Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Zip'r Mobility Zip'r 3-Wheel

Zip'r Mobility Zip'r 3-Wheel
$724.00
List Price: $1,395.00
You Save: $671.00

View Item

Benefits

Zip'r Mobility Zip'r 3-Wheel

(207)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 65%
(135)
4 star - 27%
(56)
3 star - 5%
(11)
2 star - 1%
(4)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. N/A - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margie f. from clovis, ca

    User Details: A 72 year old woman dealing with advanced COPD. Walking distances is difficult, limiting places and things that can be done.

    Strengths: The best feature for me is the ability to disassemble for ease of storage and mobility.

    Weaknesses: Haven't used enough to comment.

    Reviewed on 08/22/2017

  2. Well worth the money. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: martin w. from wildwood, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought it as a gift for a disabled friend. So far, so good! Good for moving around in and out of the house. It's small, but it is perfect for her.

    Strengths: Easy to maneuver inside. On board and remote battery charging. Easy disassembly for transport.

    Weaknesses: Don't know how it will hold up for long term use.

    Reviewed on 08/10/2017

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shirley l. from oakridge, or

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/02/2017

  4. At the price, it is the best I've had - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: grace h. from cortland, ny

    User Details: at 83 I use my scooter 4 everything-Dr. app'ts, social, shopping. I like the speed, short turning radius, easy plug-in, good seat.

    Strengths: Good throttle setup, good speed. Maneuverable.

    Weaknesses: I cant figure out how to keep front basket from turning. Lost rubber cover at plugin site very soon.

    Reviewed on 12/21/2016

  5. Short turning radius good several safety issues to be aware... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Short turning radius good several safety issues to be aware of.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan b. from novinger, mo

    User Details: 69 year old female with MS. For use in RV only.

    Strengths: Short turning radius, easy to charge.

    Weaknesses: If key is not removed too easy to engage power levers. Steering column must be locked before arising and that is a little tricky.

    Reviewed on 11/04/2016

  6. The scooter is too big to fit in my trunk and too heavy for... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The scooter is too big to fit in my trunk and too heavy for me to get it there.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brenda m. from highland ranch, co

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It is great for not going anywhere except home and around the block

    Weaknesses: Can't get it into the car.

    Reviewed on 08/18/2016

  7. Spinlife stands behind there product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary m. from hendersonville, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: She had foot surgery four years ago in which did not help her at all. Her feet still swell and give her much pain . She can't do the normal things.

    Strengths: Light weight, lasting battery life, comfort for the rider.

    Weaknesses: Don't know

    Reviewed on 06/30/2016

  8. The zip 'r 3 scooter works great - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sonja e. from toledo, or

    User Details: Female, weight 145 lbs, have MS, difficulty walking any distance , kept independence with scooter and Braun lift in trunk of car.

    Strengths: Small size goes thru any door, gets around in any house, or store, the zip'r 3 has never has left me stranded as store handicap carts have ! Seat turns to sit at table, or for on & off. Carries a lot for shopping trips. Battery stays charged. Easy to disassemble to take in any vechile.

    Weaknesses: Having to lift feet over battery is not a problem for me, but could be for more disabled persons, again I prefer the throttle controls not isolated, but could be a problem for some people.

    Reviewed on 01/21/2016

  9. Meets expecting for the price. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wallace p. from mascotte, fl

    User Details: I am a 69 year old women who has end stage renal failure and heart problems and trouble with balance and walking. I found the scooter very helpful.

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Basket too small

    Reviewed on 12/23/2015

  10. Great vehicle - turns on a dime - I love it! - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: doris h. from goldsboro, nc

    User Details: I am an 80-year-old female with CHF.

    Strengths: Lightweight - maneuverability - ease of operation - comfort

    Weaknesses: I personally would like a rear view mirror to aid in backing up. A cup holder would be a great feature

    Reviewed on 11/01/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US