Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

ROHO Quadtro Select Mid Profile

ROHO Quadtro Select Mid Profile
$357.00
List Price: $458.00
You Save: $101.00

View Item

Benefits

ROHO Quadtro Select Mid Profile

(23)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 73%
(17)
4 star - 21%
(5)
3 star - 4%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Helps with the prevention of tissue break down and it works. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: clifford n. from winlock, wa

    User Details: I am a quadriplegic and need the Quadtro air cushion to help with the prevention of tissue break down and it works.

    Strengths: Adjustable and durable

    Weaknesses: Can't think of any.

    Reviewed on 08/10/2016

  2. Comfortable and prevents pressure sores. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jane v. from west deptford, nj

    User Details: Since I heard of the Quadtro Select Mid Profile Cushion, this is the only cushion that I order because it's comfortable and prevents sores

    Strengths: Inflate or deflate for individual comfort. Prevents pressure sores.

    Weaknesses: Expensive, around nozzle or nozzle can leak air, which deflates cushion.

    Reviewed on 05/11/2016

  3. Easy and presents opportunity for truth - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerald r. from lakewood, co (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife and she uses the wheelchair all the time since she is very prone to pressure sores.

    Strengths: Perfect fit to the chair and easy to use and check each day before use

    Weaknesses: So far we (wife and I) see none. In fact looking at possibly ordering another for a different chair

    Reviewed on 04/13/2016

  4. Perfect! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandy g. from rockledge, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 87 ..... Disabled .....uses the Roho most of the day.....

    Strengths: I have nothing to compare it to ....so I would say it is fine in every way.

    Weaknesses: See abaove.

    Reviewed on 02/24/2016

  5. Recommended by therapist as best for pressure relief - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daniel h. from meadowlakes, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Used by nursing home patient, paraplegic, 73 year old man. Previously used a gel cusion but still had much pain in lower back and tailbone area

    Strengths: Adjusts to body contours, allows more air flow, doesn't become hard and compacted like the old gel cushion.

    Weaknesses: I'm not sure how to adjust the pressure. But fortunately the OT on site is willing to check it and monitor for adjustment as needed, so it's not really a problem.

    Reviewed on 09/05/2015

  6. I have used your cushion for 2 1/2 weeks and have no bed... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I have used your cushion for 2 1/2 weeks and have no bed sores

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diane f. from boca raton, fl

    User Details: I am in a wheelchair=. I sat in one of your Roho cushions at the physical rehab place and it was the best.

    Strengths: It keeps you off the wheelchair seat.

    Weaknesses: I don't think there is any weaknesses of the product except the it took almost a month to get it.

    Reviewed on 07/26/2015

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: fred n. from rancho chucamonga, ca

    User Details: 76 years old paraplegic

    Strengths: Comfort and ease of use

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/12/2014

  8. Very comfortable so far. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: loni c. from meridian, id

    User Details: 54 yr.old with Multiple Sclerosis

    Strengths: I have only been using the cushion for about a week so I can only judge it by the comfort so far.

    Weaknesses: One slight weakness, if any is that I would prefer not to have to check the inflation daily.

    Reviewed on 08/26/2014

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eileen v. from north reaing, ma

    User Details: Spina bifida, using standard wheelchair.

    Strengths: Locking of cells for transfers

    Weaknesses: None so far

    Reviewed on 07/06/2014

  10. Great cushion for supporting pressure points. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daniel m. from magnolia, tx

    User Details: I am 25 years old, have Duchenne Muscular Dystrophy, and this cushion helps me deal with my sciatic nerves, limiting discomfort at my pressure points.

    Strengths: Comfortably distributes air, alleviating pain at pressure points. Air pumping is simple for the caregiver to use.

    Weaknesses: Does not come in sizes that fit my chair. My knees hang over the cushion a bit, but the cushion itself is way more comfortable than my old cushion.

    Reviewed on 06/19/2014


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US