Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go LX 3-Wheel with CTS Suspension

Pride Go-Go LX 3-Wheel with CTS Suspension
$1,149.00
List Price: $1,699.00
You Save: $550.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • 18AH battery upgrade
  • Two interchangeable shrouds in Red and Blue
  • Bright LED headlight

Pride Go-Go LX 3-Wheel with CTS Suspension

(60)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 85%
(51)
4 star - 11%
(7)
3 star - 1%
(1)
2 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Very good scooter!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tom m. from shoreline, wa

    User Details: My wife uses this scooter. She loves it and it is her 3rd Pride scooter!

    Strengths: Comfortable, turns on a dime and very durable.

    Weaknesses: How about a thicker seat, more cushy!!

    Reviewed on 09/26/2018

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frank a. from owings mill, md (caregiver)

    User Details: 79 year old male with dual neuropathy.

    Strengths: I love the great turning radius! It navigates hallways and inside entryway with ease.

    Weaknesses: None to date.

    Reviewed on 06/03/2018

  3. Great, great scooter for travel and very convenient and... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Great, great scooter for travel and very convenient and easy to use.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jay t. from bloomington, il

    User Details: 64 year old with prosthetic leg that cannot be worn over 4 hours or stump will get a sore on boney area. So it allows me to travel more.

    Strengths: Great upgrade battery that lasts and lasts all day long and still keeps going. Also, it comes apart and goes together easily, rides and looks good, plus is quality and light weight at the same time!

    Weaknesses: So far, I haven't found one yet. Maybe the tires or something else will wear out to fast but so far I have no proof of that fleeting concern. I just used it for traveling on a charter bus with church members to Taste of Cincinnati and the Ark Encounter in Kentucky and it performed flawlessly and, although there were many different kinds of scooters there, I felt that I was riding on one of the very best available.

    Reviewed on 05/31/2018

  4. Yes I definitely would recommend this product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joyce l. from bridgeport, ct

    User Details: 73 year old female with COPD plus neuropathy of the feet who has trouble walking. This is my second scooter from SpinLife.

    Strengths: The suspension makes it a smoother ride.

    Weaknesses: I haven’t found any as yet but it is still new to me.

    Reviewed on 04/18/2018

  5. I wore my previous 3-wheel out and just repurchased my... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I wore my previous 3-wheel out and just repurchased my second.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert p. from mckinney, tx

    User Details: As an older adult unable to walk, due to a Motor Neuron Disease, I prefer this 3-wheel LX for my primary in-home use. Great turn radius and narrow.

    Strengths: Great turn radius, a narrow footprint, and the suspension system certainly softens the bumps, etc.

    Weaknesses: The current LED light could be made brighter and a comparatively smaller profile front basket would be a great accessory item for us guys. Kinda hard to reach door handles and effectively opening doors to access buildings, offices, etc., with the larger basket’s length. I’d be happy to either see that as an optional choice or accessory item. I greatly favor the overall quality and endurance of Pride scooters.

    Reviewed on 02/24/2018

  6. Great. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald s. from naples, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Paralyzed.

    Strengths: Small and nice looking.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/11/2018

  7. Great product but there is a regular knocking sound under... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    Great product but there is a regular knocking sound under the back right suspension

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nanette g. from dallas, tx

    User Details: Use the scooter anytime I do out and in the neighborhood.

    Strengths: It feels more stable and the use of fingers to operate rather than just thumbs

    Weaknesses: Takes awhile to get use to the speeds, very slow to very fast quickly.

    Reviewed on 12/29/2017

  8. Loved the scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dorothy d. from big spring, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Took it to a tail gate and a football game. It was fantastic, enjoyed the way it worked and rode.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/10/2017

  9. Wore first one out, this is second and much better. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary o. from fresno, ca

    User Details: 76 year old male - actually second scooter as first wore out and wanted the bigger battery. New one is superior to old one.

    Strengths: Much smoother ride outside on sidewalks.

    Weaknesses: None yet.

    Reviewed on 08/10/2017

  10. Well suited to my needs. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jean h. from troy, va

    User Details: I am an 84 year lady. I live in a spacious home. I use the scooter instead of a power chair. This scooter maneuvers and suits my needs very well.

    Strengths: Maneuvers well.

    Weaknesses: The basket sticks out too far. I don't use it.

    Reviewed on 07/30/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US