Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Go-Go LX 4-Wheel with CTS Suspension

Pride Go-Go LX 4-Wheel with CTS Suspension
$1,379.00
List Price: $1,869.00
You Save: $490.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Two interchangeable color panels in Red & Blue
  • Charger port in tiller
  • Bright LED headlight

Pride Go-Go LX 4-Wheel with CTS Suspension

(57)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(43)
4 star - 22%
(13)
3 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. Good update from the old scooter without springs for an... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Good update from the old scooter without springs for an excellent ride.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ken m. from ontario, ca

    User Details: 90 years old, male, Melanoma, A Fib, and Congestive Heart Failure. onjestive heart failure

    Strengths: Well engineered, well constructed and proved to be as advertised.

    Weaknesses: Battery could be a higher amperage for a longer time between charges.

    Reviewed on 01/23/2021

  2. Well made scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert m. from williamsburg, va (caregiver)

    User Details: The scooter is used by my mother who is 91 years old. She has knee, hip and shoulder problems. The scooter has helped her navigate around her home

    Strengths: Ease of use, battery life, stability.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/10/2019

  3. It meets all of the criteria we established prior to the... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    It meets all of the criteria we established prior to the purchase.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: neal r. from hershey, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: My 78 year spouse uses her scooter to travel distances she can’t cover using her walker. Since can disassemble it we can use it at different locations

    Strengths: The ability to disassemble and reassemble is critical for our needs and the extended battery gives us confidence we will not loose power when in use.

    Weaknesses: The small tires somewhat limit the terrain she can travel.

    Reviewed on 06/24/2019

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james c. s. from manlius, ny

    User Details: 72 yr old female very bad knees

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/01/2019

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary c. from santa barbara, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 94 year old husband.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/30/2018

  6. Works, feels and looks good. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william f. from leominster, ma

    User Details: User is myself, I am 80 years old and although I can walk some, I cannot walk a long distance like a casino or a long boardwalk like at the beach.

    Strengths: Suspension seems to work well.

    Weaknesses: Installing the battery was a bit difficult.

    Reviewed on 08/09/2018

  7. Satisfied with purchase. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lewis b. from naples, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife, she cannot walk very far. We live in a place with venues over a large area. Great means of transportation.

    Strengths: Good value for price.

    Weaknesses: I wish the wheels were a bit larger and there was a bit more clearance between the ground and the platform - otherwise good.

    Reviewed on 07/20/2018

  8. Lightweight for a mobility scooter. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patrick m. from onalaska, tx

    User Details: I'm 71 years old and I have been getting a variety of treatments for my painful back.

    Strengths: Easy to use and long battery life.

    Weaknesses: The main weakness is the seat - I am not a fan.

    Reviewed on 06/07/2018

  9. So far my husband hasn't tipped it over. That's a good... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    So far my husband hasn't tipped it over. That's a good thing!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilynn h. from ramona, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is 84 and has neuropathy in his legs and is on a walker. He loves his new Go-Go LX-4 Wheel scooter.

    Strengths: Seems to be sturdy, easy to charge, and fits in our car.

    Weaknesses: It's a little heavy but between the two of us we can get the bottom portion in the car.

    Reviewed on 06/06/2018

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wayne m. from lakeland, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/02/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347