Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Raised Toilet Seat with Arms

Drive Medical Raised Toilet Seat with Arms
$53.00
List Price: $88.00
You Save: $35.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Fits most toilets.
  • Color: White

Drive Medical Raised Toilet Seat with Arms

(54)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 74%
(40)
4 star - 14%
(8)
3 star - 3%
(2)
2 star - 7%
(4)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: irene b. from bradenton, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Has broken ankle it is right height for intended use

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/09/2021

  2. Service the purpose it was purchased for . - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bill g. from atlanta, ga

    User Details: Was given to a friend who had knee surgery. Just a week ago. Have not talk to her . We bought one 6 years ago for my wife and still use it .

    Strengths: Durable

    Weaknesses: For me hard to get off and on to clean .

    Reviewed on 11/28/2020

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn c. from columbia, md (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband who has limited mobility & weakness on his right side uses this product. It is working very well for him and we are very happy .

    Strengths: Well constructed & top quality

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses so far

    Reviewed on 10/10/2020

  4. Meets all of my needs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: korin g. from san jose, ca

    User Details: I’m 49 and have limited mobility/flexibility due to scleroderma & arthritis. The raised seat really helps me with using the facility on my own.

    Strengths: Proper height & width of seat.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/28/2019

  5. Does the job. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul w. from west jordan, ut (caregiver)

    User Details: My disabled, 60-year old wife.

    Strengths: Does the job.

    Weaknesses: Still a little loose on the back.

    Reviewed on 11/08/2018

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lois n. from ventura, ca

    User Details: 88 old, difficulty in standing, arms great help, could use a bit wider with large but! I am tall so could also be 1 inch taller. Fits the toilet fine.

    Strengths: Raised arms and secure fit on toilet.

    Weaknesses: Width and height for tall people.

    Reviewed on 01/10/2018

  7. Very helpful. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: darlene m. from russellville, ar

    User Details: My husband and I are in our 80's. We travel and carry this chair with us, and most of the toilet seats in hotels are so low that it is hard to get up

    Strengths: Portable.

    Weaknesses: No problems so far.

    Reviewed on 01/05/2018

  8. Comfortable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lois n. from ventura, ca

    User Details: Unable to get up from a normal high seat. Arms are of great help. Have 3 seats for my 3 areas. Fit on my toilet seats perfectly. Used with commode.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/15/2017

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lyle b. from antioch, ca

    User Details: Fast service and filled the need we needed, Thank you.

    Strengths: The height needed to get off the seat and arm rests for support.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/10/2017

  10. Did the job we wanted done. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joann k. from tyler, mn

    User Details: It was my husband who needed the higher seat so it was just what he wanted. Easy to attach to the bowl.

    Strengths: Gets the body up farther away from the water.

    Weaknesses: Awkward to clean.

    Reviewed on 09/10/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US