Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Bestcare Lifts Stella Stand Assist Deluxe Padded Sling

Bestcare Lifts Stella Stand Assist Deluxe Padded Sling
$149.00
List Price: $208.00
You Save: $59.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Designed for use with the Stella Stand Assist lift
  • For rehab therapy use
  • Available in four sizes

Bestcare Lifts Stella Stand Assist Deluxe Padded Sling

(12)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 83%
(10)
4 star - 16%
(2)
3 star - 0%
(0)
2 star - 0%
(0)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.9)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.9)
  1. Well built and well padded for comfort - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ricky p. from brownwood, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Bought this Stella ast. for my wife who had her right leg amputation to help her learn to stand on one leg long enough to be measured for a prosthetic

    Strengths: Stand asstist pad is well built quality and capable to lift a heavy person to their feet.

    Weaknesses: Have not found any weaknesses

    Reviewed on 05/14/2022

  2. Works as advertised - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joan r. from waxhaw, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: We have a sit to stand lift with which we use the sling. It works very well and gets my husband transferred as needed.

    Strengths: Allows for transfer with minimal difficulty

    Weaknesses: None found

    Reviewed on 04/23/2022

  3. Light and simple to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: taulbee b. from taylor, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: Wheel chair bound needs lift for bathroom and bedroom

    Strengths: Easy and safe to use by one person.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/30/2019

  4. Using the lift with the sling, it is possible to transfer... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Using the lift with the sling, it is possible to transfer from the wheelchair to the shower chair.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan s. from lebanon, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: A 27 year old young man who cannot stand. He is in a wheelchair from the time he wakes in the morning until he goes to bed.

    Strengths: Saves the back of the caregiver.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/31/2019

  5. Good product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancie r. from louisville, ky (caregiver)

    User Details: Used as part of transport for husband who has had a major stroke

    Strengths: Works as stated

    Weaknesses: None to date.

    Reviewed on 12/12/2018

  6. Great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry t. from cypress, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife can not stand and this helps me get on and off the toilet. I use Gait straps under her legs to help raise her. It works well. Thanks you.

    Strengths: Well-made.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/05/2017

  7. Great product! - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon c. from spencerville, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: Has trouble standing.

    Strengths: As a care giver it is a life saver for me, Less stress trying to get him to stand.

    Weaknesses: One size recommended was too big and the next size smaller was just right. Chest was a 52" and the extra large was too big.

    Reviewed on 12/31/2016

  8. Stella Stand Assist Deluxe Padded Sling: Review - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jose luis d. from el paso, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/27/2016

  9. Stella Stand Assist Deluxe Padded Sling: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david s. from nasville, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Excellent service for third time

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/03/2015

  10. Very happy with this machine. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: vincent r. from honolulu, hi (caregiver)

    User Details: This machine makes it easier for me to go from bed to wheelchair and to the commode chair when taking my complete bathing schedule.

    Strengths: Easy to use and very solidly made.

    Weaknesses: The lifting mode of the jack is slow.

    Reviewed on 03/05/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US