COUNTDOWN TO THE HOLIDAYS - CLICK HERE FOR EXCLUSIVE OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

10% OFF SCOOTERS $800+

CODE: 10SCOOT
SHOP

6% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE

CODE: HOLI6
SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200
SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY FOLDING CHAIR

CODE: FOLD100BF
SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Prairie View Ramps Solid Ramp

Prairie View Ramps Solid Ramp
$205.00
List Price: $243.90
You Save: $38.90

View Item

Benefits

    • Available in 30" and 36" widths and 3', 4' and 5' lengths
    • Ideal for a more permanent ramp installation
    • One piece design

Prairie View Ramps Solid Ramp

(38)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(29)
4 star - 15%
(6)
3 star - 7%
(3)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. So easy to install and use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy d. from columbus, oh

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/30/2019

  2. Ramps are too short to feel safe and no hand rail feature... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    Ramps are too short to feel safe and no hand rail feature to give a sense of confidence.

    • 2/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry h. from north augusta, sc

    User Details: Both my wife and I must rely upon Rollator. We have a 5 inch drop off from the main level of our house into our garage.

    Strengths: It is certainly made of strong materials.

    Weaknesses: The ramp is too short at the 3 and 4 foot level and the return shipping is extremely high although the responsibility of the buyer upon return is clearly stated.

    Reviewed on 06/19/2019

  3. It wasn't as solid as we thought it was going to be. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: candice d. from phoenix, az (caregiver)

    User Details: My sister uses a walker because one of her legs is dead weight & doesn't work.

    Strengths: One piece - easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Not as solid as we had thought it would be - a little bouncy when walking on it.

    Reviewed on 05/23/2019

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kent z. from lafayette, la (caregiver)

    User Details: Product purchased to allow a friend access to my home.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: This product is poorly packed for shipping. The 1st ramp came in damaged. The replacement was also bent but am using it anyway. All edges of ramp need to be protected in box.

    Reviewed on 09/09/2017

  5. Very strong, non-slip surface, serves the purpose well. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: loretta c. from peeples valley, az

    User Details: 81 year old female with arthritis in feet and ankles, ramp is used to store scooter in shed overnight and to plug in charger.

    Strengths: Easy to move when need to, strong but light weight, holds up well in bad weather but has a good appearance.

    Weaknesses: Cannot see any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 12/28/2016

  6. Just a great item! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jim m. from pekin, il (caregiver)

    User Details: Very nice platform works great for our use

    Strengths: Durable.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 10/12/2016

  7. Would advise others to buy this ramp. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cynthia r. from biggs, ca

    User Details: Senior couple with walking issues. They are not able to go up stairs or the threshold to their home so this ramp helps greatly.

    Strengths: Light weight yet very strong and holds a large amount of weight.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/07/2016

  8. It is strong, and it was easy to place it in place. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nick a. from san diego, ca

    User Details: Age 72 Male Somewhat mobile.

    Strengths: Its nonskid surface is a very good feature.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 06/16/2016

  9. It works well and allows me freedom to go out. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary k. from jst. august, fl

    User Details: The user is 80 yrs old and crippled with severe arthritis and uses a wheelchair at all times. She has a transport wheelchair and a power wheelchair to

    Strengths: It is very sturdy

    Weaknesses: none at this time

    Reviewed on 11/25/2015

  10. Godsend - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary lou s. from columbus, ms (caregiver)

    User Details: Male..80 years old...350 pounds...can only walk with aid of a heavy duty walker

    Strengths: Installation..Weight support...Gentle slope making it user-friendly...Not always the case of all ramps encountered

    Weaknesses: Cannot really think of a weakness

    Reviewed on 09/24/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US