Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Pursuit XL PMV

Pride Pursuit XL PMV
$3,999.00
List Price: $5,799.00
You Save: $1,800.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEPACK at checkout! Includes: scooter cover, cup holder, and safety flag.
  • Speedy 8.5 MPH and 21.7 mile range
  • Full LED lighting package for greater safety
  • 13" pneumatic tires with front and rear suspension

 

Pride Pursuit XL PMV

(23)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 82%
(19)
4 star - 17%
(4)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. I love this scooter! I just played my best round of golf... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I love this scooter! I just played my best round of golf with it.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy l. from oceanside, ca

    User Details: I am a 70 year old woman who loves to play golf but can no longer walk the course with my clubs. I have arthritis, bursitis, and spondylosis.

    Strengths: Smooth, easy ride. Can go 18 miles on a single charge. Lumbar back support.

    Weaknesses: No golf bag carrier available; I had to have a welder fabricate one for me. Also, the tires may not be wide enough to be acceptable on our course. They need to be at least 13" x 5". I was lucky and squeaked by this year.

    Reviewed on 06/01/2019

  2. I just like it - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roy r. from vichy, mo

    User Details: I think this is a very good chair and i like it a lot Thanks

    Strengths: Everything

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/30/2018

  3. had problem with white glove del . and with seat'. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: j.c. p. from mesquite, tx

    User Details: Use to go to mail box daily as use to go to local stores and get around at state fair . had stroke 9/2 201 unable to use use of left arm an left leg

    Strengths: grand clearance, power ease of handling. Looks great. If it had not been for the help I got from Rochelle at Spin life I would have sent the scooter back.

    Weaknesses: The seat is super hard to set in very long.

    Reviewed on 10/14/2018

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gage s. from minneapolis, mn

    User Details: The Pursuit XL scooter is fabulous.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/09/2018

  5. I love the first one and bought the new one. Both are... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I love the first one and bought the new one. Both are perfect!!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: phyllis e d. from baker city, or

    User Details: Age 85 years, heavily arthritic, cannot stand or walk any distance or time, had total massectomy and now biding time to go home.

    Strengths: Everything.

    Weaknesses: None that I have found in 5 years of riding the old one.

    Reviewed on 07/29/2018

  6. Best purchase I've made recently. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry g. from vidalia, la

    User Details: I am a 75 year old male who has trouble walking on uneven surfaces. I have a Victory 10 3-Wheeler I have been using to go shopping and other trips.

    Strengths: Stable out in the yard. Holes in yard that would upset my 3-Wheeler are no problem for this scooter. I feel safe when working in the yard. Seating is very comfortable with good leg room.

    Weaknesses: Have not found any.

    Reviewed on 07/23/2017

  7. Makes it easy to get around again - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas s. from fairhope, al

    User Details: 68 year old male with bone spurs in the back has rods and screws in neck and bad knees

    Strengths: It goes where I want to go. I can pull things with it

    Weaknesses: I don't feel it has a weakness

    Reviewed on 06/01/2017

  8. Great item for outside travel for those needing... - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0

    Great item for outside travel for those needing transportation.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alton m. from vacaville, ca

    User Details: Partially blind 75 year old man with no depth perception.

    Strengths: log battery life, comfortable seats, wide stability and ease of operation.

    Weaknesses: Proper instructions for securing the batteries in the vehicle, diagram is not clear enough.

    Reviewed on 02/25/2017

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sherrel m. from san antonio, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Male, 68 years old. Cannot walk any distance. Fall hazard.

    Strengths: Nice speed and handling.

    Weaknesses: When shipped the batteries were missing.

    Reviewed on 06/16/2016

  10. Great set of wheels good way to get around - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul m. from volga, sd

    User Details: A woman with bad legs and feet, 250 lbs,72 years old, volunteers at local school and loves attending activities of grand children

    Strengths: Ease of operation, smooth ride, good looking machine

    Weaknesses: Have found none as of yet

    Reviewed on 06/30/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US