Countdown to the Holidays - Click for Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Nova 19" Steel Transport Chair

Nova 19" Steel Transport Chair
$140.00
List Price: $179.95
You Save: $39.95

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Carbon steel frame for lightweight durability
  • Swing-away footrests standard
  • Seat belt included
  • Locking rear wheels for added safety

Nova 19" Steel Transport Chair

(24)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(17)
4 star - 20%
(5)
3 star - 8%
(2)
Features
(4.0)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: faye h. from front royal, va (caregiver)

    User Details: best chair for transporting

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/04/2018

  2. An excellent wheelchair for family to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patty f. from alpharetta, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: We purchased this to help my father. Easy to fold up and put in our car, lightweight, but sturdy enough for him to feel secure.

    Strengths: easy to fold up light weight sturdy

    Weaknesses: none at this time

    Reviewed on 11/25/2018

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dorothy b. from new york, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: 93 year old mother with multiple joint replacements, is wheelchair dependent when outside, the higher seat resulted in less flexion to her knees.

    Strengths: The higher seat has resulted in easier transfers for everyone involved.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses at this time.

    Reviewed on 06/30/2018

  4. Good product. Meets my needs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: naomi e. from shellsburg, pa

    User Details: I am a 66 year old female. I have walking issues due to MS.

    Strengths: Easy to transport in vehicles.

    Weaknesses: The foot rests come off easily when they shouldn't. It is inconvenient when that happens.

    Reviewed on 07/21/2017

  5. Highly recommend this transport chair! - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: timothy b. from sparta, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: Great chair, light weight to load.

    Strengths: Easy to push, light weight.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/07/2017

  6. Lightweight, it is easy to lift into my Honda CRV. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard g. from bryan, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: A 74 year old wife diagnosed with Lewy Body Dementia. One of the symptoms is Parkinson's and her balance is very poor.

    Strengths: Lightweight, easy to use.

    Weaknesses: On rough surfaces, small rear wheels can make it difficult to move. The person in the chair can only move it by using their feet.

    Reviewed on 02/10/2017

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia w. from new rochelle, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: Recent stroke patient with left sided weakness

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/22/2016

  8. As described well worth the price - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ernest m. from alamogordo, nm (caregiver)

    User Details: 72 year old female. COPD very weak short air supply

    Strengths: Light weight, easy to manuaver easy folding

    Weaknesses: So far none

    Reviewed on 02/24/2016

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peggy p. from murrayville, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Lightweight

    Weaknesses: The foot rests are to high up.

    Reviewed on 12/04/2014

  10. Best product that I have purchased. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: theresa w. from decatur, il

    User Details: Have had a great time going shopping with friends and going to watch grand kids play scoor soccer

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: None so far love the chair

    Reviewed on 11/19/2014


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US