Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go ES2 3-Wheel Scooter

Pride Go-Go ES2 3-Wheel Scooter
$749.00
List Price: $1,199.00
You Save: $450.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • Two speed settings
  • Oversize front basket

Pride Go-Go ES2 3-Wheel Scooter

(33)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star - 60%
(20)
4 star - 21%
(7)
3 star - 12%
(4)
2 star - 3%
(1)
1 star - 3%
(1)
Features
(3.9)
Quality
(4.2)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.0)
  1. The scooter is the best thing I ever purchased - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ruth h. from jacksonville, fl

    User Details: I am 85 years old and have a prothesis on my left leg. The scooter helps me get around.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/13/2015

  2. Light and fits in the trunk - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas b. from huntington beach, ca

    User Details: 78 year old male. Bad knees and multiple heart problems.

    Strengths: Size

    Weaknesses: Not sure about the three wheels, but no problems thus far

    Reviewed on 09/03/2015

  3. I use it every day. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carole j. from yakima, wa

    User Details: I am 75 years young & love the scooter.

    Strengths: The ease of being able to adjust seat & handle bar.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/23/2015

  4. Need the charging cord to release after charging. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia b. from eugene, or

    User Details: When it comes to charging the scooter, it is VERY difficult to unplug the charging cord.

    Strengths: I use it in doors only

    Weaknesses: The charging cord

    Reviewed on 08/19/2015

  5. Great product - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara g. from ontario, or (caregiver)

    User Details: Male, 69, with Parkinson's

    Strengths: Ease of operation, not complicated and easy to transport.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/15/2015

  6. Performs great. Fun to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: douglas w. from tucson, az

    User Details: Advanced Parkinson's. Weight 200 lbs. Can still walk a little. I use my ES-2 every day. So much, that I purchased a second ES-2 as a back-up.

    Strengths: Price and small enough to use in house.

    Weaknesses: I wish it had wider tires for thick gravel.

    Reviewed on 07/29/2015

  7. Wished I bought it sooner - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john s. from minot, nd

    User Details: Mainly used to shop with my wife.

    Strengths: Ease of loading and unloading

    Weaknesses: Nothing comes to mind

    Reviewed on 07/26/2015

  8. Great unit. Everything operates great. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james b. from inman, sc (caregiver)

    User Details: My dad is the user. He is 80 yrs old and has Parkinson's Disease. The unit works great for him inside of his home.

    Strengths: Battery life. Turning radius.

    Weaknesses: The battery connection and location of the connection.

    Reviewed on 02/27/2015

  9. I enjoy life with my Go-Go ES2. It is so easy to move... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I enjoy life with my Go-Go ES2. It is so easy to move around with.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: audrey l. from two rivers, wi

    User Details: I am a 74 yr. old who still likes to move around. I have MS which limits my mobility. With my go-go ES2, I am able to get from room to room

    Strengths: The ease to move around in. The size; fits in any room.

    Weaknesses: The space for your feet could be a little longer.

    Reviewed on 02/25/2015

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ivonne p. from hialeah, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/04/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US