Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Nova Seat and Back Walker Cover

Nova Seat and Back Walker Cover
$29.00
List Price: $29.00
You Save: $0.00

View Item

Benefits

Nova Seat and Back Walker Cover

(11)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 72%
(8)
4 star - 18%
(2)
2 star - 9%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.0)
  1. very happy with it - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathryn g p. from brook park, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: My 90 year old mother uses it and loves it!

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: It is a nice well-made walker

    Reviewed on 04/13/2017

  2. l love it! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: greta h. from los angeles, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The way it looks.

    Weaknesses: There are none.

    Reviewed on 11/03/2016

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jennifer g. from winter haven, fl

    User Details: Walking

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/28/2016

  4. Fabric was too stiff to stretch, and the color didn't go... - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0

    Fabric was too stiff to stretch, and the color didn't go well with her walker

    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jill r. from pallatine, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My 97 year old mother uses a walker. I recently purchased a purple walker for her and wanted a pretty seat and back cover for it.

    Strengths: Allows disabled to express style while meeting their needs

    Weaknesses: Fabric was too stiff to stretch, and didn't really fit the seat well

    Reviewed on 02/18/2016

  5. It looks good on the walker - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia g. from new albany, in

    User Details: Spouse, 66 years, loves it but it sheds some. He has trouble walking and needs to sit to rest often.

    Strengths: Its pretty and dresses up the walker

    Weaknesses: It sheds a little and it would be great if you made a different model to sell that was a little bigger and put padding in it. Makes those old bones feel better.

    Reviewed on 05/03/2015

  6. Very nice - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: l e b. from sheboygan, wi

    User Details: I am 88 and sit on the seat and the cover makes it easier on my bottom.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/22/2015

  7. I like the products - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joan s. from peoria, az

    User Details: Myself, as an aid in walking when out and about.

    Strengths: Cane has good craftmanship

    Weaknesses: Colors in cane not same as what was on the Internet, but nonetheless, it is being used...

    Reviewed on 02/28/2015

  8. Too big, product slides all over - Hide Review
    1.8/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: beverly m. from billings, mt

    User Details: 73, unable to walk well. Need walker to walk and to sit on.

    Strengths: None. Would not recommend to others.

    Weaknesses: Too big when I sit on the walker the product moves and makes me feel like I am sliding off the seat.

    Reviewed on 04/18/2014

  9. So cute and she loved it! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lisa g. from ketchum, id (caregiver)

    User Details: 50 year old with Parkinson's

    Strengths: It makes an ordinary walker look fun and spunky.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/30/2013

  10. Beautiful - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary m. from hudson, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: Mary is daughter. Linda Potter is User. I'm 71 and have a tumor in the lower back.

    Strengths: Attractive. Gotten many compliments.

    Weaknesses: None as of now.

    Reviewed on 05/06/2012


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US