Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Medline Hydraulic 400 Lift

Medline Hydraulic 400 Lift
$625.00
List Price: $781.20
You Save: $156.20

View Item

Benefits

Medline Hydraulic 400 Lift

(13)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(10)
4 star - 23%
(3)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. This lift was just what we needed. Saved our bacon. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: phil k. from rockwall, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Phil K. from Rockwall, TX. Caregiver for wife with Multiple Sclerosis who broke her leg.

    Strengths: Excellent quality. Base widens and narrows perfectly for getting through doors and shower area and around wheel chair and toilet area. Perfect for our needs. We consider it a miracle. Don't know what we would have done without it.

    Weaknesses: Only one weakness--when my wife is in the sling, her weight makes it really hard to push the lift on carpet. Rolls GREAT on tile. I don't look at it as a weakness. I view it as exercise for me!

    Reviewed on 01/19/2017

  2. Fairly easy to put together. Easy to use. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tabitha c. from eugene, or (caregiver)

    User Details: Person with physical limitations.

    Strengths: Does it's job.

    Weaknesses: The fact that it only came with one size and type of hoyer sling.

    Reviewed on 10/07/2016

  3. Happy with purchase - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: j. w. k. from brooksville, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 84 year old female with little ability to move below waist.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Would like a CD showing how to get sling under patient that is essentially immobile.,

    Reviewed on 02/05/2016

  4. Great, inexpensive tool to give my father the care he needs. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kyle d. from bountiful, ut (caregiver)

    User Details: Senior male with dementia who cannot walk and very rigid to move.

    Strengths: 6-point sling and carrier. Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: A little hard to steer on carpet but that can't really be expected for a manual lift in this price range.

    Reviewed on 05/11/2015

  5. Easy to use lift. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: romy s. from sun prairie, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: Female, 83 years old, stroke, wheelchair bound.

    Strengths: Quality and function.

    Weaknesses: Nylon sling is slippery and end user slipped off the sling frequently. We will be adding a rug gripper to prevent slippage.

    Reviewed on 07/30/2014

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: allan t. from crescent city, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: I have worked as a tool room machinist and in machine manufacturing and I was extremely impressed about the workmanship and materials used.

    Weaknesses: The instructions for using the lift were not adequate for a person who has never used one before.

    Reviewed on 05/25/2014

  7. Lifting 200 pounds, the hydraulic pump becomes difficult to... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Lifting 200 pounds, the hydraulic pump becomes difficult to operate. I can't imagine lifting 400 pounds.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james m. from huntington, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Female, 100+ years old, weak, can move only a few steps from the bed using a walker.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Pump handle too short.

    Reviewed on 01/11/2014

  8. Lifting harness is extremely difficult to put on patient... - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0

    Lifting harness is extremely difficult to put on patient when on the floor

    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: howard g. from wall township, nj

    User Details: 88 years old female, unable to get up from floor if she falls; walks using a walker

    Strengths: As I am an accomplished mechanical engineer, I can state that the machine is very well designed and constructed

    Weaknesses: New thinking required for the harness..

    Reviewed on 11/01/2013

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: joe d. from orlando, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: very easy to use.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 03/07/2013

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lawrence g. from cedar hill, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/02/2013


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US