Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Full Body Mesh

Drive Medical Full Body Mesh
$100.00
List Price: $168.00
You Save: $68.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Two Sizes: Medium, Large
  • Slings easily attach to lift
  • Slings are reinforced at all points for added safety
  • Soft edging is durable and reinforced
  • 600 lbs. Weight Capacity

Drive Medical Full Body Mesh

(14)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 85%
(12)
3 star - 7%
(1)
2 star - 7%
(1)
Features
(3.6)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.0)
Meets Expectations
(4.9)
  1. Great! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: keith m. from rock hill, sc (caregiver)

    User Details: Daughter with cp.

    Strengths: This is the 3rd one we’ve ordered for our daughter. Works great!

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/05/2020

  2. I have yet to use this product, but it is very sturdy. - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara h. from independence, la

    User Details: I am a 69-year-old female with multiple sclerosis. Imbalance can cause me to fall on occasion, so caregiver uses a lift to raise me.

    Strengths: It is very well made and sturdy.

    Weaknesses: Instructions are unclear on how to use it. There are many loops.

    Reviewed on 05/25/2019

  3. Great quality at reasonable price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: irene w. from clark, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: Good quality at a reasonable price. Shipping is good, too.

    Strengths: Durable and washed well.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/09/2019

  4. It is of good quality and is easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anne s. from sanford, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: This sling is being used with a student with special needs at the school in which I am a physical therapist. Staff love it.

    Strengths: It can be used with a variety of hydraulic lifts. It is easy to use and adjust for different clients.

    Weaknesses: I have not noticed a weakness.

    Reviewed on 11/30/2018

  5. Perfect. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janet w. from spring valley, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My sister is severely handicapped as a result of a severe illness as an infant. She is very fragile and cannot stand. These mesh slings are perfect.

    Strengths: Easy to use, easy to wash, safe, and inexpensive.

    Weaknesses: None noted.

    Reviewed on 03/25/2018

  6. The mesh is terrific. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda n. from ocala, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: This mesh sling is to get my husband in and out of bed. The one that came with his Hoyer lift was a large and it was too big. It's great.

    Strengths: The way that it is constructed.

    Weaknesses: I have none at this time.

    Reviewed on 02/01/2018

  7. Have used before and have trust in item. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lyman h. from gilman, il (caregiver)

    User Details: The user is my Wife. She is a para-pelagic and has to use a Hoyer to get from her Bed to her Wheelchair.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Mesh tends to separate from the Sewn Edging Material after a few washes.

    Reviewed on 08/05/2017

  8. Does the job of transferring with our electric (battery)... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Does the job of transferring with our electric (battery) lift

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon l. from warren, in (caregiver)

    User Details: It is used on a 74 year old male who has Parkinson's and is no longer able to ambulate.

    Strengths: It holds him in a way that he feels secure.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/07/2017

  9. None - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: billie c. from exeter, ne (caregiver)

    User Details: My son is handicapped and I use them to help me care for him.

    Strengths: They save your body if you care for a handicapped individual.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/16/2016

  10. Great product at a good price! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack s. from las vegas, nv (caregiver)

    User Details: It's for my adult children (22 and 23 years of age), who are physically disabled.

    Strengths: It is large, comfortable and very easy to use. I really love it and so do the boys. The nurses love it as well! We liked it so much, we bought a solid sling as well.

    Weaknesses: We haven't found any.

    Reviewed on 03/02/2013


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347