Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITEWIDE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF INFINITE POSITION LIFT CHAIRS BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Hoyer Basic 4-Pt Sling

Hoyer Basic 4-Pt Sling
$167.00
List Price: $189.00
You Save: $22.00

View Item

Benefits

  • For use with any brand lifts
  • Available in 4 Sizes: Small - X-Large

Hoyer Basic 4-Pt Sling

(25)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 68%
(17)
4 star - 16%
(4)
3 star - 16%
(4)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. Yes - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe b. from bowen, il

    User Details: To get in and out of my wheelchair.

    Strengths: Very good.

    Weaknesses: Plenty strong.

    Reviewed on 08/10/2017

  2. Meets our present needs. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathleen n. from ponte vedra beach, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 75 yo, 260 lb man who has a rare form of MD...Inclusion Body Myositis. He can no longer stand or walk so needs Hoyer for all transfers.

    Strengths: Easy transfers to toilet and shower from wheelchair.

    Weaknesses: Needs head support

    Reviewed on 08/10/2016

  3. This has made her life and mine much easier. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: j irving k. from greenbelt, md (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has Post-Polio Syndrome. She is in her 70's and bed ridden. She cannot turn over, sit up or do anything without help.

    Strengths: It can be used to move her from bed to chair or bed to shower seat and doesn't have to be left under her to get wet in the shower or left under her when going out in public in her chair.

    Weaknesses: I have not found any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 11/20/2014

  4. uses the apex which is best for lift use - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: will y. from nashville, tn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: the thick padding under the arms and back is essential for loadbearing

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 11/09/2012

  5. FANTASTIC - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: jane k. from thomasville, ga

    User Details: I was told to get the med. and I got the large so my husband could put a 2 in foam behind my back and under my arms and it works good.

    Strengths: The weight that it holds.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/23/2012

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jane k. from thomasville, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Lot of room.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/23/2012

  7. Durable and easy to take on and off - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patrick j. from smithton, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: This is the second time I've purchased this product. I recommend this sling if you're looking for something that is durable and easy to remove between uses.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/02/2012

  8. Excellent - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james h. from brookfield, il (caregiver)

    User Details: Mom is going to be 91 in January and up to recently has been moved by our caregiver Maria. Mom was able to able to support herself some until recently

    Strengths: Ease of use and easy clean!

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/28/2011

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: craig w. from roanoke, va (caregiver)

    User Details: This was much quicker to use than the rectangular one, especially around the house.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/28/2011

  10. easy for caregiver to get into place while in wc - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sarah f. from st. peters, mo

    User Details: I am 53 year old female with MS. The disease has progressed to the point that a hoyer lift is needed sometimes, but not always.

    Strengths: love the loop on the back.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/21/2011


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US