Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Medline Toilet Safety Frame

Medline Toilet Safety Frame
$79.00
List Price: $90.30
You Save: $11.30

View Item

Benefits

  • Closed cell foam armrests provide a comfortable, sure grip.
  • Adjustable height accommodates standard or elevated toilet seats.
  • Easy to clean aluminum frame mounts securely onto bowl with adjustable bracket.
  • Width adjusts from 18"-24".
  • Height adjusts from 26"-30".

Medline Toilet Safety Frame

(73)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 83%
(61)
4 star - 12%
(9)
3 star - 2%
(2)
2 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia l. f. from cincinnati, oh

    User Details: I love it, it is so very helpful,

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/02/2020

  2. Glad we made this purchase - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james b. from north chesterfield, va

    User Details: This item is very helpful for us since we are in the upper age bracket. It is very easy to install and very useful in our endeavor to get upright.

    Strengths: Ease of installation and sturdiness.

    Weaknesses: A little difficult to fold back out of the way for someone who does not need it.

    Reviewed on 02/27/2020

  3. This toilet support is ideal for me to raise up from a... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This toilet support is ideal for me to raise up from a sitting position.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack a. from overland park, ks

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It was easy to install and it does not place weight or Stress on the toilet unit itself but the floor to absorb the getting up from the toilet.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/03/2020

  4. Very helpful! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ken g. from tampa, fl

    User Details: I am a 60 yr old with MS, who walks with a walker. My leg strength is weak and the bars are very helpful for sitting on and getting of the toilet.

    Strengths: Adjusts for width and height, it is very sturdy.

    Weaknesses: cold in the mornings when my leg touches the frame

    Reviewed on 12/20/2019

  5. Would recommend and would order again. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald d. from macon, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: User is in 80's has had stroke. This product allows him to hold tight and us his strength to push. Sides help to make him stable.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/23/2019

  6. if needed - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dan g. from intenational falls, mn

    User Details: 83 yrs old...uses a wheelchair to get around

    Strengths: enables getting off toilet without help

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/03/2019

  7. Easily installed - Safe - Ease of use - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: laddie r c. from huntsville, al (caregiver)

    User Details: Wonderful Wife- 85years old- Memory problems- Private Home

    Strengths: Well put together - Good Fit

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/17/2019

  8. very sturdy - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna s. from westerville, oh

    User Details: 90 year old male - difficulty getting up from toilet

    Strengths: lifts easily to clean

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/30/2018

  9. Well-made, great design - I like how it attaches to the... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Well-made, great design - I like how it attaches to the back of the toilet seat.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frieda h. from cincinatti, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: 90 year old male with Dementia.

    Strengths: I like the design, the arm rest, how easy it is to clean around the frame, and that it does not obstruct the foot area. It is also strong, sturdy, and makes it easy to lift oneself up!

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/08/2018

  10. Replaces toilet riser with rails which was wobbly and... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Replaces toilet riser with rails which was wobbly and difficult to clean.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diane c. from key largo, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 74-year-old male who suffered 2 strokes 5-6 years ago. Balance remains an issue.

    Strengths: Stable. Legs lift for easy cleaning. Easy to install.

    Weaknesses: Still looks far too much like hospital equipment. Add some color options.

    Reviewed on 11/26/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US