Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF SPITFIRE SE

USE CODE: SPITFIRE50
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Prairie View Ramps Solid Ramp

Prairie View Ramps Solid Ramp
$185.00
List Price: $243.90
You Save: $58.90

View Item

Benefits

Prairie View Ramps Solid Ramp

(35)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 80%
(28)
4 star - 17%
(6)
3 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kent z. from lafayette, la (caregiver)

    User Details: Product purchased to allow a friend access to my home.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: This product is poorly packed for shipping. The 1st ramp came in damaged. The replacement was also bent but am using it anyway. All edges of ramp need to be protected in box.

    Reviewed on 09/09/2017

  2. Very strong, non-slip surface, serves the purpose well. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: loretta c. from peeples valley, az

    User Details: 81 year old female with arthritis in feet and ankles, ramp is used to store scooter in shed overnight and to plug in charger.

    Strengths: Easy to move when need to, strong but light weight, holds up well in bad weather but has a good appearance.

    Weaknesses: Cannot see any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 12/28/2016

  3. Just a great item! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jim m. from pekin, il (caregiver)

    User Details: Very nice platform works great for our use

    Strengths: Durable.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 10/12/2016

  4. Would advise others to buy this ramp. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cynthia r. from biggs, ca

    User Details: Senior couple with walking issues. They are not able to go up stairs or the threshold to their home so this ramp helps greatly.

    Strengths: Light weight yet very strong and holds a large amount of weight.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/07/2016

  5. It is strong, and it was easy to place it in place. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nick a. from san diego, ca

    User Details: Age 72 Male Somewhat mobile.

    Strengths: Its nonskid surface is a very good feature.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 06/16/2016

  6. It works well and allows me freedom to go out. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary k. from jst. august, fl

    User Details: The user is 80 yrs old and crippled with severe arthritis and uses a wheelchair at all times. She has a transport wheelchair and a power wheelchair to

    Strengths: It is very sturdy

    Weaknesses: none at this time

    Reviewed on 11/25/2015

  7. Godsend - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary lou s. from columbus, ms (caregiver)

    User Details: Male..80 years old...350 pounds...can only walk with aid of a heavy duty walker

    Strengths: Installation..Weight support...Gentle slope making it user-friendly...Not always the case of all ramps encountered

    Weaknesses: Cannot really think of a weakness

    Reviewed on 09/24/2015

  8. Easy to use, a big help and a great value. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael s. from chicago, il

    User Details: This ramp has been a tremendous help. It is sturdy, yet relatively light. I store it in a shed in our back yard with my mobility scooter.

    Strengths: Strong but relatively lightweight.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/04/2015

  9. The amp does what we bought it to do! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sylvia p. from glen burnie, md

    User Details: The ramp was purchased for my 81 year old husband who walks with a walker(one with 4 wheels). Even I, as caregiver, also use the ramp.

    Strengths: It's easy to set up; we get the use we need from it.

    Weaknesses: None at this time!

    Reviewed on 05/29/2015

  10. Gets me in and out my front door - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cynde h. from citrus heights, ca

    User Details: The ramp is used to help me get in and out of my front door.

    Strengths: It serves its purpose

    Weaknesses: Wish I felt more secure on it.

    Reviewed on 04/21/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US