Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Pursuit XL PMV

Pride Pursuit XL PMV
$3,999.00
List Price: $5,799.00
You Save: $1,800.00

View Item

Benefits

 

Pride Pursuit XL PMV

(18)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 83%
(15)
4 star - 16%
(3)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Best purchase I've made recently. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry g. from vidalia, la

    User Details: I am a 75 year old male who has trouble walking on uneven surfaces. I have a Victory 10 3-Wheeler I have been using to go shopping and other trips.

    Strengths: Stable out in the yard. Holes in yard that would upset my 3-Wheeler are no problem for this scooter. I feel safe when working in the yard. Seating is very comfortable with good leg room.

    Weaknesses: Have not found any.

    Reviewed on 07/23/2017

  2. Makes it easy to get around again - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas s. from fairhope, al

    User Details: 68 year old male with bone spurs in the back has rods and screws in neck and bad knees

    Strengths: It goes where I want to go. I can pull things with it

    Weaknesses: I don't feel it has a weakness

    Reviewed on 06/01/2017

  3. Great item for outside travel for those needing... - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0

    Great item for outside travel for those needing transportation.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alton m. from vacaville, ca

    User Details: Partially blind 75 year old man with no depth perception.

    Strengths: log battery life, comfortable seats, wide stability and ease of operation.

    Weaknesses: Proper instructions for securing the batteries in the vehicle, diagram is not clear enough.

    Reviewed on 02/25/2017

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sherrel m. from san antonio, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Male, 68 years old. Cannot walk any distance. Fall hazard.

    Strengths: Nice speed and handling.

    Weaknesses: When shipped the batteries were missing.

    Reviewed on 06/16/2016

  5. Great set of wheels good way to get around - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul m. from volga, sd

    User Details: A woman with bad legs and feet, 250 lbs,72 years old, volunteers at local school and loves attending activities of grand children

    Strengths: Ease of operation, smooth ride, good looking machine

    Weaknesses: Have found none as of yet

    Reviewed on 06/30/2015

  6. Great scooter, but get a small 3-wheeler too for in-house... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Great scooter, but get a small 3-wheeler too for in-house or travel

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: glenn m. from cambria, ca

    User Details: Used in an area with uneven pavement and on dusty roads for walking my dogs and enjoying an ocean view from the trail.

    Strengths: Pneumatic tires! Very good construction. LED lights are protected from damage by fog.

    Weaknesses: Really could benefit from a speedometer/odometer, even if just to gauge when to recharge the batteries. Be aware that the packaging will require a couple of strong helpers to unpack.

    Reviewed on 06/17/2015

  7. Great scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brunhilde s. from howard, co (caregiver)

    User Details: 48yr old son had stroke five years ago; he loves the scooter

    Strengths: Off-road capability

    Weaknesses: Did not have it long enough

    Reviewed on 04/13/2015

  8. Great. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: catherine m. from shell knob, mo

    User Details: This is for my husband! He likes it very well. Built very well, rides comfortable. Nice and stable on rough ground.

    Strengths: Well-built

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/04/2015

  9. Super product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jean w. from woodson terrace, mo

    User Details: My husband uses this cart, and absolutely loves it. the ride is great, the speed is good when wanting to cross streets, it is very easy to handle.

    Strengths: Shocks that make the ride really smooth, lights for letting people know you are there, turn signals to let others know where you are going, just an all around joy to drive.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/17/2014

  10. Not best for short people or children and needs a storage... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Not best for short people or children and needs a storage pocket on the seat back.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joyce f. from midlothian, va

    User Details: Female, age 62, weight about 160. I sought more ground clearance for tackling curbs throughout the planned community + for occasional off path explora

    Strengths: Distance possible on one charge. Nice speed capability.

    Weaknesses: Limited seat height adjustments. I need a foot rest part so my legs don't dangle. Needs additional storage places.

    Reviewed on 09/13/2014


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US