Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

TAG Pneumatic 10x3, MM is 260-85, REAR "Each"

TAG Pneumatic 10x3, MM is 260-85, REAR "Each"
$18.00
List Price: $20.40
You Save: $2.40

View Item

TAG Pneumatic 10x3, MM is 260-85, REAR "Each"

(10)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 80%
(8)
4 star - 20%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.0)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Tires are a direct replacemt for my originals. Functions as... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Tires are a direct replacemt for my originals. Functions as new.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: angelo g. from weeki wachee, fl

    User Details: 71 year old male, can't walk without back spasms and hip pain.

    Strengths: Good grip, solid ride.

    Weaknesses: nothing

    Reviewed on 04/18/2020

  2. I purchased new tires - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark h. from hendersonville, nc

    User Details: I'm 61 and I use my scooter for anywhere I would have a long walk like Nascar races or walmart

    Strengths: They are of good quality

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 10/30/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james l. from denver, co

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Good

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/29/2018

  4. Great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe d. from high point, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: Trouble walking

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 12/11/2014

  5. Great service, the tires were delivered two days later. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gordon j. from maple grove, mn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/07/2014

  6. easy to find &order - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terry h. from newton, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: not used yet

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/04/2012

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul y. from breinigsville, pa

    User Details: User is 79 yrs old, on hemodialysis, unale to walk without a walker. Uses a scooter as means of transportation

    Strengths: This product was the exact size needed as the replacement.

    Weaknesses: There was no weakness to the product. Just had a problem removing the wheel to replace the tire.

    Reviewed on 04/29/2012

  8. The tire was reasonably priced and fit well. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: clark b. from germantown, md

    User Details: I have a spinal cord injury that affects my walking and a scooter is a must.

    Strengths: The tire was easy to install.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 09/22/2011

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: howard m. from oceanside, ca

    User Details: 90;male, still waking thank you, really haven't had time to use the item.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/16/2010

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: claude m. from watertown, ny

    User Details: Rear tires for my mobility scooter. Can't get around without it. Service was great and sooooo! fast.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/13/2010


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US