Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Padded Swivel Seat Cushion

Drive Medical Padded Swivel Seat Cushion
$32.00
List Price: $45.00
You Save: $13.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 360º rotation
  • Durable and stable, with a 300 lb. weight capacity
  • Portable: weighs only 3.25 lbs.
  • 15 5/8 in. diameter

Drive Medical Padded Swivel Seat Cushion

(9)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star - 55%
(5)
4 star - 22%
(2)
3 star - 11%
(1)
2 star - 11%
(1)
Features
(4.0)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(3.9)
  1. Works as expected. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ron m. from bedford, tx

    User Details: Male, 280 lbs. with lower back pain.DOB: 1947

    Strengths: Ease of use, simple to rotate which helps to reduce pain.

    Weaknesses: Would be nice if product came in a large and small size. I would like it better if the dia. was 4" less. Would fit better in vehicle and mower. Don't remember seeing the size listed. It is padded but don't think of it as a cushion. I would buy again.

    Reviewed on 08/01/2020

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jacqueline t. from anoka, mn

    User Details: Very helpful. I have been telling my friends about it.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/12/2019

  3. Very disappointed with the product - Hide Review
    1.5/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: allan p. from haymarket, va (caregiver)

    User Details: 70 year female,16 year stroke survivor with left side partial paralysis

    Strengths: It worked on a flat hard surface

    Weaknesses: too big for a modern front car seat, did not set in the well and made it harder rather than easier to get into the car.

    Reviewed on 11/03/2018

  4. Did not work for someone who cannot move legs indepently - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: julia w. from crozet, va (caregiver)

    User Details: 91 yr. old female wheel chair bound with macular degeneration.

    Strengths: Moves freely.

    Weaknesses: Was not helpful in getting patient into car.

    Reviewed on 10/01/2016

  5. They're happy - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tamra r. from golden valley, az (caregiver)

    User Details: I got them for my Dad and step mom they were having trouble getting in and out of their car.

    Strengths: I'm not sure but they love them.

    Weaknesses: I don't see any

    Reviewed on 05/05/2016

  6. This cushion is perfect for elderly drivers needing help... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    This cushion is perfect for elderly drivers needing help turning to get out of their car.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia p. from rockville, md (caregiver)

    User Details: My 83yr. old mother lives independently and still drives.She has had hip and shoulder replacement surgery.

    Strengths: Light weight,comfortable,ease of swivel.

    Weaknesses: I wish the cloth material was of better quality.

    Reviewed on 12/10/2015

  7. Very satisfied with performance of Rotating Seat Cushion!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: louie c. from cherry valley, il

    User Details: Patient with S.M.A.--LED...Muscular Dystrophy affecting the lower extremities only.. ...Inability to climb stairs or walk on inclines...

    Strengths: Lightweight, easy to use, comfortable!!!!

    Weaknesses: Needs handle for portability or mesh bag to transport!!!

    Reviewed on 03/21/2015

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert d. from east hampton, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: Right side affected by a stroke.

    Strengths: Swiveling as advertised.

    Weaknesses: A little more padding on the seat would be nice.

    Reviewed on 07/04/2014

  9. It works. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn e. from byers, co

    User Details: 78 yr. old female , W/arthritis & weak lumbar

    Strengths: It,s comfortable

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/19/2011


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347