Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

TAG Pneumatic, Front,10 x 3, MM is 260-85 "Each"

TAG Pneumatic, Front,10 x 3, MM is 260-85 "Each"
$18.00
List Price: $20.50
You Save: $2.50

View Item

TAG Pneumatic, Front,10 x 3, MM is 260-85 "Each"

(9)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(7)
4 star - 22%
(2)
Features
(3.6)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(3.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. Exactly as advertised. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wilfred h. from davenport, fl

    User Details: 74 year old with ALS. Have two Rascal 245 scooters, carry one in my van and use the other one around the yard.

    Strengths: Exact replacement for the OEM tire.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/09/2015

  2. Tires arrived in 2 or 3 days - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: taylor b. from moravian falls, nc

    User Details: Is exactly what I needed. Thanks

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/01/2014

  3. The tires and tubes are great! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leroy i. from port hadlock, wa

    User Details: I am 69 years old, a retired elementary (3rd grade) school teacher. I am physically disabled and was "pushed" into retirement by it. I can't walk

    Strengths: My friend put them on so easily. I was impressed! They look so great too!

    Weaknesses: I know of none.

    Reviewed on 06/29/2013

  4. So far they're good tires - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: myra c. from delta, co

    User Details: I'm 68, have trouble walking, use electric scooter for shopping & a cane for other walking.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/24/2012

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william d. from deland, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: cost

    Reviewed on 04/06/2012

  6. excellent service and product arrived in only a few days - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judy m. from grafton, wv (caregiver)

    User Details: 90 year old gentleman uses a rascal scooter to get around on his farm.He needed a new set of tires. Yours was the only co. we could find the tires.

    Strengths: All other companies sold the rim and tires for a much greater price. Since we had the facilities to change the tires on existing rims it was a much better deal.

    Weaknesses: none known

    Reviewed on 01/08/2012

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gordon j. from maple grove, mn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: eASE IN ORDERING

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/11/2011

  8. good quality for the price. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas k. from hulbert, ok (caregiver)

    User Details: my wife has rheumtoid arthritis and uses her scooter to get around.

    Strengths: na

    Weaknesses: na

    Reviewed on 11/29/2010

  9. I'm satisfied with the tires. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: ronald c. from spring city, pa

    User Details: 66,respatory and arth. dis.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/07/2010


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US