COUNTDOWN TO THE HOLIDAYS - CLICK HERE FOR EXCLUSIVE OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

10% OFF SCOOTERS $800+

CODE: 10SCOOT
SHOP

6% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE

CODE: HOLI6
SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200
SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY FOLDING CHAIR

CODE: FOLD100BF
SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Harmar Outlander Double Entry

Harmar Outlander Double Entry
$1,999.00
List Price: $2,899.00
You Save: $900.00

View Item

Benefits

  • FREE Heavy Duty Mobility Cover!
  • Double entry is great for busy parking areas
  • Ships in just one box
  • Compatible with most full-size vans, minivans, trucks, sedans, SUVs and crossover vehicles
  • License plate holder standard
  • Shock-absorbing "cradle effect" protects unit from jarring vibrations
  • Standard adjustable wheel chocks

Harmar Outlander Double Entry

(17)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 82%
(14)
4 star - 11%
(2)
3 star - 5%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Product user friendly - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george c. from cosa grande, az

    User Details: Mobility issues

    Strengths: Easy to use

    Weaknesses: NONE

    Reviewed on 02/24/2017

  2. Great all around - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald b. from virginia beach, va

    User Details: 67, male, unable to manually operate. That's why I got a battery auto Life. Back, Knees, Feet and Diabetes

    Strengths: Easy to operate

    Weaknesses: Rained on it once and there are some rust spots running. I'll get some real good black paint and fix that fast quick and in a hurry

    Reviewed on 04/22/2014

  3. Great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: douglas c. from aston, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Engineered well

    Weaknesses: None yet

    Reviewed on 10/17/2013

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shirley t. from dayton, oh

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/11/2013

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jo ann s. from lebanon, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: easy to put on truck. quality product

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 08/07/2012

  6. It's great!!!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cecil c. from springfield, mo

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Ease of use!!!!

    Weaknesses: ?

    Reviewed on 08/17/2007

  7. Well built. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: warren t. from kankakee, il

    User Details: Age 78. Breathing problem.

    Strengths: Type of material used.

    Weaknesses: After loading scooter on lift and starting to lift the scooter up about midway there is a sharp "bang" everything makes a jolt then it continous on up into position.

    Reviewed on 05/23/2007

  8. This is the best of the best. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alex g. from bellevue, pa

    User Details: I'm 80 yrs old and have Arterial scleroses and very limited walking. Without this carrier I was left staying around the house.

    Strengths: Without any help and with little strength my cart is loaded and unloaded in minuts without tying down or untying. It does it all.

    Weaknesses: The only problem was getting all the parts at one time. Had to call for three key parts and wait till they got here to use the carrier. But from then on, I was great.

    Reviewed on 05/13/2007

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra h. from tampa, fl

    User Details: I AM 63 YRS OF AGE. FEMALE AND HAVE DIFFICULTY BREATHING AND CANNOT DUE MUCH WALKING. THIS SCOOTER ENABLES ME TO BE MORE INDEPENDENT.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/13/2007

  10. I can go places by myself. Restored my freedom. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilyn s. from bakersfield, ca

    User Details: I am a 53 year old woman. My left leg is unreliable and nearly useless as a result of multiple surgeries, radiation and constant infections.

    Strengths: This lift completely drops and loads by use of a key. My old lift bed had to be manually lifted and droppped and the scooter had to be tied down. I can do this by myself even on a bad day. I like being able to drive on and off from either side.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any yet.

    Reviewed on 03/21/2007


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US