Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Medline Toilet Safety Frame

Medline Toilet Safety Frame
$79.00
List Price: $90.30
You Save: $11.30

View Item

Benefits

Medline Toilet Safety Frame

(64)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 82%
(53)
4 star - 12%
(8)
3 star - 3%
(2)
2 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Replaces toilet riser with rails which was wobbly and... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Replaces toilet riser with rails which was wobbly and difficult to clean.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diane c. from key largo, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 74-year-old male who suffered 2 strokes 5-6 years ago. Balance remains an issue.

    Strengths: Stable. Legs lift for easy cleaning. Easy to install.

    Weaknesses: Still looks far too much like hospital equipment. Add some color options.

    Reviewed on 11/26/2016

  2. Exceeds my expectations - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald c. from salem, sc

    User Details: I am a very active 81 year young fitness addict. But range of motion seriously limited due to a hip replacement.

    Strengths: Enables me to function with relative ease, The toilet safety frame is a savior

    Weaknesses: probably can not do, but it would be nice to have it portable...for travel.

    Reviewed on 05/11/2016

  3. Legs are out of the way. legs move easily for cleaning.... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Legs are out of the way. legs move easily for cleaning. very sturdy.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joan a. from millerstown, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: 80 yrs old. back issues. weak. very low muscle tone.

    Strengths: legs are out of the way. legs move easily for cleaning. very sturdy.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 02/20/2016

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alex s. from pinellas park, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/22/2016

  5. We are so happy that we found SpinLife - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joan s. from ansonia, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is in a wheelchair and this toilet safety frame makes it so much easier to move from the wheelchair to the toilet and vice versa.

    Strengths: This Toilet Safety Frame is much sturdier than the first we bought several weeks ago.

    Weaknesses: I don't feel there are any weaknesses. The designer seems to have addressed a patient's needs very well.

    Reviewed on 09/02/2015

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john s. from schenectady, ny

    User Details: this thing is a godsend; my right leg gives out othertwise

    Strengths: My brother-in-law is 340lbs and this thing does not even flex

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/14/2015

  7. The product meets all of our requirements. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anthony b. from sacramento, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife uses this product.

    Strengths: Easy to assemble and move for cleaning purposes.

    Weaknesses: Product parts list should include a cork or rubber gasket to be placed between the metal piece and the toilet to prevent rust. I was required to purchase flat rubber material, cut it to size and cut two holes in the gasket, which was difficult.

    Reviewed on 06/26/2015

  8. Easiest to install and does the job - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ann j. from san jose, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: For a 97 year old patient recovering from hip surgery

    Strengths: Sturdy, durable, not overly intrusive into the bathroom. Easy to get hold of the handles and rise.

    Weaknesses: The legs aren't wobbly but seem so to patients at first until they get used to them. No suggestions on how to fix that.

    Reviewed on 09/18/2014

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gertrude b. from menomonie, wi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/14/2014

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: milton n. from gulfport, ms (caregiver)

    User Details: The user has Alzheimer's

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/07/2014


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US