Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITEWIDE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF INFINITE POSITION LIFT CHAIRS BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Medline Toilet Safety Frame

Medline Toilet Safety Frame
$79.00
List Price: $90.30
You Save: $11.30

View Item

Benefits

  • Closed cell foam armrests provide a comfortable, sure grip.
  • Adjustable height accommodates standard or elevated toilet seats.
  • Easy to clean aluminum frame mounts securely onto bowl with adjustable bracket.
  • Width adjusts from 18"-24".
  • Height adjusts from 26"-30".

Medline Toilet Safety Frame

(68)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 83%
(57)
4 star - 11%
(8)
3 star - 2%
(2)
2 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Would recommend and would order again. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald d. from macon, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: User is in 80's has had stroke. This product allows him to hold tight and us his strength to push. Sides help to make him stable.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/23/2019

  2. Easily installed - Safe - Ease of use - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: laddie r c. from huntsville, al (caregiver)

    User Details: Wonderful Wife- 85years old- Memory problems- Private Home

    Strengths: Well put together - Good Fit

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/17/2019

  3. very sturdy - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna s. from westerville, oh

    User Details: 90 year old male - difficulty getting up from toilet

    Strengths: lifts easily to clean

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/30/2018

  4. Well-made, great design - I like how it attaches to the... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Well-made, great design - I like how it attaches to the back of the toilet seat.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frieda h. from cincinatti, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: 90 year old male with Dementia.

    Strengths: I like the design, the arm rest, how easy it is to clean around the frame, and that it does not obstruct the foot area. It is also strong, sturdy, and makes it easy to lift oneself up!

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/08/2018

  5. Replaces toilet riser with rails which was wobbly and... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Replaces toilet riser with rails which was wobbly and difficult to clean.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diane c. from key largo, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 74-year-old male who suffered 2 strokes 5-6 years ago. Balance remains an issue.

    Strengths: Stable. Legs lift for easy cleaning. Easy to install.

    Weaknesses: Still looks far too much like hospital equipment. Add some color options.

    Reviewed on 11/26/2016

  6. Exceeds my expectations - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald c. from salem, sc

    User Details: I am a very active 81 year young fitness addict. But range of motion seriously limited due to a hip replacement.

    Strengths: Enables me to function with relative ease, The toilet safety frame is a savior

    Weaknesses: probably can not do, but it would be nice to have it portable...for travel.

    Reviewed on 05/11/2016

  7. Legs are out of the way. legs move easily for cleaning.... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Legs are out of the way. legs move easily for cleaning. very sturdy.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joan a. from millerstown, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: 80 yrs old. back issues. weak. very low muscle tone.

    Strengths: legs are out of the way. legs move easily for cleaning. very sturdy.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 02/20/2016

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alex s. from pinellas park, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/22/2016

  9. We are so happy that we found SpinLife - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joan s. from ansonia, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is in a wheelchair and this toilet safety frame makes it so much easier to move from the wheelchair to the toilet and vice versa.

    Strengths: This Toilet Safety Frame is much sturdier than the first we bought several weeks ago.

    Weaknesses: I don't feel there are any weaknesses. The designer seems to have addressed a patient's needs very well.

    Reviewed on 09/02/2015

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john s. from schenectady, ny

    User Details: this thing is a godsend; my right leg gives out othertwise

    Strengths: My brother-in-law is 340lbs and this thing does not even flex

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/14/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US