Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go LX 4-Wheel with CTS Suspension

Pride Go-Go LX 4-Wheel with CTS Suspension
$1,249.00
List Price: $1,949.00
You Save: $700.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • Two interchangeable color panels in Red & Blue
  • Charger port in tiller
  • Bright LED headlight

Pride Go-Go LX 4-Wheel with CTS Suspension

(55)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(42)
4 star - 21%
(12)
3 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. Well made scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert m. from williamsburg, va (caregiver)

    User Details: The scooter is used by my mother who is 91 years old. She has knee, hip and shoulder problems. The scooter has helped her navigate around her home

    Strengths: Ease of use, battery life, stability.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/10/2019

  2. It meets all of the criteria we established prior to the... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    It meets all of the criteria we established prior to the purchase.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: neal r. from hershey, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: My 78 year spouse uses her scooter to travel distances she can’t cover using her walker. Since can disassemble it we can use it at different locations

    Strengths: The ability to disassemble and reassemble is critical for our needs and the extended battery gives us confidence we will not loose power when in use.

    Weaknesses: The small tires somewhat limit the terrain she can travel.

    Reviewed on 06/24/2019

  3. great ride but slower than my old pride mobility go go... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    great ride but slower than my old pride mobility go go traveller plus elite

    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david k. from oceanside, ca

    User Details: Male. 68 years old, stroke survivor 6 years

    Strengths: smooth ride on uneven flat sidewalk or pavement

    Weaknesses: lack of power compared to the 8 year old unit I replaced

    Reviewed on 03/13/2019

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james c. s. from manlius, ny

    User Details: 72 yr old female very bad knees

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/01/2019

  5. Paid extra/out of pocket because insurance would not pay... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Paid extra/out of pocket because insurance would not pay for shock but makes no difference over GoGo Elite Traveler Plis

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: angela s. from falls church, va

    User Details: Difficulty walking long distances. previously purchased GoGo Elite Traveler Plus. liked it except it it’s old and no shock absorbtion.

    Strengths: Comes apart to put in vehicle without lift. Each piece is a reasonable weight. Extra large battery option.

    Weaknesses: Paying extra for shocks that do absolutely nothing to help with bumps/uneven pavement etc.

    Reviewed on 11/25/2018

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary c. from santa barbara, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 94 year old husband.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/30/2018

  7. Works, feels and looks good. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william f. from leominster, ma

    User Details: User is myself, I am 80 years old and although I can walk some, I cannot walk a long distance like a casino or a long boardwalk like at the beach.

    Strengths: Suspension seems to work well.

    Weaknesses: Installing the battery was a bit difficult.

    Reviewed on 08/09/2018

  8. Satisfied with purchase. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lewis b. from naples, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife, she cannot walk very far. We live in a place with venues over a large area. Great means of transportation.

    Strengths: Good value for price.

    Weaknesses: I wish the wheels were a bit larger and there was a bit more clearance between the ground and the platform - otherwise good.

    Reviewed on 07/20/2018

  9. Lightweight for a mobility scooter. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patrick m. from onalaska, tx

    User Details: I'm 71 years old and I have been getting a variety of treatments for my painful back.

    Strengths: Easy to use and long battery life.

    Weaknesses: The main weakness is the seat - I am not a fan.

    Reviewed on 06/07/2018

  10. So far my husband hasn't tipped it over. That's a good... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    So far my husband hasn't tipped it over. That's a good thing!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilynn h. from ramona, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is 84 and has neuropathy in his legs and is on a walker. He loves his new Go-Go LX-4 Wheel scooter.

    Strengths: Seems to be sturdy, easy to charge, and fits in our car.

    Weaknesses: It's a little heavy but between the two of us we can get the bottom portion in the car.

    Reviewed on 06/06/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US