Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Prowler 3-Wheel

Drive Medical Prowler 3-Wheel
$2,349.00
List Price: $3,300.00
You Save: $951.00

View Item

Benefits

Drive Medical Prowler 3-Wheel

(24)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 66%
(16)
4 star - 20%
(5)
3 star - 8%
(2)
1 star - 4%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(3.8)
  1. Batteries do not go over 2 miles and the right mirror... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    Batteries do not go over 2 miles and the right mirror bracket is slightly loose.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: armin b. from columbia heights, mn

    User Details: Uses the scooter a lot, has CP.

    Strengths: It's heavy build and it's stability, I like the mirrors and seat adjustments.

    Weaknesses: Could use stronger plastic along the sides, hooked something along the side and put a tear in it.

    Reviewed on 10/22/2017

  2. Great service! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stelios g. from san leandro, ca

    User Details: My son, Donis, is the user. He uses it to go downtown and back. He just wanted a newer one, because it's more powerful.

    Strengths: Strong, reliable and powerful.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/18/2017

  3. Horn does not work - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul h. from sebring, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It's ok

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 12/31/2016

  4. Excellent product - Spinlife was great to work with. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david m. from ashland, oh

    User Details: My husband with bilateral knee replacement. He needed something to get up and down hills.

    Strengths: The scooter will go up to 12 degree angle, this is exceptional. Also the product is very well made and has every option on it, from turning radius to variable seat positions.

    Weaknesses: We have not encountered any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 08/11/2016

  5. Very Handy. - Hide Review
    4.7/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: dennis s. from newport news, va

    User Details: I am 72 years young and have 3 types of arthritis. I can not walk very far so I use the scooter to walk my dog.

    Strengths: Plenty of power and easy to drive.

    Weaknesses: Seat too high, I am 5 ft seven and at the lowest seat setting, my feet do not reach the platform.

    Reviewed on 05/07/2016

  6. Like but no assembly directions - Hide Review
    4.7/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: jill w. from sun city, az

    User Details: I am a 70 year old female with multiple disabilities. I like my new scooter very much. I am small and could not get the seat down far enough.

    Strengths: Easy to use. Good speed

    Weaknesses: No good assembly directions. I am small and could not get the seat down far enough.

    Reviewed on 04/05/2016

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john r. from anaheim, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 49 handicapped. Female, only 1 leg

    Strengths: Good for men not for women. too big

    Weaknesses: Too big for maneuverability

    Reviewed on 03/11/2016

  8. I would recommend the Prowler - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mike k. from franklin, nc

    User Details: 68 year old man suffering from scoliosis, degenerative disc disease, spondilyosis and spinal stenosis.

    Strengths: Gets me around.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/20/2015

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: merlyn k. from lakeland, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Much better built than the lightweight scooters

    Weaknesses: I think the cover that was provided could fit much better by having a better way to fasten it down.

    Reviewed on 03/18/2015

  10. It is an excellent scooter for a tall person which provides... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    It is an excellent scooter for a tall person which provides great comfort and ease to use.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: timothy e. from leipsic, oh

    User Details: I am a 58 year-old minister diagnosed with Hereditary Spastic Paraplegia.

    Strengths: The seat is unbelievably comfortable and the scooter is designed for people who are over 6 feet tall. It is quite solid and the larger wheels and clearance make it very applicable for my needs.

    Weaknesses: I purchased a cane attachment as well as a cup holder. I haven't figured out how to attach the cup holder yet and I have to modify the hitch to accept the cane holder so that it will not fall off the scooter when in use. I am also going to modify the mirrors so that I can easily fold them in to load it onto my list. The mirrors hit the frame of the lift when I load it. I know how I am going to modify it--I just need to purchase the special hardware.

    Reviewed on 03/09/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US