Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Karman Healthcare Ergo Flight

Karman Healthcare Ergo Flight
$689.00
List Price: $1,317.00
You Save: $628.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Made from T-6 aircraft grade aluminum for total weight of 18 lbs.
  • Ergonomic seat and backrest
  • Comes with non-removable, anti-bacterial 1/4" high seat cushion
  • Folding Backrest
  • Companion Brakes

Karman Healthcare Ergo Flight

(47)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 85%
(40)
4 star - 10%
(5)
3 star - 4%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. This product is awesome, I don't need to wait for a man to... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This product is awesome, I don't need to wait for a man to come along to help me with the wheel chair!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: georgiana h. from haines, ak (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband will be 90 years old in 7 months. He does well to motivate on his own but cannot walk a long way.

    Strengths: Weight! I have a bad back and it even hurts to have to push my husband for a length of time. Having a light weight wheel chair is a God send.

    Weaknesses: I have not used it yet to know where any short falls might be, if any.

    Reviewed on 10/31/2019

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: trent c. from bucyrus, oh

    User Details: I'm 71 yrs old and had my lower right leg amputated. This wheelchair was a blessing. It is so light weight and perfect for my wife to push me in.

    Strengths: Light weight and very usable

    Weaknesses: So far, none

    Reviewed on 08/24/2019

  3. Light weight, helps make it easy to use in and out of car. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wesley a. from huntley, il

    User Details: 77 yr.old male with limited mobility.

    Strengths: Light weight

    Weaknesses: Time will tell how well it holds up to use.

    Reviewed on 08/01/2019

  4. Very please with the comfort of the use and the light... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Very please with the comfort of the use and the light weight.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia s. from amarillo, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: I am loving the new wheel chair for my son. He isn't in the chair all the time, but it is so light weight that I have no problems.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/18/2019

  5. Strong, light-weight, user friendly, and safe. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry w. from schulenburg, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought this for my 89 year old brother. The chair fits thru all doors in his home of 40 plus years. The chair is lite weight but very strong & safe.

    Strengths: Light-weight and strong.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/01/2019

  6. Extremely light and easy to travel with - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david v. from ronkonkoma, ny

    User Details: I am a 68yr old man with MS.

    Strengths: The weight and ease of use!

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any yet

    Reviewed on 05/05/2019

  7. user - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald j. from monroe, la

    User Details: I am the user. I am a 79 year old vet with about half of my right leg missing. I am active and can still drive. I keep it in my van

    Strengths: light weight

    Weaknesses: None as far as I know

    Reviewed on 04/19/2019

  8. the wheel chair exceeded my expectations - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: micheal k. from granbury, tx

    User Details: 77 yr old male, stroke 14 years ago, recently hip surgery

    Strengths: weight, seat and back, small size.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 09/15/2018

  9. Very pleased with my purchase. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary k. from pueblo, co

    User Details: 65 year old female with MS.

    Strengths: Lightweight and easy for my husband to load and unload in the trunk of the car; very comfortable seating.

    Weaknesses: This chair does not have three stage push handle brakes, as is stated in the description above the picture.

    Reviewed on 08/05/2018

  10. Super lightweight and easy to lift into a car. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ken j. from san diego, ca

    User Details: Post-polio male, 64 years old who has been on crutches most of his life recovering from back surgery.

    Strengths: High quality construction for one third the price.

    Weaknesses: Can’t think of any!

    Reviewed on 04/21/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US