Skip to Main Content
LIMITED TIME HOLIDAY OFFERS – CLICK TO UNLOCK
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Cirrus Plus HD

Drive Medical Cirrus Plus HD
$1,899.00
List Price: $8,439.00
You Save: $6,540.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 400 lbs
  • Adjustable armrests, back upholstery, and controller mount
  • Range: 15 miles
  • Folding frame for easy transportation and storage
  • Swing-away footrests, calf strap and heel loops
  • Flat-free 12.5" drive wheels and 8" front casters
  • Seat size 22" x 16"

Drive Medical Cirrus Plus HD

(12)
4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star - 25%
(3)
4 star - 58%
(7)
3 star - 16%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.0)
Ease of Use
(4.0)
Meets Expectations
(3.8)
  1. This is fantastic! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lola c. from denton, tx

    User Details: Well I'm 37,with spinal mylopathy.& Nervous system damage.& It's hard to move@ times.i just love my new chair & the price.and payment plan.

    Strengths: Durability, and the fact its indoor/outdoors

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any

    Reviewed on 08/06/2020

  2. It is an excellent choice. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: annie s. from forest home, al (caregiver)

    User Details: She is my Mother and she loves the Wheelchair.

    Strengths: It gives my Mother the wheel power to get up and go.

    Weaknesses: There are no weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 05/21/2019

  3. User - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary w. from caldwell, wv

    User Details: We had to return it because it was too wide to fit in vehicle and door facings.

    Strengths: It was heavy duty and what I needed just to wide to fit in the vehicle.

    Weaknesses: Wideness of it

    Reviewed on 04/21/2019

  4. It's a good power wheelchair. - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: howard r. from brooklyn, ny

    User Details: Age 62 and can't stand or walk.

    Strengths: It's strong.

    Weaknesses: Problem with right footrest doesn't lock into place and using one from other wheelchairs.

    Reviewed on 03/15/2019

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william c. from fairmont, wv (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Durability

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/09/2019

  6. It is not as comfortable as we thought it would be. Would... - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0

    It is not as comfortable as we thought it would be. Would be okay for the average size person, but I would not recommend it for a large person.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon c. from parkville, md (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is the user. He's 69 years old, and he had a spinal stroke last January.

    Strengths: Ease of use and the quality is good.

    Weaknesses: The back is not high enough, and the seat should be longer and wider. My husband weighs 225, so this being a HD wheelchair, I would not recommend it for a large person.

    Reviewed on 01/13/2018

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gloria d. from lauderhill, fl

    User Details: 76 year old bed ridden woman, which lives at a nursing home. This product is a part of her rehabilitation. The Cirrus power wheelchair is excellent.

    Strengths: The ease of operating it.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 05/26/2017

  8. Very nice item. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald c. from el paso, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/13/2015

  9. Good chair at a good price; working well so far - Hide Review
    4.1/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james b. from lincoln city, or (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife. Has several conditions which limit her endurance and strength. She can walk short distance depending on the day, some days not at all.

    Strengths: Simple easy to use

    Weaknesses: Joystick control takes a little practice. Only complaint was my son had some troulble putting it together.

    Reviewed on 12/18/2014

  10. Padding around arm rest is ripping after 2weeks - Hide Review
    2.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: andrew r. from cornelius, nc

    User Details: Woman, 80 years old with foot and hip problems

    Strengths: Speed

    Weaknesses: Cheaply built, user guide is not very helpful, and assembly instructions were not provided that covered all accessories included.

    Reviewed on 09/10/2014


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347