Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Standard Sling

Drive Medical Standard Sling
$66.00
List Price: $72.77
You Save: $6.77

View Item

Benefits

Drive Medical Standard Sling

(14)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 64%
(9)
4 star - 14%
(2)
3 star - 14%
(2)
2 star - 7%
(1)
Features
(4.1)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(4.0)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: alice k. from white plains, ny

    User Details: N/A

    Strengths: I use it everyday.

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 10/29/2017

  2. Excellent purchase - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lorraine d. from jamaica, ny

    User Details: I purchased this for my 91 year old mother who is paralyzed from a stroke. It is very sturdy and also washable. It's the perfect size

    Strengths: The stitching.

    Weaknesses: I found none.

    Reviewed on 04/26/2015

  3. You need a standing sling. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: donald m. from magnolia, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 78 years old. Brain operation. Incapacitated.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/29/2014

  4. Too small for Adult Male - Hide Review
    2.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: elizabeth g. from mt olive, al

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The product doesn't slip on the wheelchair like the poly slings do

    Weaknesses: I was told couldn't return product. I wish the person had told me it was probably for a child or small person.

    Reviewed on 03/03/2014

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: james f. from weslaco, tx

    User Details: unable to get up if I fall

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/08/2013

  6. Too short and too narrow - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan s. from san jose, ca

    User Details: I use a Hoyer lift to transfer me to my wheelchair. I wanted to have an extra sling on hand. This sling was good quality but it was too short

    Strengths: Good quality

    Weaknesses: Too short and too narrow

    Reviewed on 10/27/2012

  7. too narrow and not worth the effort to send back - Hide Review
    2.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sheryl e. from traverse city, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: woman with chronic progressive MS

    Strengths: material

    Weaknesses: sizing

    Reviewed on 09/21/2011

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: nicholas f. from staten island, ny

    User Details: Age: 85, handicapped with arthritus. Fell a couple of times and couldn't get up. Sling is to assist in my standing up again,

    Strengths: Construction.

    Weaknesses: Sofar have found none.

    Reviewed on 06/27/2011

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: dorothy j. from waco, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 91 year old female double amputee

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/05/2010

  10. great price - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary k. from derby, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: no weaknesses

    Reviewed on 02/05/2010


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US