Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Invacare Reduced Gap Full Length Bed Rails - Pair


We are sorry, but we do not have an image for this item.

$175.00
List Price: $175.00
You Save: $0.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Durable 7/8" chrome-plated, welded-steel construction.
  • Tool-free assembly.
  • Adjust up or down with simple pull-button release.
  • Optional Hardware include for clamp-on
  • One-year limited warranty.

Invacare Reduced Gap Full Length Bed Rails - Pair

(10)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(7)
4 star - 30%
(3)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. The bed railing is achieving their designed purpose. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shirley w. from missoula, mt (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought the bed rails to put on my 97 yr old aunt's bed. She has a history of falling out of bed. She was moved into our family home on Nov 16th.

    Strengths: The rails are sturdy and stay well in their locked position!

    Weaknesses: I wish the ads for the rails explained just how they are put to on the bed. I also wish there was information of the options available in how they can be used. Ie: that a rail can be used independently (without the opposite side rail). It should be made clear that the railing can be positioned head, foot or center of the bed. We had to play trial and error for a week to figure out just how to best use the railing to meet my aunt's needs.

    Reviewed on 12/12/2020

  2. Good product for the price! - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kevin p. from lander, wy (caregiver)

    User Details: Physical disability

    Strengths: Ease of installation and use.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/06/2018

  3. Fast shipping - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality

    Reviewer: aurea w. from lake hoptacong, nj

    User Details: I am handicapped and need it not to fall off the bed.

    Strengths: I haven't been able to use it since the manual that came with is not helpful.

    Weaknesses: The owner's manual.

    Reviewed on 01/01/2017

  4. It works as it was represented. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert g. from stockton, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife, who is 84 years old. It works perfectly, and to my surprise it was reasonable and well-engineered.

    Strengths: The ease of installation.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 09/09/2015

  5. Glad that I checked online and able to purchase them. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathleen a. from paradise, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: They were purchased for my husband's bed as he has alzheimer's and the shorter ones were allowing him to get out of bed or fall from it.

    Strengths: Locks in place easily and they extend, making it easy to remove for storing during times not on the bed.

    Weaknesses: Be nice if could have been a bit longer.

    Reviewed on 03/13/2015

  6. Worked perfect - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas g. from bella vista, ar

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/09/2014

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan b. from centre, al (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/10/2013

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: clifford m. from rochester, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Very satisfied with the rails

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/25/2013

  9. it's a good product - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: martha s. from auburn, al

    User Details: age, sleepwalking

    Strengths: four rails

    Weaknesses: it's hard to reach both ends at the same to lower it.

    Reviewed on 10/21/2012

  10. Good addition to a hospital bed - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stephanie d. from herrin, il (caregiver)

    User Details: DONNA WAS 89 YRS AND UP TO ABOUT 4 MONTHS AGO WAS STILL ABLE TO WALK. AFTER THE INFECTION SHE COULD NOT WALK ( SHE TRIED).. THE RAILS KEPT HER SAFE.

    Strengths: very sturdy & easy to hook to the bed

    Weaknesses: it takes 2 hands to raise & lower the rails

    Reviewed on 09/08/2010


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US