loose power when in use.

    Weaknesses: The small tires somewhat limit the terrain she can travel.

    Reviewed on 06/24/2019

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james c. s. from manlius, ny

    User Details: 72 yr old female very bad knees

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/01/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary c. from santa barbara, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 94 year old husband.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/30/2018

  4. Works, feels and looks good. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william f. from leominster, ma

    User Details: User is myself, I am 80 years old and although I can walk some, I cannot walk a long distance like a casino or a long boardwalk like at the beach.

    Strengths: Suspension seems to work well.

    Weaknesses: Installing the battery was a bit difficult.

    Reviewed on 08/09/2018

  5. Satisfied with purchase. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lewis b. from naples, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife, she cannot walk very far. We live in a place with venues over a large area. Great means of transportation.

    Strengths: Good value for price.

    Weaknesses: I wish the wheels were a bit larger and there was a bit more clearance between the ground and the platform - otherwise good.

    Reviewed on 07/20/2018

  6. Lightweight for a mobility scooter. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patrick m. from onalaska, tx

    User Details: I'm 71 years old and I have been getting a variety of treatments for my painful back.

    Strengths: Easy to use and long battery life.

    Weaknesses: The main weakness is the seat - I am not a fan.

    Reviewed on 06/07/2018

  7. So far my husband hasn't tipped it over. That's a good... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    So far my husband hasn't tipped it over. That's a good thing!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilynn h. from ramona, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is 84 and has neuropathy in his legs and is on a walker. He loves his new Go-Go LX-4 Wheel scooter.

    Strengths: Seems to be sturdy, easy to charge, and fits in our car.

    Weaknesses: It's a little heavy but between the two of us we can get the bottom portion in the car.

    Reviewed on 06/06/2018

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wayne m. from lakeland, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/02/2018

  9. Very nice, small scooter to carry in the car on a Harmar... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    Very nice, small scooter to carry in the car on a Harmar lift in the back of our Honda Odyssey van.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: beverley d. from ewing, nj

    User Details: This is used for myself, a female, with limited mobility.

    Strengths: It is very comfortable and with the suspension system it takes the bumps very nicely.

    Weaknesses: The turning radius is not quite as good as the three wheel scooter - it takes a little getting used to.

    Reviewed on 04/17/2018

  10. It has met our needs - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilyn r. from san antonio, tx

    User Details: We purchased a scooter for travel and any long term walking we might have to do. We bought the larger battery so ensure we would not be stranded.

    Strengths: We were traveling on some uneven sidewalks and some bricks streets so the CTS suspension helped. We were able to have the scooter travel on the airlines with us and they were used to handling scooters.

    Weaknesses: With the heavier battery it takes a little time to line it up with the back wheels.

    Reviewed on 01/08/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US