Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Full Body Mesh

Drive Medical Full Body Mesh
$100.00
List Price: $168.00
You Save: $68.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Two Sizes: Medium, Large
  • Slings easily attach to lift
  • Slings are reinforced at all points for added safety
  • Soft edging is durable and reinforced
  • 600 lbs. Weight Capacity

Drive Medical Full Body Mesh

(10)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 90%
(9)
3 star - 10%
(1)
Features
(3.6)
Quality
(4.2)
Ease of Use
(4.1)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
  1. Perfect. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janet w. from spring valley, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My sister is severely handicapped as a result of a severe illness as an infant. She is very fragile and cannot stand. These mesh slings are perfect.

    Strengths: Easy to use, easy to wash, safe, and inexpensive.

    Weaknesses: None noted.

    Reviewed on 03/25/2018

  2. The mesh is terrific. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda n. from ocala, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: This mesh sling is to get my husband in and out of bed. The one that came with his Hoyer lift was a large and it was too big. It's great.

    Strengths: The way that it is constructed.

    Weaknesses: I have none at this time.

    Reviewed on 02/01/2018

  3. Have used before and have trust in item. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lyman h. from gilman, il (caregiver)

    User Details: The user is my Wife. She is a para-pelagic and has to use a Hoyer to get from her Bed to her Wheelchair.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Mesh tends to separate from the Sewn Edging Material after a few washes.

    Reviewed on 08/05/2017

  4. Does the job of transferring with our electric (battery)... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Does the job of transferring with our electric (battery) lift

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon l. from warren, in (caregiver)

    User Details: It is used on a 74 year old male who has Parkinson's and is no longer able to ambulate.

    Strengths: It holds him in a way that he feels secure.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/07/2017

  5. None - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: billie c. from exeter, ne (caregiver)

    User Details: My son is handicapped and I use them to help me care for him.

    Strengths: They save your body if you care for a handicapped individual.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/16/2016

  6. Great product at a good price! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack s. from las vegas, nv (caregiver)

    User Details: It's for my adult children (22 and 23 years of age), who are physically disabled.

    Strengths: It is large, comfortable and very easy to use. I really love it and so do the boys. The nurses love it as well! We liked it so much, we bought a solid sling as well.

    Weaknesses: We haven't found any.

    Reviewed on 03/02/2013

  7. Once you figure out which strap loops to use for your needs... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    Once you figure out which strap loops to use for your needs its great

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathleen l. from denver, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: 66 yr old man who cannot walk due to severely deteriorated hip and open leg ulcers

    Strengths: lightweight, easy to wash and quick drying, color coded loops in the straps so you hang the straps even, long enough to move somebody comfortably

    Weaknesses: this is rated for 600 lb capacity and is being used for a 425 man - after 2 weeks the top corners of sling ripped for about 2 inches through 1 layer, we used it for another week while we waited for a replacement and it didn't rip any further

    Reviewed on 10/31/2012

  8. Works very well - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: melissa c. from pikeville, ky

    User Details: Our chaplaincy department uses a power lift to baptize those non-ambulatory patients in our hospital. The sling works very well.

    Strengths: We have not had the sling very long but feel it meets our needs.

    Weaknesses: Have not found any.

    Reviewed on 09/02/2011

  9. Product lived up to expectations from on line description. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jody b. from largo, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 15 year old middle school student with severe cerebral palsy. Student is confined to a wheelchair and wears a back brace.

    Strengths: Ease of use and comfortable material.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 05/17/2011

  10. this sling is different that others we have used. - Hide Review
    2.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: merwick b. from pollock pines, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: my wife, age 67, suffering from kidney cancer.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: size was significantly larger than expected from past slings

    Reviewed on 10/23/2009


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US