Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITEWIDE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF INFINITE POSITION LIFT CHAIRS BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go LX 3-Wheel with CTS Suspension

Pride Go-Go LX 3-Wheel with CTS Suspension
$1,149.00
List Price: $1,699.00
You Save: $550.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • 18AH battery upgrade available
  • Two interchangeable shrouds in Red and Blue
  • Bright LED headlight

Pride Go-Go LX 3-Wheel with CTS Suspension

(67)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 86%
(58)
4 star - 10%
(7)
3 star - 1%
(1)
2 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Very satisfied with the product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nanette g. from dallas, tx

    User Details: Muscular dystrophy patient for over 35 years

    Strengths: Easy to use and dependable

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/16/2019

  2. Very satisfied with the product, easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nanette g. from dallas, tx

    User Details: Muscular dystrophy patient for over 35 years

    Strengths: Easy to use and dependable.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 06/16/2019

  3. Go-Go LX3 is a great little Scooter! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ricki b. from forney, tx

    User Details: My wife and I are elderly. I have a neurological disease and I can't walk long distances. My wife has a heart condition which limits her also.

    Strengths: Nice looking. Suspension is a great ride. The seat is very comfortable. The motor has nice torque and goes up ramps at Disney world. Has a tighter turning radius than 4 wheel scooters which is a needed, including at home. SpinLife was great to deal with.

    Weaknesses: I wished it had bigger wheels so it wont stall at slow speeds when it hits bumps or valleys because the wheels are small.

    Reviewed on 05/01/2019

  4. Very good scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harold a. from circleville, oh

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Short turning radius

    Weaknesses: Battery is a little difficult to remove for remote charging. This would not be a problem if the onboard charging feature is used.

    Reviewed on 03/17/2019

  5. Awesome purchase. I absolutely cannot live without this... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Awesome purchase. I absolutely cannot live without this scooter

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bethany k. from gainesville, fl

    User Details: I have a muscle disease and my previous scooter without suspension was too bumpy for my muscles. This scooter is awesome! Smoother ride.

    Strengths: Allows my muscles to not be jarred by each bump and crack in the sidewalk. More leg room than my other scooter The headlight is like a bright flashlight in the dark and I love that The hand gears are very easy to use for fingers that may be weak and painful. Highly reccommend product for those with muscle diseases Seat adjustable for heigth differences Handle bars can go into my lap so. Don't have to overextend my shoulders

    Weaknesses: Turning the wheel has a little catch which I had to get used to. It is not a smooth transition from left to right it's as if there is a notch it has to get over. I was worried my arms would not be able to handle it but it's been just fine.

    Reviewed on 02/23/2019

  6. Very nice scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: arthur c. from albuquerque, nm (caregiver)

    User Details: Use of this scooter is my wife who is 60 years old with MS.

    Strengths: Nice slow speed control. Suspension works good when transporting my wife in Scion ramp van which has a rough ride.

    Weaknesses: Hard to clean tires because of fenders.

    Reviewed on 01/02/2019

  7. excelent turning ability - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: claire s. from chapel hill, nc

    User Details: i am 91 and can't walk for any distances. This gives me my ability to get around.This is my second scooter.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/29/2018

  8. Very good scooter!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tom m. from shoreline, wa

    User Details: My wife uses this scooter. She loves it and it is her 3rd Pride scooter!

    Strengths: Comfortable, turns on a dime and very durable.

    Weaknesses: How about a thicker seat, more cushy!!

    Reviewed on 09/26/2018

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frank a. from owings mill, md (caregiver)

    User Details: 79 year old male with dual neuropathy.

    Strengths: I love the great turning radius! It navigates hallways and inside entryway with ease.

    Weaknesses: None to date.

    Reviewed on 06/03/2018

  10. Great, great scooter for travel and very convenient and... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Great, great scooter for travel and very convenient and easy to use.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jay t. from bloomington, il

    User Details: 64 year old with prosthetic leg that cannot be worn over 4 hours or stump will get a sore on boney area. So it allows me to travel more.

    Strengths: Great upgrade battery that lasts and lasts all day long and still keeps going. Also, it comes apart and goes together easily, rides and looks good, plus is quality and light weight at the same time!

    Weaknesses: So far, I haven't found one yet. Maybe the tires or something else will wear out to fast but so far I have no proof of that fleeting concern. I just used it for traveling on a charter bus with church members to Taste of Cincinnati and the Ark Encounter in Kentucky and it performed flawlessly and, although there were many different kinds of scooters there, I felt that I was riding on one of the very best available.

    Reviewed on 05/31/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US