Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Go-Go LX 3-Wheel with CTS Suspension

Pride Go-Go LX 3-Wheel with CTS Suspension
$1,229.00
List Price: $1,729.00
You Save: $500.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Two interchangeable shrouds in Red and Blue
  • Bright LED headlight
  • Two charging ports for on or off-board charging

Pride Go-Go LX 3-Wheel with CTS Suspension

(73)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 82%
(60)
4 star - 15%
(11)
3 star - 1%
(1)
2 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. wonderful product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joaquin t. from miami, fl

    User Details: I am a 59 years man with cerebral palsy. I really enjoy the scooter. This is my 3rd Pride scooter. For me, they are the best.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/17/2020

  2. Mostly use for theme parks, too much walking for me. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tom m. from kettering, oh

    User Details: 75 years old, good physical condition but sometimes low on energy.

    Strengths: Break down and ease of loading to our van.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any.

    Reviewed on 01/03/2020

  3. Hills of 7° are a struggle for my Go-Go. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joshua r. from menomonee falls, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: Used for distance mobility out of home at present.

    Strengths: When the arm rest are removed, the machine is easy to get on an off while still being able to go through narrow places.

    Weaknesses: Transportation of this machine for air or ship board is nearly impossible because as far as I know, no cases are available for the platform / tiller, or the battery, seat, or the heavy rear drive assembly.

    Reviewed on 11/27/2019

  4. Great scooter for the price. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: ann w. from bremen, al

    User Details: 58 yr old female with Neuropathy in both legs and feet. Osteoarthritis entire body. Chronic asthma.

    Strengths: Comfortable ride, battery life.

    Weaknesses: Not good on inclines.

    Reviewed on 09/26/2019

  5. A real life saver when my dog needs to go for a walk - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: henry t. from lacey, wa

    User Details: I'm a 71 year old man with a bad back and cops.

    Strengths: It's very maneuverable. Uturns are a breeze

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any yet

    Reviewed on 09/16/2019

  6. Seat back material could be higher quality. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david s. from catcherville township, mi

    User Details: 86year old male copd and afib

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/15/2019

  7. Very satisfied with the product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nanette g. from dallas, tx

    User Details: Muscular dystrophy patient for over 35 years

    Strengths: Easy to use and dependable

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/16/2019

  8. Very satisfied with the product, easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nanette g. from dallas, tx

    User Details: Muscular dystrophy patient for over 35 years

    Strengths: Easy to use and dependable.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 06/16/2019

  9. Go-Go LX3 is a great little Scooter! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ricki b. from forney, tx

    User Details: My wife and I are elderly. I have a neurological disease and I can't walk long distances. My wife has a heart condition which limits her also.

    Strengths: Nice looking. Suspension is a great ride. The seat is very comfortable. The motor has nice torque and goes up ramps at Disney world. Has a tighter turning radius than 4 wheel scooters which is a needed, including at home. SpinLife was great to deal with.

    Weaknesses: I wished it had bigger wheels so it wont stall at slow speeds when it hits bumps or valleys because the wheels are small.

    Reviewed on 05/01/2019

  10. Very good scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harold a. from gallipolis, oh

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Short turning radius

    Weaknesses: Battery is a little difficult to remove for remote charging. This would not be a problem if the onboard charging feature is used.

    Reviewed on 03/17/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347