Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Prairie View Ramps Solid Ramp

Prairie View Ramps Solid Ramp
$185.00
List Price: $243.90
You Save: $58.90

View Item

Benefits

Prairie View Ramps Solid Ramp

(35)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 80%
(28)
4 star - 17%
(6)
3 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kent z. from lafayette, la (caregiver)

    User Details: Product purchased to allow a friend access to my home.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: This product is poorly packed for shipping. The 1st ramp came in damaged. The replacement was also bent but am using it anyway. All edges of ramp need to be protected in box.

    Reviewed on 09/09/2017

  2. Very strong, non-slip surface, serves the purpose well. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: loretta c. from peeples valley, az

    User Details: 81 year old female with arthritis in feet and ankles, ramp is used to store scooter in shed overnight and to plug in charger.

    Strengths: Easy to move when need to, strong but light weight, holds up well in bad weather but has a good appearance.

    Weaknesses: Cannot see any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 12/28/2016

  3. Just a great item! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jim m. from pekin, il (caregiver)

    User Details: Very nice platform works great for our use

    Strengths: Durable.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 10/12/2016

  4. Would advise others to buy this ramp. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cynthia r. from biggs, ca

    User Details: Senior couple with walking issues. They are not able to go up stairs or the threshold to their home so this ramp helps greatly.

    Strengths: Light weight yet very strong and holds a large amount of weight.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/07/2016

  5. It is strong, and it was easy to place it in place. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nick a. from san diego, ca

    User Details: Age 72 Male Somewhat mobile.

    Strengths: Its nonskid surface is a very good feature.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 06/16/2016

  6. It works well and allows me freedom to go out. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary k. from jst. august, fl

    User Details: The user is 80 yrs old and crippled with severe arthritis and uses a wheelchair at all times. She has a transport wheelchair and a power wheelchair to

    Strengths: It is very sturdy

    Weaknesses: none at this time

    Reviewed on 11/25/2015

  7. Godsend - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary lou s. from columbus, ms (caregiver)

    User Details: Male..80 years old...350 pounds...can only walk with aid of a heavy duty walker

    Strengths: Installation..Weight support...Gentle slope making it user-friendly...Not always the case of all ramps encountered

    Weaknesses: Cannot really think of a weakness

    Reviewed on 09/24/2015

  8. Easy to use, a big help and a great value. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael s. from chicago, il

    User Details: This ramp has been a tremendous help. It is sturdy, yet relatively light. I store it in a shed in our back yard with my mobility scooter.

    Strengths: Strong but relatively lightweight.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/04/2015

  9. The amp does what we bought it to do! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sylvia p. from glen burnie, md

    User Details: The ramp was purchased for my 81 year old husband who walks with a walker(one with 4 wheels). Even I, as caregiver, also use the ramp.

    Strengths: It's easy to set up; we get the use we need from it.

    Weaknesses: None at this time!

    Reviewed on 05/29/2015

  10. Gets me in and out my front door - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cynde h. from citrus heights, ca

    User Details: The ramp is used to help me get in and out of my front door.

    Strengths: It serves its purpose

    Weaknesses: Wish I felt more secure on it.

    Reviewed on 04/21/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US