Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Pursuit XL PMV

Pride Pursuit XL PMV
$3,999.00
List Price: $5,799.00
You Save: $1,800.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEPACK at checkout! Includes: scooter cover, cup holder, and safety flag.
  • Speedy 8.5 MPH and 21.7 mile range
  • Full LED lighting package for greater safety
  • 13" pneumatic tires with front and rear suspension

 

Pride Pursuit XL PMV

(20)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 85%
(17)
4 star - 15%
(3)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gage s. from minneapolis, mn

    User Details: The Pursuit XL scooter is fabulous.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/09/2018

  2. I love the first one and bought the new one. Both are... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I love the first one and bought the new one. Both are perfect!!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: phyllis e d. from baker city, or

    User Details: Age 85 years, heavily arthritic, cannot stand or walk any distance or time, had total massectomy and now biding time to go home.

    Strengths: Everything.

    Weaknesses: None that I have found in 5 years of riding the old one.

    Reviewed on 07/29/2018

  3. Best purchase I've made recently. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry g. from vidalia, la

    User Details: I am a 75 year old male who has trouble walking on uneven surfaces. I have a Victory 10 3-Wheeler I have been using to go shopping and other trips.

    Strengths: Stable out in the yard. Holes in yard that would upset my 3-Wheeler are no problem for this scooter. I feel safe when working in the yard. Seating is very comfortable with good leg room.

    Weaknesses: Have not found any.

    Reviewed on 07/23/2017

  4. Makes it easy to get around again - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas s. from fairhope, al

    User Details: 68 year old male with bone spurs in the back has rods and screws in neck and bad knees

    Strengths: It goes where I want to go. I can pull things with it

    Weaknesses: I don't feel it has a weakness

    Reviewed on 06/01/2017

  5. Great item for outside travel for those needing... - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0

    Great item for outside travel for those needing transportation.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alton m. from vacaville, ca

    User Details: Partially blind 75 year old man with no depth perception.

    Strengths: log battery life, comfortable seats, wide stability and ease of operation.

    Weaknesses: Proper instructions for securing the batteries in the vehicle, diagram is not clear enough.

    Reviewed on 02/25/2017

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sherrel m. from san antonio, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Male, 68 years old. Cannot walk any distance. Fall hazard.

    Strengths: Nice speed and handling.

    Weaknesses: When shipped the batteries were missing.

    Reviewed on 06/16/2016

  7. Great set of wheels good way to get around - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul m. from volga, sd

    User Details: A woman with bad legs and feet, 250 lbs,72 years old, volunteers at local school and loves attending activities of grand children

    Strengths: Ease of operation, smooth ride, good looking machine

    Weaknesses: Have found none as of yet

    Reviewed on 06/30/2015

  8. Great scooter, but get a small 3-wheeler too for in-house... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Great scooter, but get a small 3-wheeler too for in-house or travel

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: glenn m. from cambria, ca

    User Details: Used in an area with uneven pavement and on dusty roads for walking my dogs and enjoying an ocean view from the trail.

    Strengths: Pneumatic tires! Very good construction. LED lights are protected from damage by fog.

    Weaknesses: Really could benefit from a speedometer/odometer, even if just to gauge when to recharge the batteries. Be aware that the packaging will require a couple of strong helpers to unpack.

    Reviewed on 06/17/2015

  9. Great scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brunhilde s. from howard, co (caregiver)

    User Details: 48yr old son had stroke five years ago; he loves the scooter

    Strengths: Off-road capability

    Weaknesses: Did not have it long enough

    Reviewed on 04/13/2015

  10. Great. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: catherine m. from shell knob, mo

    User Details: This is for my husband! He likes it very well. Built very well, rides comfortable. Nice and stable on rough ground.

    Strengths: Well-built

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/04/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US