Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Invacare Continuing Care CS Series CS7 Bed

Invacare Continuing Care CS Series CS7 Bed
$2,028.00
List Price: $2,250.00
You Save: $222.00

View Item

Benefits

Invacare Continuing Care CS Series CS7 Bed

(10)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 80%
(8)
4 star - 20%
(2)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ingrid v. from louisburg, nc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Very reasonable price, easy to set up, head-foot-height adjustments are flow less.

    Weaknesses: We have to use a Hoyer for in and out of bed. The scissor type frame comes too low for the Hoyer frame to go under the bed to be able to swing the 140 lbs. patient freely out of bed.

    Reviewed on 07/29/2017

  2. Exceptional quality and health care asset. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elizabeth b. from martin, tn

    User Details: At 95, the bed has been one of the best investments in my health care. With my mobility issues, it has provided an exception ease and comfort level.

    Strengths: Durability, ease of use, various functions, mattress comfort, and practical for a home bedroom.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/17/2017

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert d. from watertown, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/26/2017

  4. Very well constructed. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn m. from cottage grove, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: The user is a 56 year old male with Cerebral Palsy. He has difficulty positioning himself in bed. This bed makes that much easier for him.

    Strengths: Well constructed. All electric. Cutsomizable head and foot boards.

    Weaknesses: None so far

    Reviewed on 12/02/2016

  5. For the most I like the bed, I prefer the longer bed rails - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ruth w. from auburn, wa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: More comfortable, bigger, bed control, all around electric.

    Weaknesses: Bed rails should be longer, I would feel more secure.

    Reviewed on 06/07/2016

  6. AWESOME - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lois a. from san mateo, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Elderly 70 yr old with Several health issue like MS. This bed is so comfortable and easy to raise and lower and the motor is super quiet

    Strengths: durability of the product

    Weaknesses: can't think of anything

    Reviewed on 12/12/2015

  7. High quality so far. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark s. from goldendale, wa

    User Details: Sick.

    Strengths: Well made.

    Weaknesses: Haven't had it long enough.

    Reviewed on 10/24/2015

  8. We are very happy with this product. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jody t. from mcminnville, or (caregiver)

    User Details: My son is the user of this bed. He is 40 years old and is a quadriplegic. He weighs about 115 lbs.

    Strengths: Adjustability;comfort of the mattress.

    Weaknesses: We can't quite figure out the lock mechanism on the base,but it has not been a problem.

    Reviewed on 10/23/2015

  9. Great bed and great service. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dale p. from tampa, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: The user is an 86 year old woman who had a very bad stroke so we had to get a hospital bed for her. The CS7 bed is great and the service was outstandi

    Strengths: it almost goes down to the floor. It raises to a height of 30 inches, which saves my back. It looks well made; it's a really nice looking bed. It was also easy to finish putting it together. Again, the service was outstanding.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses; it's a great bed.

    Reviewed on 10/03/2015

  10. Good ded - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mike w. from falkton, sd

    User Details: Very Good

    Strengths: Good

    Weaknesses: Don't know

    Reviewed on 12/13/2014


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US