Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Medline Toilet Safety Frame


We are sorry, but we do not have an image for this item.

$79.00
List Price: $90.30
You Save: $11.30

View Item

Benefits

  • Closed cell foam armrests provide a comfortable, sure grip.
  • Adjustable height accommodates standard or elevated toilet seats.
  • Easy to clean aluminum frame mounts securely onto bowl with adjustable bracket.
  • Width adjusts from 18"-24".
  • Height adjusts from 26"-30".

Medline Toilet Safety Frame

(80)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 81%
(65)
4 star - 15%
(12)
3 star - 2%
(2)
2 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Helpful - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david p. from key west, fl

    User Details: Camode support.

    Strengths: Helpful

    Weaknesses: Assembly

    Reviewed on 03/26/2021

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daniel h. from clare, mi

    User Details: 75 broke both ancles

    Strengths: easy to use

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/25/2021

  3. Exactly what we needed. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gina t. from cedar rapids, ia (caregiver)

    User Details: Purchased for elderly parent who has mobility issues due to age.

    Strengths: Easy to assemble and sturdy.

    Weaknesses: None noted yet.

    Reviewed on 01/01/2021

  4. good usuable frame. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jesse b. from saint joe, ar

    User Details: disabled adult male-a lightweight easy to install toilet frame.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: lightweight

    Reviewed on 08/26/2020

  5. The safety toilet frame performs as described. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james b. from tucson, az (caregiver)

    User Details: My 81 age feels safer with the Medline toilet frame. Now she has something to hold on to help sitting down and getting up.

    Strengths: It does its job well.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/07/2020

  6. Not to impressed with the toilet frame - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: debra r. from huntsville, oh

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to install

    Weaknesses: Not very sturdy. Legs need to be stiffer and not give with pressure. Unsteady

    Reviewed on 06/26/2020

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steven n. from heber springs, ar (caregiver)

    User Details: The product does exactly what it was intended for. It helps my 96 year old mother a great deal.

    Strengths: Performs as advertised.

    Weaknesses: Make sure you have proper clearance to install the handles before screwing the base into the toilet. Our toilet was too close to the sink and I had to unscrew the toilet seat and remove the base, put a handle in, then reattach everything. Lesson learned!

    Reviewed on 05/24/2020

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia l. f. from cincinnati, oh

    User Details: I love it, it is so very helpful,

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/02/2020

  9. Glad we made this purchase - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james b. from north chesterfield, va

    User Details: This item is very helpful for us since we are in the upper age bracket. It is very easy to install and very useful in our endeavor to get upright.

    Strengths: Ease of installation and sturdiness.

    Weaknesses: A little difficult to fold back out of the way for someone who does not need it.

    Reviewed on 02/27/2020

  10. This toilet support is ideal for me to raise up from a... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This toilet support is ideal for me to raise up from a sitting position.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack a. from overland park, ks

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It was easy to install and it does not place weight or Stress on the toilet unit itself but the floor to absorb the getting up from the toilet.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/03/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347