Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go LX 4-Wheel with CTS Suspension

Pride Go-Go LX 4-Wheel with CTS Suspension
$1,249.00
List Price: $1,949.00
You Save: $700.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • Two interchangeable color panels in Red & Blue
  • Charger port in tiller
  • Bright LED headlight

Pride Go-Go LX 4-Wheel with CTS Suspension

(49)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(38)
4 star - 20%
(10)
3 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. Works, feels and looks good. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william f. from leominster, ma

    User Details: User is myself, I am 80 years old and although I can walk some, I cannot walk a long distance like a casino or a long boardwalk like at the beach.

    Strengths: Suspension seems to work well.

    Weaknesses: Installing the battery was a bit difficult.

    Reviewed on 08/09/2018

  2. Satisfied with purchase. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lewis b. from naples, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife, she cannot walk very far. We live in a place with venues over a large area. Great means of transportation.

    Strengths: Good value for price.

    Weaknesses: I wish the wheels were a bit larger and there was a bit more clearance between the ground and the platform - otherwise good.

    Reviewed on 07/20/2018

  3. Lightweight for a mobility scooter. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patrick m. from onalaska, tx

    User Details: I'm 71 years old and I have been getting a variety of treatments for my painful back.

    Strengths: Easy to use and long battery life.

    Weaknesses: The main weakness is the seat - I am not a fan.

    Reviewed on 06/07/2018

  4. So far my husband hasn't tipped it over. That's a good... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    So far my husband hasn't tipped it over. That's a good thing!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilynn h. from ramona, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is 84 and has neuropathy in his legs and is on a walker. He loves his new Go-Go LX-4 Wheel scooter.

    Strengths: Seems to be sturdy, easy to charge, and fits in our car.

    Weaknesses: It's a little heavy but between the two of us we can get the bottom portion in the car.

    Reviewed on 06/06/2018

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wayne m. from lakeland, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/02/2018

  6. Very nice, small scooter to carry in the car on a Harmar... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    Very nice, small scooter to carry in the car on a Harmar lift in the back of our Honda Odyssey van.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: beverley d. from ewing, nj

    User Details: This is used for myself, a female, with limited mobility.

    Strengths: It is very comfortable and with the suspension system it takes the bumps very nicely.

    Weaknesses: The turning radius is not quite as good as the three wheel scooter - it takes a little getting used to.

    Reviewed on 04/17/2018

  7. It has met our needs - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilyn r. from san antonio, tx

    User Details: We purchased a scooter for travel and any long term walking we might have to do. We bought the larger battery so ensure we would not be stranded.

    Strengths: We were traveling on some uneven sidewalks and some bricks streets so the CTS suspension helped. We were able to have the scooter travel on the airlines with us and they were used to handling scooters.

    Weaknesses: With the heavier battery it takes a little time to line it up with the back wheels.

    Reviewed on 01/08/2018

  8. It has given my husband more freedom. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary ellen k. from dyer, in (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has a BKA and weakness in the other leg and can only walk very short distances.

    Strengths: It disassembles pretty easily but I have some problems getting the battery back on. Service has been excellent.

    Weaknesses: A little heavy to lift in and out of an SUV.

    Reviewed on 11/13/2017

  9. I love the suspension and power of this scooter. It goes... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I love the suspension and power of this scooter. It goes and goes and goes.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rebecca n. from burnsville, mn

    User Details: I had polio as a child. Now at 66, I am unable to walk very far.

    Strengths: Suspension, power, ability to drive slowly.

    Weaknesses: None yet!

    Reviewed on 08/23/2017

  10. Overall have been very pleased with product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: juanita w. from kennewick, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: Purchased for my husband who is 78 and has Spinal Stenosis, Neuropathy in both legs, as well as Drop Foot in his right leg.

    Strengths: Being able to break unit down for transport. Number of miles it can go before charging. Adjustability of speed. Adjustability of tiller so as to fit legs easier.

    Weaknesses: Base is definitely a little heavy, does take 2 people to get it into a sedan that has a raised edge on trunk but one person can get into the rear of an SUV (I have a Subaru Outback but had to use a sedan while Outback having repairs).

    Reviewed on 07/28/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US