Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go LX 3-Wheel with CTS Suspension

Pride Go-Go LX 3-Wheel with CTS Suspension
$1,129.00
List Price: $1,699.00
You Save: $570.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Go-Go LX 3-Wheel with CTS Suspension

(53)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 83%
(44)
4 star - 13%
(7)
3 star - 1%
(1)
2 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. Loved the scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dorothy d. from big spring, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Took it to a tail gate and a football game. It was fantastic, enjoyed the way it worked and rode.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/10/2017

  2. Wore first one out, this is second and much better. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary o. from fresno, ca

    User Details: 76 year old male - actually second scooter as first wore out and wanted the bigger battery. New one is superior to old one.

    Strengths: Much smoother ride outside on sidewalks.

    Weaknesses: None yet.

    Reviewed on 08/10/2017

  3. Well suited to my needs. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jean h. from troy, va

    User Details: I am an 84 year lady. I live in a spacious home. I use the scooter instead of a power chair. This scooter maneuvers and suits my needs very well.

    Strengths: Maneuvers well.

    Weaknesses: The basket sticks out too far. I don't use it.

    Reviewed on 07/30/2017

  4. Great purchase! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: henry o. from delray beach, fl

    User Details: The quality of the Go-Go scooter is very high. I love how easily it breaks down for trunk travel. I received the scooter in two days, that's fast.

    Strengths: The suspension and the ability to be broken down for trunk travel.

    Weaknesses: None that I've found so far.

    Reviewed on 07/22/2017

  5. Needs repair - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael m. from tracy, ca

    User Details: 73 year old disabled. Use in home. Having clicking noise in transaxle. Waiting on the replacement part to repair.

    Strengths: Comfortable. I like the headlight.

    Weaknesses: Transaxle seems to be a problem

    Reviewed on 06/04/2017

  6. Needs features such as rear tail lights and rear view... - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0

    Needs features such as rear tail lights and rear view mirrors

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alan e w. from hilton head island, sc

    User Details: 65 years old. Walks with walker Can not drive due to medications use of scooter gives more freedom to go farther

    Strengths: Durable, easy to disassemble for transport, comfortable seating, additional feature to carry a walker is available

    Weaknesses: Three wheel model does not provide stability on rough or slanted surfaces. The four wheel model would suit me better

    Reviewed on 04/13/2017

  7. Worth the money! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: don s. from humble, tx

    User Details: 83 year old male. Used mostly on cruise ships. Second go go elite traveler in 16 years. First one destroyed in salt water in Venice Italy.

    Strengths: Good ride

    Weaknesses: Electronic parts under floor should be moved higher - too low. Too easy to get under water

    Reviewed on 12/15/2016

  8. Good for MOST uses. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frank p. from tavares, fl

    User Details: I'm 5'4", 175 with CP.

    Strengths: This scooter is light and easy to disassemble. It has all the run time you might need for a light to moderately heavy use day given an average sized user.

    Weaknesses: If you are a larger person, or travel long distance or over hard terrain, then this scooter may not be for you. It's a little under powered for grass or steep inclines. The LED power meter could use a dimmer option.

    Reviewed on 12/05/2016

  9. Excellent product, a little heavier than I anticipated even... - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0

    Excellent product, a little heavier than I anticipated even when taken apart.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas f. from morganville, nj

    User Details: Familia Amyloidosis, poly neurapathy

    Strengths: Faster than imagined, terrific maneuvering in tight spaces

    Weaknesses: Too low to ground, when taken apart pieces are kinda heavy for me

    Reviewed on 11/25/2016

  10. Excellent product, a little heavier than I anticipated even... - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0

    Excellent product, a little heavier than I anticipated even when taken apart.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas f. from morganville, nj

    User Details: Familia Amyloidosis, poly neurapathy

    Strengths: Faster than imagined, terrific maneuvering in tight spaces

    Weaknesses: Too low to ground, when taken apart pieces are kinda heavy for me

    Reviewed on 11/25/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US