Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Liko (A Hill-Rom Company) M230 Power Base

Liko (A Hill-Rom Company) M230 Power Base
$2,251.00
List Price: $2,783.00
You Save: $532.00

View Item

Benefits

Liko (A Hill-Rom Company) M230 Power Base

(12)
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star - 100%
(12)
Features
(4.9)
Quality
(5.0)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. Read directions for use of slings before using lift! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeffrey o. from johnson city, tn

    User Details: 70 yr. old who has had MS for 30 years. 6'4" tall, 320 lbs. uses power wheelchair but have had increasing difficulty transferring.

    Strengths: High quality, works just the way it is advertised.

    Weaknesses: Product may give user a sense of over confidence by trying to do more than is possible with lift. The first time I used the lift I had to call the fire dept. to get me out of it. My fault, not lift.

    Reviewed on 07/03/2017

  2. Great lift. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: carlene h. from bruce crossing, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is 77 years old and has inclusion body myositis. He has fallen a few times and I use the lift to get him off the floor.

    Strengths: Ease of use!

    Weaknesses: Wish Medicare would help pay for it!

    Reviewed on 06/02/2017

  3. The lift makes it possible for me to move my husband myself. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: harry m. from latrobe, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband had a stroke and is unable to move. All he wanted was to be able to move without waiting for healthcare to show up. Now we can.

    Strengths: The ease of using.

    Weaknesses: Can't think of any weakness. I would buy it again.

    Reviewed on 03/04/2017

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: rabon s. from denton, tx

    User Details: Woman, handicapped, 75 Years

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/22/2017

  5. So easy and smooth to use for me and my Granddaughter! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: elizabeth s. from floral city, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: This power lift is just what I was looking for. So easy and smooth. Still getting use to using it for the shower.

    Strengths: POWER!!! So easy and smooth. No more jerky pumping it up. Love the brakes they are very good and easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Well I ordered it especially for the shower. It is harder to get it over the shower hump because it is so much heavier the the old manual lift and I measured everything except the length of the legs... they are longer! All is well only had to remove one small shelf.

    Reviewed on 04/29/2016

  6. Lift enables home health aides/mother to move patient with... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Lift enables home health aides/mother to move patient with less effort

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: michael d. from severna park, md (caregiver)

    User Details: 54-year-old disabled male

    Strengths: Easy to use, easy to charge. Opens sufficiently to surround wheelchair tires

    Weaknesses: Slow raising and lowering. Sling is not ideal, since straps hang down and threaten getting entangled with the wheelchair wheels. I would like to find a full body sling which had removable straps since it remains in place when patient is in the wheelchair. I realize this is a sling problem, not a lift problem but am using this review to note the problem

    Reviewed on 11/15/2015

  7. It is very helpful. It is safe for both the patient and... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    It is very helpful. It is safe for both the patient and myself.

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: ann f. from mooresville, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: A 75 year old male, paraplegic for 58 years. Overall the user is quite healthy.

    Strengths: It is easy to use, sturdy, and feels safe for the patient as well as for myself.

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any yet.

    Reviewed on 10/04/2015

  8. Appears easy to use and manipulate. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: john d. from grass valley, ca

    User Details: My father-in-law, age 90, is the primary user for my mother-in-law; age 88. He's used a manual Hoyer lift for four years.

    Strengths: Quality of workmanship.

    Weaknesses: None noted so far.

    Reviewed on 09/13/2015

  9. Ease of use - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: anita k. from burr ridge, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has ALS. The lift has been an enormous help in getting him in and out of his chair and bed. Very easy to operate.

    Strengths: Sturdy construction

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any

    Reviewed on 01/02/2015

  10. Sure beats the manual lift - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: sam h. from wilmington, de (caregiver)

    User Details: 92 yr old stroke patient w/declining ambulatory skills

    Strengths: Ease of use, little assembly required

    Weaknesses: None, so far

    Reviewed on 08/24/2014


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US