Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go ES2 3-Wheel Scooter

Pride Go-Go ES2 3-Wheel Scooter
$749.00
List Price: $1,199.00
You Save: $450.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Go-Go ES2 3-Wheel Scooter

(32)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 62%
(20)
4 star - 21%
(7)
3 star - 9%
(3)
2 star - 3%
(1)
1 star - 3%
(1)
Features
(4.0)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.0)
  1. Very tippy and cheaply made. Have only used once. - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kay f. from omak, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: Balance problem and dementia.

    Strengths: Disassembles easily.

    Weaknesses: Too lightly built for a tall person. Only usable on flat, paved surface, tips very easily.

    Reviewed on 07/05/2017

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: chester c. from tucson, az

    User Details: 75 male partially disabled

    Strengths: small

    Weaknesses: power outlet awkward - should be near handle, not at bottom

    Reviewed on 05/24/2017

  3. The scooter seemed good at first but it quit working after... - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0

    The scooter seemed good at first but it quit working after three weeks

    • 4/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maureen a. from greeley, co (caregiver)

    User Details: 91 year old man who has very bad knees and has had serious health issues.

    Strengths: The small size is nice; it is easy to maneuver in a small apartment.

    Weaknesses: Very poor service. The scooter worked for three weeks and quit and needed a new motor and another part. Parts were unavailable as they were on back order with no delivery date estimated. The manufacturer was not willing to do much until we became very aggressive after more than a month without the scooter. A new scooter was finally sent as a replacement. SpinLife customer service was helpful, but they were unable to get a resolution sooner.

    Reviewed on 10/10/2015

  4. A seat that swivels would make this a much better scooter. - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james d. from denver, co

    User Details: 68 year old male and stroke victim with mobility issues.

    Strengths: It is lightweight with a simple control panel and is great for use around the house.

    Weaknesses: There is no swivel seat only and only three wheels make for decreased stability.

    Reviewed on 10/09/2015

  5. Will not operate on slight inclines and tilts over easily. - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jacqueline m. from piedmont, sc

    User Details: I have Multiple Sclerosis and breast cancer. I am totally disabled and wanted a scooter so I could get around without much assistance

    Strengths: Not too heavy if the seat and arms are removed.

    Weaknesses: Will not operate at times and tilts easily where I have been injured twice. Tilted over in the street while trying to get on the sidewalk, where cars had to stop and one woman had to get out of her car and help my husband get me up.

    Reviewed on 09/17/2015

  6. This is a nice, not-too-expensive, lightweight scooter;... - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0

    This is a nice, not-too-expensive, lightweight scooter; looks good and is comfortable

    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deanna b. from two rivers, wi

    User Details: 52-year-old, 200-pound woman with multiple sclerosis using scooter every day inside and outside.

    Strengths: Lightweight- husband lifts it up into van comfortable - although seat is thinner than my previous Walgreens scooter; not too expensive; looks good

    Weaknesses: The only weakness for me is the position of the hand accelerators in front of the dash, which is dangerous in my kitchen when I open drawers and they get stuck on the drawer and accelerate out of control.

    Reviewed on 09/16/2015

  7. The scooter is the best thing I ever purchased - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ruth h. from jacksonville, fl

    User Details: I am 85 years old and have a prothesis on my left leg. The scooter helps me get around.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/13/2015

  8. Light and fits in the trunk - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas b. from huntington beach, ca

    User Details: 78 year old male. Bad knees and multiple heart problems.

    Strengths: Size

    Weaknesses: Not sure about the three wheels, but no problems thus far

    Reviewed on 09/03/2015

  9. I use it every day. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carole j. from yakima, wa

    User Details: I am 75 years young & love the scooter.

    Strengths: The ease of being able to adjust seat & handle bar.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/23/2015

  10. Need the charging cord to release after charging. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia b. from eugene, or

    User Details: When it comes to charging the scooter, it is VERY difficult to unplug the charging cord.

    Strengths: I use it in doors only

    Weaknesses: The charging cord

    Reviewed on 08/19/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US