Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Full Body Mesh

Drive Medical Full Body Mesh
$100.00
List Price: $168.00
You Save: $68.00

View Item

Benefits

Drive Medical Full Body Mesh

(8)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 87%
(7)
3 star - 12%
(1)
Features
(3.3)
Quality
(4.0)
Ease of Use
(3.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
  1. Have used before and have trust in item. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lyman h. from gilman, il (caregiver)

    User Details: The user is my Wife. She is a para-pelagic and has to use a Hoyer to get from her Bed to her Wheelchair.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Mesh tends to separate from the Sewn Edging Material after a few washes.

    Reviewed on 08/05/2017

  2. Does the job of transferring with our electric (battery)... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Does the job of transferring with our electric (battery) lift

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon l. from warren, in (caregiver)

    User Details: It is used on a 74 year old male who has Parkinson's and is no longer able to ambulate.

    Strengths: It holds him in a way that he feels secure.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/07/2017

  3. None - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: billie c. from exeter, ne (caregiver)

    User Details: My son is handicapped and I use them to help me care for him.

    Strengths: They save your body if you care for a handicapped individual.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/16/2016

  4. Great product at a good price! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack s. from las vegas, nv (caregiver)

    User Details: It's for my adult children (22 and 23 years of age), who are physically disabled.

    Strengths: It is large, comfortable and very easy to use. I really love it and so do the boys. The nurses love it as well! We liked it so much, we bought a solid sling as well.

    Weaknesses: We haven't found any.

    Reviewed on 03/02/2013

  5. Once you figure out which strap loops to use for your needs... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    Once you figure out which strap loops to use for your needs its great

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathleen l. from denver, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: 66 yr old man who cannot walk due to severely deteriorated hip and open leg ulcers

    Strengths: lightweight, easy to wash and quick drying, color coded loops in the straps so you hang the straps even, long enough to move somebody comfortably

    Weaknesses: this is rated for 600 lb capacity and is being used for a 425 man - after 2 weeks the top corners of sling ripped for about 2 inches through 1 layer, we used it for another week while we waited for a replacement and it didn't rip any further

    Reviewed on 10/31/2012

  6. Works very well - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: melissa c. from pikeville, ky

    User Details: Our chaplaincy department uses a power lift to baptize those non-ambulatory patients in our hospital. The sling works very well.

    Strengths: We have not had the sling very long but feel it meets our needs.

    Weaknesses: Have not found any.

    Reviewed on 09/02/2011

  7. Product lived up to expectations from on line description. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jody b. from largo, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 15 year old middle school student with severe cerebral palsy. Student is confined to a wheelchair and wears a back brace.

    Strengths: Ease of use and comfortable material.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 05/17/2011

  8. this sling is different that others we have used. - Hide Review
    2.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: merwick b. from pollock pines, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: my wife, age 67, suffering from kidney cancer.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: size was significantly larger than expected from past slings

    Reviewed on 10/23/2009


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US