Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Invacare Reliant Stand Up Lift w/Manual Base

Invacare Reliant Stand Up Lift w/Manual Base
$3,999.00
List Price: $4,775.68
You Save: $776.68

View Item

Benefits

  • FREE Sling with Purchase!
  • Weight Capacity: 350 lbs
  • Legs secure in three positions for comfortable use at any height
  • Fast, simple sling attachment
  • Removable battery eliminates downtime
  • Under bed clearance of 4.5" promotes accessibility to most beds

Features

  • Invacare Reliant Stand Up Lift w/Manual Base

    (27)
    4.6 out of 5 stars
    5 star - 62%
    (17)
    4 star - 37%
    (10)
    Features
    (4.3)
    Quality
    (4.4)
    Ease of Use
    (4.6)
    Meets Expectations
    (4.4)
    1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: linda t. from las vegas, nv (caregiver)

      User Details: My husband has ALS and this has been a lifesaver. It was worth every penny.

      Strengths: My husband has ALS and this has been a lifesaver. It was worth every penny.

      Weaknesses: Not provided

      Reviewed on 11/17/2018

    2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: james l. from port st lucie, fl (caregiver)

      User Details: 75 years old, hemiparesis right side, weak left leg, two person transfer without lift.

      Strengths: The help from the SpinLife salesman who correctly advised us on the proper sling to use for the patient.

      Weaknesses: FedEx farmed out delivery to another company. This driver ran out of gas, could not deliver on day promised, and no one called us to advise of the problem.

      Reviewed on 01/22/2015

    3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
      4.8/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 4/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: william d. from sarasota, fl (caregiver)

      User Details: Not provided

      Strengths: Not provided

      Weaknesses: Not provided

      Reviewed on 07/06/2014

    4. This has saved us from placing my mom in a SNF - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: lesley g. from collegeville, pa

      User Details: Not provided

      Strengths: Ease of use

      Weaknesses: Size

      Reviewed on 05/15/2011

    5. The lift means my husband can be at home with inexperienced... - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0

      The lift means my husband can be at home with inexperienced caregiver.

      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: marcia e. from santa paula, ca (caregiver)

      User Details: Age 73, male with muscle wasting of muscular dystrophy

      Strengths: Ease of use, safety.

      Weaknesses: Price.

      Reviewed on 12/22/2010

    6. simplicity, easy to use - Hide Review
      4.5/5.0
      • 4/5 Features
      • 4/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: mary s. from lexington, ma

      User Details: 73 yrs old, ALS, limited use of arms and legs

      Strengths: simplicity, easy to use

      Weaknesses: Manual doesn't state which loop to use:"loop nearest to patient". That would always be the blue one. Casters too small for easy movement. Black tape on lifting arm gets torn by blue loops.

      Reviewed on 06/13/2010

    7. does the intended tasks well - Hide Review
      4.8/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 4/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: john i. from bow, nh

      User Details: Lift is used to transfer patient between bed,commode, & wheelchair

      Strengths: Safe, reliable means of transfering patients by one operator.

      Weaknesses: Small diameter and tread width casters require excessive force to transport patient on carpeted flooring.

      Reviewed on 09/12/2009

    8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: janice a. from salem, or (caregiver)

      User Details: spouse is 78 years, almost helpless, needs assistance in all capacities, This is great for getting him in the shower, from room to room, and to bed.

      Strengths: Its is a great help in all needs of a person who can no longer function on his or her own I can pick him up, sit him on his shower chair and then get him out the same way. Would recommend it to anyone

      Weaknesses: It could be a c ouple of inches narrower. I have really scarred up the door facings getting from room to room. That is my only complaint.

      Reviewed on 02/15/2009

    9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
      4.5/5.0
      • 4/5 Features
      • 4/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: gilbert r. from leesburg, fl (caregiver)

      User Details: Age: 89. User needs assistance for all transfers.

      Strengths: Ease of use and reliability.

      Weaknesses: The brake on one of the rear swivel wheels occasionally does not release. It appears that the pullls on the mechanism do not always disengage from the wheel, requiring a tug to free it up. The binding material on the sling can be abrasive to bare skin when the sling is removed. Otherwise the lift has been reliable and easy to operate during the six months we used it.

      Reviewed on 02/15/2009

    10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: oscar m. from port saint lucie, fl

      User Details: Not provided

      Strengths: Not provided

      Weaknesses: Not provided

      Reviewed on 02/14/2009


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US