Skip to Main Content
LIMITED TIME CYBER WEEK OFFERS – CLICK TO UNLOCK
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Liko (A Hill-Rom Company) M220/M230 Patient Lift

Liko (A Hill-Rom Company) M220/M230 Patient Lift
$1,926.00
List Price: $2,308.00
You Save: $382.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 400 lbs
  • Lifting Range: 22.4" to 67.7"
  • Manual base or power adjustable base upgrade
  • Easy sling attachment and longer lift arm for easy lifting
  • Battery charge indicator
  • Gentle actuator speed for comfort and safety

Liko (A Hill-Rom Company) M220/M230 Patient Lift

(19)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 94%
(18)
2 star - 5%
(1)
Features
(4.9)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. the lift is easy to use - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cecil s. from jacksons gap, al

    User Details: good lift does what it claims

    Strengths: works really well. it lifts the person from the floor or chair with easy and smoothly.

    Weaknesses: seems to need to charge often

    Reviewed on 01/19/2018

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: halimoon r. from fruitland park, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/01/2017

  3. Read directions for use of slings before using lift! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeffrey o. from johnson city, tn

    User Details: 70 yr. old who has had MS for 30 years. 6'4" tall, 320 lbs. uses power wheelchair but have had increasing difficulty transferring.

    Strengths: High quality, works just the way it is advertised.

    Weaknesses: Product may give user a sense of over confidence by trying to do more than is possible with lift. The first time I used the lift I had to call the fire dept. to get me out of it. My fault, not lift.

    Reviewed on 07/03/2017

  4. Great lift. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: carlene h. from bruce crossing, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is 77 years old and has inclusion body myositis. He has fallen a few times and I use the lift to get him off the floor.

    Strengths: Ease of use!

    Weaknesses: Wish Medicare would help pay for it!

    Reviewed on 06/02/2017

  5. The lift makes it possible for me to move my husband myself. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harry m. from latrobe, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband had a stroke and is unable to move. All he wanted was to be able to move without waiting for healthcare to show up. Now we can.

    Strengths: The ease of using.

    Weaknesses: Can't think of any weakness. I would buy it again.

    Reviewed on 03/04/2017

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rabon s. from denton, tx

    User Details: Woman, handicapped, 75 Years

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/22/2017

  7. Aide user - - Hide Review
    1.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dale j. from saint joseph, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: Person lift is used for is female, age 88, and suffers from dementia. She is confined to a wheel chair or bed because she doesn't walk.

    Strengths: Quality of manufacture.

    Weaknesses: No apparent

    Reviewed on 02/20/2017

  8. Easy, powerful, and high quality! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary m. from coos bay, or (caregiver)

    User Details: My mother is recuperating from back surgery and the option of a power lift was the safest and best choice for us!

    Strengths: Easy maneuverability even over uneven surfaces.

    Weaknesses: I have not identified any weaknesses!

    Reviewed on 11/14/2016

  9. Very pleased with product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janet f. from lenexa, ks (caregiver)

    User Details: 46 yr old parapalegic. She had rotator cuff surgery and is unable to assist with her transfers at this time.

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: Plug in to recharge is a little difficult to use

    Reviewed on 09/23/2016

  10. A really big help in transfering from bed to chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diane s. from santee, ca

    User Details: Diane (age 56) has Multiple Sclerosis and is bed bound. She is extremely limited. She needs assistance in getting out of bed.

    Strengths: The caregiver is very pleased with this machine. It really is a lifesaver for her back. The motorized feature is s big help in transfering Diane.

    Weaknesses: So far, have not found any.

    Reviewed on 05/24/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347