Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Medline Hydraulic 400 Lift

Medline Hydraulic 400 Lift
$625.00
List Price: $781.20
You Save: $156.20

View Item

Benefits

  • FREE Sling with Purchase!
  • Weight Capacity: 400 lbs
  • Lifts from floor using 4 or 6 point cradle options
  • Rear casters lock for safety
  • Base opens with an easy-to-use hand-lever
  • Lift height is adjust with a hand-operated hydraulic cylinder

Medline Hydraulic 400 Lift

(18)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 83%
(15)
4 star - 16%
(3)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. A great product that is built to last - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: philip j m. from north pole, ak

    User Details: It’s being used for a 73 yr. Old woman, my wife. A life saver for sure. I don’t have to strain my back any more to lift her up.

    Strengths: Strong and easy to use for the caregiver.

    Weaknesses: I don’t find any weakness in this product

    Reviewed on 12/09/2018

  2. Saves our backs and ease of lifting - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: justin m. from mesa, az (caregiver)

    User Details: The product is used by our power soccer team to transfer into their game chairs.

    Strengths: Easy to use, can lift higher weights.

    Weaknesses: The base when it comes to moving it to get between doors sometimes is difficult to open.

    Reviewed on 11/15/2018

  3. Good product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brookings harbor s. from brooking, or (caregiver)

    User Details: We are using the lift for a student who is non-weight-bearing to assist with toileting needs.

    Strengths: Comes with a sling and is easy to use.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/01/2018

  4. Easy to both use and master. - Hide Review
    4.7/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: karen h. from sun city west, az

    User Details: We are very happy with this product. To be honest, an electric would have been easier, but the hydraulic is good for our use.

    Strengths: Simple to use.

    Weaknesses: I don't think there are any weaknesses. Product as expected.

    Reviewed on 03/23/2018

  5. Have already had to use and it works very well. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kelly m. from bryan, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: The user has limited mobility and is unable to get up when he falls. He weighs 260 lbs.

    Strengths: Very well made.

    Weaknesses: For such an important piece of equipment that must be put together properly to be safe, the instructions that are supplied are pitiful. They make what should be a quick easy process a difficult one, leaving a person questioning how accurately they interpreted those instructions.

    Reviewed on 03/21/2018

  6. This lift was just what we needed. Saved our bacon. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: phil k. from rockwall, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Phil K. from Rockwall, TX. Caregiver for wife with Multiple Sclerosis who broke her leg.

    Strengths: Excellent quality. Base widens and narrows perfectly for getting through doors and shower area and around wheel chair and toilet area. Perfect for our needs. We consider it a miracle. Don't know what we would have done without it.

    Weaknesses: Only one weakness--when my wife is in the sling, her weight makes it really hard to push the lift on carpet. Rolls GREAT on tile. I don't look at it as a weakness. I view it as exercise for me!

    Reviewed on 01/19/2017

  7. Fairly easy to put together. Easy to use. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tabitha c. from eugene, or (caregiver)

    User Details: Person with physical limitations.

    Strengths: Does it's job.

    Weaknesses: The fact that it only came with one size and type of hoyer sling.

    Reviewed on 10/07/2016

  8. Happy with purchase - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: j. w. k. from brooksville, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 84 year old female with little ability to move below waist.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Would like a CD showing how to get sling under patient that is essentially immobile.,

    Reviewed on 02/05/2016

  9. Great, inexpensive tool to give my father the care he needs. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kyle d. from bountiful, ut (caregiver)

    User Details: Senior male with dementia who cannot walk and very rigid to move.

    Strengths: 6-point sling and carrier. Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: A little hard to steer on carpet but that can't really be expected for a manual lift in this price range.

    Reviewed on 05/11/2015

  10. Easy to use lift. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: romy s. from sun prairie, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: Female, 83 years old, stroke, wheelchair bound.

    Strengths: Quality and function.

    Weaknesses: Nylon sling is slippery and end user slipped off the sling frequently. We will be adding a rug gripper to prevent slippage.

    Reviewed on 07/30/2014


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US