Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Maxima 4-Wheel

Pride Maxima 4-Wheel
$3,099.00
List Price: $4,499.00
You Save: $1,400.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEPACK at checkout! Includes: scooter cover, cup holder, and safety flag.
  • Upgraded electronics and comfortable seat with 60" lap belt included
  • Durable one piece frame construction and solid tires
  • Made in the U.S.A.

Pride Maxima 4-Wheel

(36)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 69%
(25)
4 star - 22%
(8)
3 star - 2%
(1)
2 star - 5%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bruce s. from alvarado, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Size

    Weaknesses: Ground clearance

    Reviewed on 10/16/2020

  2. Quality is excellent although it has limited legroom - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james m. from freeport, il

    User Details: Large male with limited use of legs

    Strengths: Very solid

    Weaknesses: Not enough leg room

    Reviewed on 08/28/2020

  3. Awesome tool for independence. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael s. from west fargo, nd

    User Details: 57 Old Man - Living in a nursing home long term - Many current medical conditions (L g Injury, Heart Failure, Kidney Failure, Shoulder Pain) - 460 lbs

    Strengths: Built like a tank (I have ran into a few doorways) - very comfortable.

    Weaknesses: I wish the rear view mirror was bigger.

    Reviewed on 12/15/2019

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bruce s. from alvarado, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/21/2017

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ken c. from auburn, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: I have no previous experience with a scooter. I could not be more pleased that I purchased the scooter. I would recommend this scooter to anyone asking.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/15/2017

  6. Life altering equipment. It allows him to participate in... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Life altering equipment. It allows him to participate in life.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerilyn h. from houston, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 80 year old man who is extremely overweight and unable to walk more than a few steps unaided.

    Strengths: It's extra weight capacity and durability.

    Weaknesses: None that I know of.

    Reviewed on 05/24/2017

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ralph b. from gonzales, la

    User Details: Iam 64 and been disabled for 22 years now. I have very little use of my legs due to nerve damage from 5 back surgeries

    Strengths: Sturdy

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 10/29/2016

  8. Excellent scooter. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: clifton s. from roanoke, tx

    User Details: 62 year male with mobility disability

    Strengths: Turning radius

    Weaknesses: Need more leg room.

    Reviewed on 03/17/2016

  9. Better suspension and speed needed - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerome b. from kissimee, fl

    User Details: 74, overweight, trouble walking and with balance.

    Strengths: Comfort and ease of use

    Weaknesses: Suspension and lack of speed

    Reviewed on 10/30/2015

  10. This is a great product and I recommend it. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas g. from ft worth, tx

    User Details: I am a 69 year old male with a bad left knee and use my Maxima when I need to walk in stores and other places.

    Strengths: I like the fact that I can control the speed with the turn of a knob and it easy to use.

    Weaknesses: The only thing that I see is that it has hard plastic wheels, so on rough ground it is hard to go very fast; I have to take it slow. I would recommend the tube rubber tires instead.

    Reviewed on 10/01/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347