Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Raised Toilet Seat with Arms

Drive Medical Raised Toilet Seat with Arms
$53.00
List Price: $88.00
You Save: $35.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Fits most toilets.
  • Color: White

Drive Medical Raised Toilet Seat with Arms

(49)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 71%
(35)
4 star - 16%
(8)
3 star - 4%
(2)
2 star - 8%
(4)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lois n. from ventura, ca

    User Details: 88 old, difficulty in standing, arms great help, could use a bit wider with large but! I am tall so could also be 1 inch taller. Fits the toilet fine.

    Strengths: Raised arms and secure fit on toilet.

    Weaknesses: Width and height for tall people.

    Reviewed on 01/10/2018

  2. Very helpful. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: darlene m. from russellville, ar

    User Details: My husband and I are in our 80's. We travel and carry this chair with us, and most of the toilet seats in hotels are so low that it is hard to get up

    Strengths: Portable.

    Weaknesses: No problems so far.

    Reviewed on 01/05/2018

  3. Comfortable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lois n. from ventura, ca

    User Details: Unable to get up from a normal high seat. Arms are of great help. Have 3 seats for my 3 areas. Fit on my toilet seats perfectly. Used with commode.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/15/2017

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lyle b. from antioch, ca

    User Details: Fast service and filled the need we needed, Thank you.

    Strengths: The height needed to get off the seat and arm rests for support.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/10/2017

  5. Did the job we wanted done. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joann k. from tyler, mn

    User Details: It was my husband who needed the higher seat so it was just what he wanted. Easy to attach to the bowl.

    Strengths: Gets the body up farther away from the water.

    Weaknesses: Awkward to clean.

    Reviewed on 09/10/2017

  6. I am very happy with this product, wished I had bought it... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I am very happy with this product, wished I had bought it sooner!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: christa g. from phoenix, az

    User Details: I am a 77 year old woman with Rheumatoid arthritis, osteo arthritis in knees and it was very painful to use a normal toilet.

    Strengths: I am able to use the toilet without the extreme pain in my knees and easy getting up due to the side arms.

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any.

    Reviewed on 08/26/2017

  7. Product meets my expectations. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert m. from rialto, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife, who has arthritis.

    Strengths: Design and quality.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/25/2017

  8. Riser works perfectly! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bill d. from green valley, az

    User Details: The toilet in my apartment was too low and a riser was needed, one was provided but it could not be secured to the toilet. Your riser works perfectly.

    Strengths: Can be secured to toilet.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/26/2017

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marcia w. from sacramento, ca

    User Details: Husband and I users. Love the product.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Screw, you need to make the tightening turner rounded so it won't catch on flabby skin.

    Reviewed on 07/06/2017

  10. Meets expectations and assists with rehab. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brenda h. from rineyville, ky

    User Details: Age 68. Just had knee replacement surgery. Product assists in the rehab process.

    Strengths: Sturdy, quality product. Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 05/29/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US