Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Maxima 4-Wheel

Pride Maxima 4-Wheel
$3,099.00
List Price: $4,499.00
You Save: $1,400.00

View Item

Benefits

  • LIMITED TIME - FREE WHITE GLOVE DELIVERY
  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEPACK at checkout! Includes: scooter cover, cup holder, and safety flag.
  • Upgraded electronics and comfortable seat with 60" lap belt included
  • Durable one piece frame construction and solid tires
  • Made in the U.S.A.

Pride Maxima 4-Wheel

(35)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 68%
(24)
4 star - 22%
(8)
3 star - 2%
(1)
2 star - 5%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Quality is excellent although it has limited legroom - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james m. from freeport, il

    User Details: Large male with limited use of legs

    Strengths: Very solid

    Weaknesses: Not enough leg room

    Reviewed on 08/28/2020

  2. Awesome tool for independence. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael s. from west fargo, nd

    User Details: 57 Old Man - Living in a nursing home long term - Many current medical conditions (L g Injury, Heart Failure, Kidney Failure, Shoulder Pain) - 460 lbs

    Strengths: Built like a tank (I have ran into a few doorways) - very comfortable.

    Weaknesses: I wish the rear view mirror was bigger.

    Reviewed on 12/15/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bruce s. from alvarado, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/21/2017

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ken c. from auburn, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: I have no previous experience with a scooter. I could not be more pleased that I purchased the scooter. I would recommend this scooter to anyone asking.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/15/2017

  5. Life altering equipment. It allows him to participate in... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Life altering equipment. It allows him to participate in life.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerilyn h. from houston, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 80 year old man who is extremely overweight and unable to walk more than a few steps unaided.

    Strengths: It's extra weight capacity and durability.

    Weaknesses: None that I know of.

    Reviewed on 05/24/2017

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ralph b. from gonzales, la

    User Details: Iam 64 and been disabled for 22 years now. I have very little use of my legs due to nerve damage from 5 back surgeries

    Strengths: Sturdy

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 10/29/2016

  7. Excellent scooter. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: clifton s. from roanoke, tx

    User Details: 62 year male with mobility disability

    Strengths: Turning radius

    Weaknesses: Need more leg room.

    Reviewed on 03/17/2016

  8. Better suspension and speed needed - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerome b. from kissimee, fl

    User Details: 74, overweight, trouble walking and with balance.

    Strengths: Comfort and ease of use

    Weaknesses: Suspension and lack of speed

    Reviewed on 10/30/2015

  9. This is a great product and I recommend it. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas g. from ft worth, tx

    User Details: I am a 69 year old male with a bad left knee and use my Maxima when I need to walk in stores and other places.

    Strengths: I like the fact that I can control the speed with the turn of a knob and it easy to use.

    Weaknesses: The only thing that I see is that it has hard plastic wheels, so on rough ground it is hard to go very fast; I have to take it slow. I would recommend the tube rubber tires instead.

    Reviewed on 10/01/2015

  10. Haven't had much of a chance to use it - Hide Review
    2.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jacqueline f. from la crosse, wi

    User Details: 62 years old, I have very bad knees and can only stand for 3 minutes tops, need to sit down then before I fall down.

    Strengths: I love the four wheels, the color, the way it handles on the lawn, street etc.

    Weaknesses: It is a month old. I was able to use it twice. The thing is sitting in pieces in my garage, technician looked at it and found the controller was out of it. Will be fixed as soon as he gets the part from Pride(who knows how long that will take). I would say for a new product, it is made very poorly.

    Reviewed on 06/11/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347