Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Raised Toilet Seat with Arms

Drive Medical Raised Toilet Seat with Arms
$53.00
List Price: $85.67
You Save: $32.67

View Item

Benefits

Drive Medical Raised Toilet Seat with Arms

(47)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(33)
4 star - 17%
(8)
3 star - 4%
(2)
2 star - 8%
(4)
Features
(4.1)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. Comfortable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lois n. from ventura, ca

    User Details: Unable to get up from a normal high seat. Arms are of great help. Have 3 seats for my 3 areas. Fit on my toilet seats perfectly. Used with commode.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/15/2017

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lyle b. from antioch, ca

    User Details: Fast service and filled the need we needed, Thank you.

    Strengths: The height needed to get off the seat and arm rests for support.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/10/2017

  3. Did the job we wanted done. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joann k. from tyler, mn

    User Details: It was my husband who needed the higher seat so it was just what he wanted. Easy to attach to the bowl.

    Strengths: Gets the body up farther away from the water.

    Weaknesses: Awkward to clean.

    Reviewed on 09/10/2017

  4. I am very happy with this product, wished I had bought it... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I am very happy with this product, wished I had bought it sooner!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: christa g. from phoenix, az

    User Details: I am a 77 year old woman with Rheumatoid arthritis, osteo arthritis in knees and it was very painful to use a normal toilet.

    Strengths: I am able to use the toilet without the extreme pain in my knees and easy getting up due to the side arms.

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any.

    Reviewed on 08/26/2017

  5. Product meets my expectations. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert m. from rialto, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife, who has arthritis.

    Strengths: Design and quality.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/25/2017

  6. Riser works perfectly! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bill d. from green valley, az

    User Details: The toilet in my apartment was too low and a riser was needed, one was provided but it could not be secured to the toilet. Your riser works perfectly.

    Strengths: Can be secured to toilet.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/26/2017

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marcia w. from sacramento, ca

    User Details: Husband and I users. Love the product.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Screw, you need to make the tightening turner rounded so it won't catch on flabby skin.

    Reviewed on 07/06/2017

  8. Meets expectations and assists with rehab. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brenda h. from rineyville, ky

    User Details: Age 68. Just had knee replacement surgery. Product assists in the rehab process.

    Strengths: Sturdy, quality product. Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 05/29/2017

  9. This product has made my life easier. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon h. from detroit, mi

    User Details: Has severe weakness on one side. Needed height and additional support in order to get up.

    Strengths: Seat is very sturdy Comfortable sitting Raised arms gives additional support

    Weaknesses: Arms have a little give to them (due to design)

    Reviewed on 05/11/2017

  10. Solves the problem. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john m. from mclean, va

    User Details: The user has Parkinson's Disease with weak legs which makes it difficult to rise from a seated position without the use of his arms.

    Strengths: Quality. Ease of cleaning. Sturdy.

    Weaknesses: Could be a little lower with a wider opening.

    Reviewed on 05/10/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US