Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Exercise Peddler

Drive Medical Exercise Peddler
$45.00
List Price: $57.07
You Save: $12.07

View Item

Benefits

Drive Medical Exercise Peddler

(11)
3.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 45%
(5)
4 star - 27%
(3)
2 star - 18%
(2)
1 star - 9%
(1)
Features
(3.7)
Quality
(3.6)
Ease of Use
(3.7)
Meets Expectations
(3.7)
  1. Tt sucks - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david j. from waverly, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Too small. Foot holder doesn't work. Not good at all

    Weaknesses: So bad we threw it in the trash

    Reviewed on 01/21/2015

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: betty a. from la canada, ca

    User Details: I have one and purchased this one for a friend going thru chemo. He is delighted with it because he wants to exercise

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: None--it does what it's expected to do

    Reviewed on 04/27/2014

  3. Noisy when in use. - Hide Review
    1.8/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: beth j. from spanish fork, ut

    User Details: 82 years old. 5 laminectomies. Now is a wheelchair. I am returning the peddler. It looked like a one piece peddler, not "to be assembled." It catche

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: See above.

    Reviewed on 05/09/2012

  4. Good product.The user is happy with the exercise peddler.... - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0

    Good product.The user is happy with the exercise peddler. she uses it every day and has noted decrease in stiffness

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lynne h. from white plains, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: 85 year old female with osteoarthritis of both knees. Complains of stiffness.

    Strengths: The ablity to adjust the resistence

    Weaknesses: None noted at this time

    Reviewed on 02/25/2012

  5. very happy - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard u. from avon, in (caregiver)

    User Details: My 82 year old mother with severe arthritis loves it. Uses it for legs and arms. Perfect product for the aged.

    Strengths: easy, small, portable and light

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 06/02/2011

  6. slip,s on floors - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wanda e. from houghton lake, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: good for legs

    Weaknesses: slip,s on the floor

    Reviewed on 05/11/2011

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    1.8/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: martha l. from barre, vt

    User Details: 55, female, getting ready for bi-lateral knee replacements.

    Strengths: none

    Weaknesses: uneaven pedaling causes too much pressure on knees.

    Reviewed on 04/17/2011

  8. makes exercising easy & convenient - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy s. from buda, tx

    User Details: 66, no disability. Like to walk, but my area (terrain, country roads) not favorable for walking or cycling.

    Strengths: - lightweight, easily portable, takes up very little room - no reason to skip exercising, it's so easy to do - accessible - ease of use for practically anyone - My mother is 101 years old, and she uses one every day.

    Weaknesses: not really any I can think of - just wish I'd known about it sooner

    Reviewed on 04/13/2011

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert b. from el dorado hills, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: stroke

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/18/2010

  10. great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: evelyn m. from farmington hills, mi

    User Details: 75 yrs Bad hip. good low impact exercise

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/18/2010


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US