Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Invacare Rollite Rollator Jr.

Invacare Rollite Rollator Jr.
$155.00
List Price: $218.50
You Save: $63.50

View Item

Benefits

Invacare Rollite Rollator Jr.

(21)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 80%
(17)
4 star - 19%
(4)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(5.0)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathryn b. from frisco, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/07/2016

  2. Great product so far. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lee s. from san diego, ca

    User Details: I am 97 years old. Need the walker for balance.

    Strengths: Light weight, easy to use.

    Weaknesses: None that I have found.

    Reviewed on 11/05/2016

  3. Perfect height for a user who is short, - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy m. from sacramento, ca

    User Details: I am now 70. 5 years ago I shattered my right femur. I can use this product at home and for short distances. Otherwise I use a power wheelchair.

    Strengths: Adjustable height, sturdy construction, ease of use

    Weaknesses: None yet found

    Reviewed on 04/10/2016

  4. Just what I needed and seat is helpful at times. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: shirley v. from winnie, tx

    User Details: Female, 78 yr. old, back surgery, difficulty walking

    Strengths: Moves easily, compact, light enough for me to handle, good braking system, seat comfortable Fits in back of Toyota Rava..and.. comes in a beautiful RED

    Weaknesses: HAVEN'T FOUND ANY YET

    Reviewed on 04/05/2016

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: marv s. from colorado springs, co (caregiver)

    User Details: 80 years old with COPD and severe back and leg pains.

    Strengths: Sturdy support

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/24/2016

  6. Outstanding device I would recommend to others. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: douglas s. from jackson, ms (caregiver)

    User Details: My 69 year old spouse uses the device as a result of a fractured femur from 4 years ago.

    Strengths: Folds flats for travel, plus my spouse can lift it into and out of the car trunk.

    Weaknesses: None I can see.

    Reviewed on 08/19/2015

  7. I have 3 other walkers and none compare to this one, I love... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I have 3 other walkers and none compare to this one, I love it!

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: shirley m. from crawfordville, fl

    User Details: I am 80 years old, I have trouble with my knees and I can't walk without support of some kind.

    Strengths: I love the wheels and frame!

    Weaknesses: I haven't found one yet.

    Reviewed on 08/12/2015

  8. Rolls easily, lightweight to lift - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: judith s. from matthews, nc

    User Details: 70, Herniated disc, L3-4, L4-5 Osteoarthritis, COPD

    Strengths: Wide seat, rollers move easily, basket and seat, folds like a walker to put in a car

    Weaknesses: Brake wires stick out and get caught on objects

    Reviewed on 02/21/2014

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: ivan m. from bridgewater, va (caregiver)

    User Details: We returned the walker. It was very nice however it was too wide for some narrow places in our house.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: It is a little too wide.

    Reviewed on 12/18/2013

  10. Should've bought one sooner! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: kathleen m. from toano, va

    User Details: Female, Age 66, arthritic knees, back, hands, difficulty walking and breathing, tires easily, must intermittently rest.

    Strengths: Fairly light weight for removing from vehicle myself. Appears well-made. Easy set up, easy use. Seat holds bag while walking...great for sitting briefly to rest when tiring.

    Weaknesses: Haven't discovered any for myself.

    Reviewed on 11/03/2013


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US