Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Nova Folding Walker Basket

Nova Folding Walker Basket
$34.00
List Price: $34.00
You Save: $0.00

View Item

Nova Folding Walker Basket

(14)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 71%
(10)
4 star - 21%
(3)
1 star - 7%
(1)
Features
(4.1)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen t. from englewood cliffs, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/28/2017

  2. The basket is sturdy and very helpful to carry items. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anna a. from fort worth, tx

    User Details: I use the walker basically to keep from falling. I am 85 years old.

    Strengths: The basket is strong. I can carry heavy items if necessary. I have to keep it counter-balanced, if necessary.

    Weaknesses: There is no weakness to report.

    Reviewed on 08/05/2017

  3. Fits my curved-front walker perfectly. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deborah s. from raleigh, nc

    User Details: 64, recovering from broken leg.

    Strengths: Excellent quality.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 06/03/2016

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: jack s. from casper, wy

    User Details: Carrying small articles from car to home.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 04/19/2016

  5. Exactly what I was looking for. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: betty s. from bourbonnais, il

    User Details: Age = 86

    Strengths: Good size and sturdy.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 03/26/2016

  6. Freedom to go and do more around home - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bridgette c. from bremen, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Well made durable

    Weaknesses: Ties to attach top and bottom to walker securely

    Reviewed on 03/19/2016

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn m. from willingboro, nj

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/02/2016

  8. Good for inside use, not so good for travelling - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dale b. from joshua, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Cancer patient, 74 years old, female

    Strengths: Simple to use

    Weaknesses: Although it is easy to remove, the basket is one more thing to carry to the car. '

    Reviewed on 07/24/2015

  9. The basket helps bring stuff to the table all at once - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bruce p. from layton, ut

    User Details: I am 50 years old I have MS and this basket works well; it carries my temple bag; it has made my life a whole lot simpler!

    Strengths: The fact it is simple to folds up and store in a car

    Weaknesses: The fact that you can't have the basket and the shelf on at the same time

    Reviewed on 06/21/2015

  10. The basket is sturdy and very easy to use - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara m. from beaverton, or

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: I can get it on or off with one hand, and it's easy to store with the walker. It makes the walker much more useful to me.

    Weaknesses: I find no weaknesses in this product - after all, it's a simple, sturdy and handy addition to the walker.

    Reviewed on 06/17/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US