Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Prowler 3-Wheel

Drive Medical Prowler 3-Wheel
$2,349.00
List Price: $3,300.00
You Save: $951.00

View Item

Benefits

  • SpinLife Exclusive! 
  • Front and rear suspension
  • Full lighting package
  • Captains seat with 360° swivel
  • Air-filled tires

Drive Medical Prowler 3-Wheel

(30)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 63%
(19)
4 star - 26%
(8)
3 star - 6%
(2)
1 star - 3%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(3.9)
  1. Smooth ride, fast, comfy seat. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol h. from rancho palos verdes, ca

    User Details: 68 yrs old female about 5’5’ inches tall with knee problems and stiffness...hard to stand a long time or walk long distances. Love it

    Strengths: Longer distances on a single charge, nice seat, great front lighting and soft ride due to pneumatic tires and able to ride over thick grass if needed.

    Weaknesses: Can be harder to mount as it is taller than most scooters, however I have figured out a way to do it. Also the tiller‘s base sticks out into the center making it difficult to mount and dismount due to my knee’s stiffness.

    Reviewed on 10/26/2019

  2. Beautiful product you will be happy to own. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gayla p. from vallejo, ca

    User Details: I am a 71 old woman I have severe arthritis in my knees and shoulder and am heavy. Limited in my ability to shop and enjoy the outdoors.

    Strengths: You need someone strong around to put this together.

    Weaknesses: The manual could be better.

    Reviewed on 05/11/2019

  3. operates fine - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david s. from wonsocket, ri

    User Details: Bi Lateral othoroprites, lower back pain, obesity

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/02/2018

  4. The shipping process could have been a bit better. - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe t. from lake jackson, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The frame.

    Weaknesses: The rear mirrors.

    Reviewed on 10/11/2018

  5. The right product for the targeted purpose of use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jim m. from kennesaw, ga

    User Details: As a 75 year-old with COPD, my walking mobility is limited. Now, I can again take long daily walks with my wife and our beloved family dog.

    Strengths: The Prowler is easy to operate, quiet, smooth, powerful, and has plenty of operating distance between battery charges, if needed.

    Weaknesses: I've not yet found any specific weaknesses in the scooter itself, but I have some concern about the charger getting overly warm during the charging process.

    Reviewed on 05/08/2018

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jane b. from ocean springs, ms (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife.

    Strengths: Seat is so very comfortable.

    Weaknesses: Leg room could be a bit bigger, but overall adequate.

    Reviewed on 03/30/2018

  7. Batteries do not go over 2 miles and the right mirror... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    Batteries do not go over 2 miles and the right mirror bracket is slightly loose.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: armin b. from columbia heights, mn

    User Details: Uses the scooter a lot, has CP.

    Strengths: It's heavy build and it's stability, I like the mirrors and seat adjustments.

    Weaknesses: Could use stronger plastic along the sides, hooked something along the side and put a tear in it.

    Reviewed on 10/22/2017

  8. Great service! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stelios g. from san leandro, ca

    User Details: My son, Donis, is the user. He uses it to go downtown and back. He just wanted a newer one, because it's more powerful.

    Strengths: Strong, reliable and powerful.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/18/2017

  9. Horn does not work - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul h. from sebring, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It's ok

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 12/31/2016

  10. Excellent product - Spinlife was great to work with. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david m. from ashland, oh

    User Details: My husband with bilateral knee replacement. He needed something to get up and down hills.

    Strengths: The scooter will go up to 12 degree angle, this is exceptional. Also the product is very well made and has every option on it, from turning radius to variable seat positions.

    Weaknesses: We have not encountered any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 08/11/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US