Countdown to the Holidays - Click for Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Medline Toilet Safety Frame

Medline Toilet Safety Frame
$79.00
List Price: $90.30
You Save: $11.30

View Item

Benefits

  • Closed cell foam armrests provide a comfortable, sure grip.
  • Adjustable height accommodates standard or elevated toilet seats.
  • Easy to clean aluminum frame mounts securely onto bowl with adjustable bracket.
  • Width adjusts from 18"-24".
  • Height adjusts from 26"-30".

Medline Toilet Safety Frame

(65)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 83%
(54)
4 star - 12%
(8)
3 star - 3%
(2)
2 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Well-made, great design - I like how it attaches to the... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Well-made, great design - I like how it attaches to the back of the toilet seat.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frieda h. from cincinatti, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: 90 year old male with Dementia.

    Strengths: I like the design, the arm rest, how easy it is to clean around the frame, and that it does not obstruct the foot area. It is also strong, sturdy, and makes it easy to lift oneself up!

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/08/2018

  2. Replaces toilet riser with rails which was wobbly and... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Replaces toilet riser with rails which was wobbly and difficult to clean.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diane c. from key largo, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 74-year-old male who suffered 2 strokes 5-6 years ago. Balance remains an issue.

    Strengths: Stable. Legs lift for easy cleaning. Easy to install.

    Weaknesses: Still looks far too much like hospital equipment. Add some color options.

    Reviewed on 11/26/2016

  3. Exceeds my expectations - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald c. from salem, sc

    User Details: I am a very active 81 year young fitness addict. But range of motion seriously limited due to a hip replacement.

    Strengths: Enables me to function with relative ease, The toilet safety frame is a savior

    Weaknesses: probably can not do, but it would be nice to have it portable...for travel.

    Reviewed on 05/11/2016

  4. Legs are out of the way. legs move easily for cleaning.... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Legs are out of the way. legs move easily for cleaning. very sturdy.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joan a. from millerstown, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: 80 yrs old. back issues. weak. very low muscle tone.

    Strengths: legs are out of the way. legs move easily for cleaning. very sturdy.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 02/20/2016

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alex s. from pinellas park, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/22/2016

  6. We are so happy that we found SpinLife - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joan s. from ansonia, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is in a wheelchair and this toilet safety frame makes it so much easier to move from the wheelchair to the toilet and vice versa.

    Strengths: This Toilet Safety Frame is much sturdier than the first we bought several weeks ago.

    Weaknesses: I don't feel there are any weaknesses. The designer seems to have addressed a patient's needs very well.

    Reviewed on 09/02/2015

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john s. from schenectady, ny

    User Details: this thing is a godsend; my right leg gives out othertwise

    Strengths: My brother-in-law is 340lbs and this thing does not even flex

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/14/2015

  8. The product meets all of our requirements. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anthony b. from sacramento, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife uses this product.

    Strengths: Easy to assemble and move for cleaning purposes.

    Weaknesses: Product parts list should include a cork or rubber gasket to be placed between the metal piece and the toilet to prevent rust. I was required to purchase flat rubber material, cut it to size and cut two holes in the gasket, which was difficult.

    Reviewed on 06/26/2015

  9. Easiest to install and does the job - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: luverne k. from san jose, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: For a 97 year old patient recovering from hip surgery

    Strengths: Sturdy, durable, not overly intrusive into the bathroom. Easy to get hold of the handles and rise.

    Weaknesses: The legs aren't wobbly but seem so to patients at first until they get used to them. No suggestions on how to fix that.

    Reviewed on 09/18/2014

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gertrude b. from menomonie, wi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/14/2014


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US