Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Maxima 4-Wheel

Pride Maxima 4-Wheel
$3,099.00
List Price: $4,499.00
You Save: $1,400.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Maxima 4-Wheel

(32)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 68%
(22)
4 star - 25%
(8)
2 star - 6%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ken c. from aubrun, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: I have no previous experience with a scooter. I could not be more pleased that I purchased the scooter. I would recommend this scooter to anyone asking.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/15/2017

  2. Life altering equipment. It allows him to participate in... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Life altering equipment. It allows him to participate in life.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerilyn h. from houston, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 80 year old man who is extremely overweight and unable to walk more than a few steps unaided.

    Strengths: It's extra weight capacity and durability.

    Weaknesses: None that I know of.

    Reviewed on 05/24/2017

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ralph b. from gonzales, la

    User Details: Iam 64 and been disabled for 22 years now. I have very little use of my legs due to nerve damage from 5 back surgeries

    Strengths: Sturdy

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 10/29/2016

  4. Excellent scooter. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: clifton s. from sioux falls, sd

    User Details: 62 year male with mobility disability

    Strengths: Turning radius

    Weaknesses: Need more leg room.

    Reviewed on 03/17/2016

  5. Better suspension and speed needed - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerome b. from kissimee, fl

    User Details: 74, overweight, trouble walking and with balance.

    Strengths: Comfort and ease of use

    Weaknesses: Suspension and lack of speed

    Reviewed on 10/30/2015

  6. This is a great product and I recommend it. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas g. from ft worth, tx

    User Details: I am a 69 year old male with a bad left knee and use my Maxima when I need to walk in stores and other places.

    Strengths: I like the fact that I can control the speed with the turn of a knob and it easy to use.

    Weaknesses: The only thing that I see is that it has hard plastic wheels, so on rough ground it is hard to go very fast; I have to take it slow. I would recommend the tube rubber tires instead.

    Reviewed on 10/01/2015

  7. Haven't had much of a chance to use it - Hide Review
    2.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jacqueline f. from la crosse, wi

    User Details: 62 years old, I have very bad knees and can only stand for 3 minutes tops, need to sit down then before I fall down.

    Strengths: I love the four wheels, the color, the way it handles on the lawn, street etc.

    Weaknesses: It is a month old. I was able to use it twice. The thing is sitting in pieces in my garage, technician looked at it and found the controller was out of it. Will be fixed as soon as he gets the part from Pride(who knows how long that will take). I would say for a new product, it is made very poorly.

    Reviewed on 06/11/2015

  8. Great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jody k. from milbank, sd

    User Details: I am Jody Kibbe. I'm 70 years of age with severe Arthritis and Edema.

    Strengths: Price; Easy-to-use

    Weaknesses: Wish there was button on the Maxima so that when you go over heavy bumps, like railroad tracks, it doesn't go into neutral and you have to hit a reset button restart it. On my other scooters, this was under the seat and I was unable to get to it.

    Reviewed on 05/30/2015

  9. Sturdy, well built scooter that supports a heavy person.. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas s. from menasha, wi

    User Details: 62 year old male with limited mobility. Has difficulty walking more than 100 yards without stopping for rest.

    Strengths: Well built and sturdy scooter. Have not tested the range limit yet (12 miles?) but so far (30 days) have been pleased with the ease of operation.

    Weaknesses: White glove delivery was a joke. Man assembled scooter, but never connected the batteries. Had to have separate service man called to complete assembly and charge batteries several days later.

    Reviewed on 10/09/2014

  10. The product seems ok. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry f. from onondaga, mi

    User Details: Both knees are very bad.

    Strengths: The scooter seems ok, but have not used it enough to really decide.

    Weaknesses: The seat is to low need to drill more holes to make it higher. I am a tall person.

    Reviewed on 09/29/2014


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US