Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Prowler 3-Wheel

Drive Medical Prowler 3-Wheel
$2,349.00
List Price: $3,300.00
You Save: $951.00

View Item

Benefits

  • SpinLife Exclusive! 
  • Front and rear suspension
  • Full lighting package
  • Captains seat with 360° swivel
  • Air-filled tires

Drive Medical Prowler 3-Wheel

(28)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 67%
(19)
4 star - 21%
(6)
3 star - 7%
(2)
1 star - 3%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(3.9)
  1. operates fine - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david s. from wonsocket, ri

    User Details: Bi Lateral othoroprites, lower back pain, obesity

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/02/2018

  2. The shipping process could have been a bit better. - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe t. from lake jackson, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The frame.

    Weaknesses: The rear mirrors.

    Reviewed on 10/11/2018

  3. The right product for the targeted purpose of use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jim m. from kennesaw, ga

    User Details: As a 75 year-old with COPD, my walking mobility is limited. Now, I can again take long daily walks with my wife and our beloved family dog.

    Strengths: The Prowler is easy to operate, quiet, smooth, powerful, and has plenty of operating distance between battery charges, if needed.

    Weaknesses: I've not yet found any specific weaknesses in the scooter itself, but I have some concern about the charger getting overly warm during the charging process.

    Reviewed on 05/08/2018

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john b. from ocean springs, ms (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife.

    Strengths: Seat is so very comfortable.

    Weaknesses: Leg room could be a bit bigger, but overall adequate.

    Reviewed on 03/30/2018

  5. Batteries do not go over 2 miles and the right mirror... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    Batteries do not go over 2 miles and the right mirror bracket is slightly loose.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: armin b. from columbia heights, mn

    User Details: Uses the scooter a lot, has CP.

    Strengths: It's heavy build and it's stability, I like the mirrors and seat adjustments.

    Weaknesses: Could use stronger plastic along the sides, hooked something along the side and put a tear in it.

    Reviewed on 10/22/2017

  6. Great service! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stelios g. from san leandro, ca

    User Details: My son, Donis, is the user. He uses it to go downtown and back. He just wanted a newer one, because it's more powerful.

    Strengths: Strong, reliable and powerful.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/18/2017

  7. Horn does not work - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul h. from sebring, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It's ok

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 12/31/2016

  8. Excellent product - Spinlife was great to work with. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david m. from ashland, oh

    User Details: My husband with bilateral knee replacement. He needed something to get up and down hills.

    Strengths: The scooter will go up to 12 degree angle, this is exceptional. Also the product is very well made and has every option on it, from turning radius to variable seat positions.

    Weaknesses: We have not encountered any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 08/11/2016

  9. Very Handy. - Hide Review
    4.7/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: dennis s. from newport news, va

    User Details: I am 72 years young and have 3 types of arthritis. I can not walk very far so I use the scooter to walk my dog.

    Strengths: Plenty of power and easy to drive.

    Weaknesses: Seat too high, I am 5 ft seven and at the lowest seat setting, my feet do not reach the platform.

    Reviewed on 05/07/2016

  10. Like but no assembly directions - Hide Review
    4.7/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: jill w. from sun city, az

    User Details: I am a 70 year old female with multiple disabilities. I like my new scooter very much. I am small and could not get the seat down far enough.

    Strengths: Easy to use. Good speed

    Weaknesses: No good assembly directions. I am small and could not get the seat down far enough.

    Reviewed on 04/05/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US