Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Sunrise/ JAY Jay J3 Back

Sunrise/ JAY Jay J3 Back
$402.50
List Price: $575.00
You Save: $172.50

View Item

Benefits

  • Hardware options that virtually eliminate incompatibility with multiple mounting locations
  • Available in more shapes and sizes to accommodate more users
  • Four back shapes: Posterior, Posterior & Lateral, Posterior & Deep Lateral, Posterior & Deep Contour
  • Four back sizes: Lower Thoracic, Mid Thoracic, Upper Thoracic, Shoulder Height
  • JAYMount™ Hardware

Sunrise/ JAY Jay J3 Back

(15)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 66%
(10)
4 star - 26%
(4)
3 star - 0%
(0)
2 star - 6%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Well designed and executed - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john p. from silverton, or

    User Details: Multiple Sclerosis, lack of mobility

    Strengths: Comfortable, well designed and color matched well to chair

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/19/2022

  2. Super Heavy - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: delano t. from philadelphia, pa

    User Details: Super Heavy

    Strengths: Sturdy

    Weaknesses: Super Heavy

    Reviewed on 02/24/2022

  3. Easy to install - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alexis h. from sarasota, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Good quality

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/28/2020

  4. Because it is fully adjustable and fits very good. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gordon f. from bemidji, mn

    User Details: I am a 75 year old male, with a left leg amputation, So I use a wheelchair everyday.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/19/2020

  5. Works great keeping me upright in the chair. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marco r. from manahawkin, nj

    User Details: Yes it was easy to install and keeps me in a upright position.

    Strengths: Made well.

    Weaknesses: To heavy.

    Reviewed on 02/07/2020

  6. The best back cushion ever! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janice w. from chicago, il

    User Details: After buying several other back cushions, I bought the Jay J3 Back cushions and this is the best back cushion I ever had, I love it.

    Strengths: Lots of support for your back.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/04/2018

  7. Jay J3 Back: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daniel b. from grand rapids, mi

    User Details: 66 year old male with MS, had been using standard cloth back on a Tilite, but wanted more lateral support. It works perfectly, huge improvement.

    Strengths: Easy to install. Very comfortable and adjustable.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/14/2018

  8. Jay J3 Back: Review - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pam s. from terrell, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: For my daughters wheelchair - it needed a new back.

    Strengths: Quality.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/01/2018

  9. Jay J3 Back: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: trevoire u. from capital heights, md

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/16/2016

  10. Quality product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jamie b. from lumberton, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: My son was born with spina bifida and is limited in mobility over long distances. He is 38 years of age.

    Strengths: Very comfortable and durable; have used this product before.

    Weaknesses: None noted at this time.

    Reviewed on 06/23/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347