Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Hoyer 4-Pt Padded U-Sling with Head Support

Hoyer 4-Pt Padded U-Sling with Head Support
$235.00
List Price: $267.00
You Save: $32.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Durable constuction.
  • Heavy duty lifting capacity.

Hoyer 4-Pt Padded U-Sling with Head Support

(25)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 56%
(14)
4 star - 32%
(8)
3 star - 12%
(3)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(4.0)
  1. Very well-made. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sylvia k. from santa maria, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 70 year old quadriplegic with chronic pain.

    Strengths: Well-made and easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Runs very small!

    Reviewed on 08/31/2015

  2. Good Product. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality

    Reviewer: dennis p. from andover, mn

    User Details: Quadriplegic Level C6-C7.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: There aren't any clear pictures or instructions on how to use it. I am going from a 6 Strap Sling to a 4 Strap. Your brochure does not have any good usable pictures or diagrams.

    Reviewed on 03/12/2014

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: valerie s. from lansing, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/15/2013

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: p christopher k. from nags head, nc

    User Details: 19 year old male with MD

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/02/2012

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cheryl f. from hillsboro, or (caregiver)

    User Details: Intellectually and physically disabled adult

    Strengths: Heavy duty, well contructed sling. Only difference from our old one, is that it did not have clips, therefore it took some training to understand how to attached the sling to the lift.

    Weaknesses: It would have been nice if the description of the item, had discussed how it attached to the sling. ( Or maybe it did and I just didn't see it.

    Reviewed on 01/30/2012

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anita l. from barstow, ca

    User Details: paraplegic

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/17/2011

  7. Will save caregivers back. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anna p. from laredo, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: ten year old daughter who is severly handicapped

    Strengths: No electricity or batteries needed,simple to use and adapts to a large range of weight capaceties.

    Weaknesses: It is large,takes up alot of space. It is not a piece of equipment one can take to other places where patient is going.

    Reviewed on 09/11/2009

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeff s. from tulsa, ok (caregiver)

    User Details: 46 yr. female, bed ridden due to Lemphdema, heart condition. Use lift to move her to wheel chair, and to help with rehabilitation.

    Strengths: The quality seems very good, and it is perfect for our needs.

    Weaknesses: When we first got lift we could not get it to operate. You staff put us in contact with a tech from the manufacturer. The problem was that the cable for the motor is very hard to plug into the control unit. I took a lot of force to get it plugged in. Somthing that would help is better instructions for the product that tell you that it requires a lot of force to connect the motor.

    Reviewed on 02/27/2009


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US