Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Karman Healthcare Ergo Flight

Karman Healthcare Ergo Flight
$689.00
List Price: $1,317.00
You Save: $628.00

View Item

Benefits

Karman Healthcare Ergo Flight

(36)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 83%
(30)
4 star - 11%
(4)
3 star - 5%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Only thing it needs is a proper armrest. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: alton b. from cocoa beach, fl

    User Details: Active 68 year old male with right leg AK amputation. In process of getting prosthetic, chair is for until then.

    Strengths: Fast, agile, comfortable, attractive, lightweight.

    Weaknesses: Lack of armrest.

    Reviewed on 11/10/2017

  2. Good product. Glad it was purchased for me. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joan d. from west babylon, ny

    User Details: 78 year old female with above knee amputation.

    Strengths: The fact that it is so light and easy to use.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/15/2017

  3. It serves the need I have for a lightweight chair. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: dennis h. from glendale, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It is lightweight and easily transferable into and out of our car's trunk.

    Weaknesses: The wheels are NOT easily turned by hand, they have awkward rim design. Making them smoother, easier to use would be a BIG benefit.

    Reviewed on 09/28/2017

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: warren l. from columbia, md

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/21/2017

  5. Great product! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: marion c. from greensboro, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: I was skeptical about this chair actually being "light". However, I was wonderfully surprised. I can fold it down and get it into my car easily.

    Strengths: It is light even with an oxygen tank on the back.

    Weaknesses: I have not found any weaknesses yet.

    Reviewed on 09/05/2017

  6. A bargain compared to my previous wheelchair, and better in... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    A bargain compared to my previous wheelchair, and better in many ways.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy w. from san rafael, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Can use a 4-wheel walker for only a short distance.

    Strengths: Light weight, folds easily, comfortable

    Weaknesses: No tip-overs, no fold-away arms

    Reviewed on 07/27/2017

  7. I love the chair and it's size. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: joseph w. from stevensville, mt (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is the user of the chair, he has cancer and could not get around without it.

    Strengths: It's weight makes it easy to transport and use. It's ability to fold up as small as it does makes it easy to put in my compact car.

    Weaknesses: Could use a pocket on the back for carrying small items.

    Reviewed on 06/10/2017

  8. Overall quality of the chair is great. Foot rests seem a... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    Overall quality of the chair is great. Foot rests seem a little more fragile as compared with the chair itself.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john d. from peachtree city, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: User is my wife who has become increasingly debilitated in the past couple years. Age 73, 114 lbs.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/07/2017

  9. Good product. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: marv s. from colorado springs, co (caregiver)

    User Details: 81 year old lady.

    Strengths: Lightweight.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/19/2017

  10. Good product. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marv s. from colorado springs, co (caregiver)

    User Details: 81 year old lady.

    Strengths: Lightweight.

    Weaknesses: Don't know.

    Reviewed on 03/19/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US